dragonfly.git
23 months agoncurses vendor branch: Bring in additional source files vendor/NCURSES
John Marino [Mon, 14 May 2012 07:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
ncurses vendor branch: Bring in additional source files

In order to support the building of the terminfo database, additional
source files from the ncurses 5.9 tarball are needed.

23 months agoUpdate ncurses from version 5.7 to 5.9 on vendor branch
John Marino [Fri, 11 May 2012 17:17:25 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Update ncurses from version 5.7 to 5.9 on vendor branch

4 years agovendor/NCURSES: Import v5.7 sources
Jan Lentfer [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
vendor/NCURSES: Import v5.7 sources

4 years agovendor/NCURSES: Remove version tag.
Jan Lentfer [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
vendor/NCURSES: Remove version tag.

8 years agoFix PROCDURE -> PROCEDURE.
Jeroen Ruigrok/asmodai [Sun, 28 Aug 2005 05:58:20 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
Fix PROCDURE -> PROCEDURE.

Bloody copiers. :P

9 years agoRemove Ada95 files and man files.
Eirik Nygaard [Sat, 12 Mar 2005 18:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
Remove Ada95 files and man files.
The man-pages will be added with the new build framework.

9 years agoAdd ncurses 5.4 source code.
Eirik Nygaard [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 15:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Add ncurses 5.4 source code.