dragonfly.git
14 months agoUpgrade MPFR from 3.1.0 to 3.1.2 on the vendor branch vendor/MPFR
John Marino [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:48:02 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Upgrade MPFR from 3.1.0 to 3.1.2 on the vendor branch

2 years agoUpgrade MPFR from 2.4.2-p3 to 3.1.0 on the vendor branch
John Marino [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 16:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Upgrade MPFR from 2.4.2-p3 to 3.1.0 on the vendor branch

3 years agoUpgrade MPFR from 2.4.1 to 2.4.2-p3 on the vendor branch.
Sascha Wildner [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:50:48 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Upgrade MPFR from 2.4.1 to 2.4.2-p3 on the vendor branch.

4 years agoImport mpfr-2.4.1
Simon Schubert [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Import mpfr-2.4.1