dragonfly.git
7 months agoImport libpcap-1.4.0. vendor/LIBPCAP
Matthew Dillon [Sat, 3 May 2014 15:46:52 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]
Import libpcap-1.4.0.

See CHANGES for the details.

2 years agoImport libpcap-1.3.0.
Peter Avalos [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 01:14:22 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Import libpcap-1.3.0.

See CHANGES for the details.

2 years agoImport libpcap-1.2.1.
Peter Avalos [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:00:07 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
Import libpcap-1.2.1.

Look at CHANGES for the details.

5 years agoUpdate to libpcap-1.0.0.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 00:17:07 +0000 (14:17 -1000)]
Update to libpcap-1.0.0.

5 years agoAdd README.DELETED to libpcap's vendor branch.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 21:32:36 +0000 (11:32 -1000)]
Add README.DELETED to libpcap's vendor branch.

5 years agoMove libpcap-0.9/ to libpcap. No need to version the directory.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:18:39 +0000 (10:18 -1000)]
Move libpcap-0.9/ to libpcap.  No need to version the directory.

5 years agoRemove old versions of libpcap.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:17:05 +0000 (10:17 -1000)]
Remove old versions of libpcap.

7 years agoImport libpcap-0.9.8:
Peter Avalos [Thu, 11 Oct 2007 00:42:47 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Import libpcap-0.9.8:

Allow reading of pflog formatted libpcap files on an OS other than where
the file was generated.

7 years agoImport libpcap-0.9.7
Peter Avalos [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 17:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Import libpcap-0.9.7

8 years agoImport LIBPCAP 0.9.5
Peter Avalos [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 00:32:20 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Import LIBPCAP 0.9.5

10 years agoImport of libpcap 0.8.3
Eirik Nygaard [Sat, 15 May 2004 12:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Import of libpcap 0.8.3

Submitted-by: Brock Johnson <wildefire@isentry.homelinux.org>