dragonfly.git
7 months agoVendor branch: Update dialog 1.2-20121230 => 1.2-20150920 vendor/DIALOG
John Marino [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Vendor branch: Update dialog 1.2-20121230 => 1.2-20150920

The README.DELETED file is getting moved to trunk.

3 years agodialog: Add README.DELETED.
Peter Avalos [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:24:49 +0000 (05:24 -0800)]
dialog: Add README.DELETED.

3 years agoImport dialog-1.2-20121230.
Peter Avalos [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:24:43 +0000 (04:24 -0800)]
Import dialog-1.2-20121230.