dragonfly.git
6 months agoldns: Update vendor branch from 1.6.11 to 1.6.16 vendor/LDNS
John Marino [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 20:40:13 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
ldns: Update vendor branch from 1.6.11 to 1.6.16

2 years agoldns: Removed empty file common.h
Jan Lentfer [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
ldns: Removed empty file common.h

2 years agoldns: Update vendor branch to 1.6.11
Jan Lentfer [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
ldns: Update vendor branch to 1.6.11

This fixes a severe bug (CVE-2011-3581)

2 years agoldns/drill: Update vendor branch to 1.6.9
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 20 May 2011 08:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
ldns/drill: Update vendor branch to 1.6.9

3 years agoUpdate to ldns-1.6.7
Jan Lentfer [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:30:02 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Update to ldns-1.6.7

4 years agoInitial vendor import of ldns-1.6.4 into contrib.
Jan Lentfer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Initial vendor import of ldns-1.6.4 into contrib.