dragonfly.git
2 weeks agoUpdate MPC library from version 1.0.1 to 1.0.3 vendor/MPC
John Marino [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Update MPC library from version 1.0.1 to 1.0.3

2 years agoImport mpc-1.0.1 to new vendor branch
John Marino [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Import mpc-1.0.1 to new vendor branch

This multiprecision library is required for gcc 4.6 and later.