texinfo: Add /usr/pkg/info to the list of directories searched by info(1).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/texinfo/info/Makefile

index d686886..3a22b3e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,10 @@ CFLAGS+=     -I${SRCDIR} -I${SRCDIR}/lib -I${SRCDIR}/gnulib/lib
 CFLAGS+=       -I${SRCDIR}/info -I${.CURDIR}/../libgnu
 CFLAGS+=       -DHAVE_CONFIG_H
 
+# Additional info dirs
+#
+CFLAGS+=-DINFODIR=\"/usr/pkg/info\"
+
 SRCS=  dir.c \
        display.c \
        dribble.c \