Oops, acpi_cpu is part of acpi already.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
sys/config/LINT

index 06acfb6..bc3e8ee 100644 (file)
@@ -2642,7 +2642,6 @@ options           UBSEC_RNDTEST   # enable rndtest support
 
 device         acpi            # basic ACPI support
 device         acpi_asus       # Asus laptop support
-device         acpi_cpu
 device         acpi_thinkpad   # ThinkPad support
 device         acpi_toshiba    # Toshiba laptop support
 device         acpi_video      # ACPI video extensions