Make openssl define OPENSSL_NO_IDEA if compiled without IDEA support.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 06:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 17:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
secure/lib/libcrypto/Makefile.inc
secure/lib/libcrypto/opensslconf-amd64.h
secure/lib/libcrypto/opensslconf-i386.h

index baa5b20..0cfa6b7 100644 (file)
@@ -94,14 +94,14 @@ buildinf.h:
        echo "#endif" ) > ${.TARGET}
 
 openssl/opensslconf.h: openssl/.dummy ../../lib/libcrypto/opensslconf-${MACHINE_ARCH}.h
+.if defined(WANT_IDEA)
+       sed '/^#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_IDEA$$/,/^#endif$$/d' ${.ALLSRC:Nopenssl/.dummy} > ${.TARGET}
+.else
        cp ${.ALLSRC:Nopenssl/.dummy} ${.TARGET}
+.endif
 
 openssl/evp.h: openssl/.dummy ${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto/evp/evp.h
-.if !defined(WANT_IDEA)
-       sed '/^#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_IDEA$$/,/^#endif$$/d' ${.ALLSRC:Nopenssl/.dummy} > ${.TARGET}
-.else
        ${INSTALL} -C -m 444 ${.ALLSRC:Nopenssl/.dummy} ${.TARGET}
-.endif
 
 SRCS+= ${HDRS:T:S;^;openssl/;}
 .for h in ${HDRS:S,^,${LCRYPTO_SRC}/,}
index 6b9cfcd..c53bbfb 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,9 @@
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_GMP
 # define OPENSSL_NO_GMP
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_IDEA
+# define OPENSSL_NO_IDEA
+#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_JPAKE
 # define OPENSSL_NO_JPAKE
 #endif
index 46f1bda..c87c9c8 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,9 @@
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_GMP
 # define OPENSSL_NO_GMP
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_IDEA
+# define OPENSSL_NO_IDEA
+#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_JPAKE
 # define OPENSSL_NO_JPAKE
 #endif