dragonfly.git
16 months agoUpdate libedit from version 2012-03-11 to 2012-12-13 on vendor branch vendor/LIBEDIT
John Marino [Sat, 11 May 2013 08:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Update libedit from version 2012-03-11 to 2012-12-13 on vendor branch

2 years agoImport NetBSD's LibEdit version 2012-03-11 on vendor branch
John Marino [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Import NetBSD's LibEdit version 2012-03-11 on vendor branch