vknetd - Document recently added rc.d script.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 18:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
share/man/man5/rc.conf.5

index 1a6bfd4..f57e3f2 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man5/rc.conf.5,v 1.197 2003/07/28 13:56:00 mbr Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd November 20, 2011
+.Dd December 6, 2011
 .Dt RC.CONF 5
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -2661,6 +2661,20 @@ has not completed within the specified time (in seconds).
 If set to
 .Dq Li YES ,
 the udevd daemon will be started on boot.
+.It Va vknetd_enable
+.Pq Vt bool
+if set to
+.Dq Li YES ,
+.Xr vknetd 8
+will be started on boot.
+.It Va vknetd_flags
+.Pq Vt bool
+Additional flags passed to
+.Xr vknetd 8 .
+Usually address/cidrbits is specified here.
+When no flags are passed, default option
+.Fl U
+will be used.
 .It Va vkernel_enable
 .Pq Vt bool
 If set to