dragonfly.git
7 years agoImport gdtoa-20110321. vendor/GDTOA
Peter Avalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:49:59 +0000 (13:49 -1000)]
Import gdtoa-20110321.

7 years agoRemove unneeded files from contrib/gdtoa.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:24:13 +0000 (20:24 -1000)]
Remove unneeded files from contrib/gdtoa.

Add a README.DELETED while I'm here.

7 years agoImport gdtoa-20101105.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:00:55 +0000 (19:00 -1000)]
Import gdtoa-20101105.

9 years agoImport gdtoa-20081205.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 17:28:24 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Import gdtoa-20081205.

Note: This will not be connected to the build until after the 2.2
release.