dragonfly.git
2 years agoImport OpenPAM Micrampelis. vendor/OPENPAM
Peter Avalos [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:43:11 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
Import OpenPAM Micrampelis.

See HISTORY for the details.

2 years agoImport OpenPAM Lycopsida.
Peter Avalos [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:28:41 +0000 (13:28 -0800)]
Import OpenPAM Lycopsida.

This also includes changeset 509 to prevent a logged error message if
the file doesn't exist in openpam_check_owner_perms.c.

5 years agoImport OpenPAM Hydrangea.
Hasso Tepper [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Import OpenPAM Hydrangea.

8 years agoImport pam_deny, pam_permit and pam_unix from FreeBSD, use them instead
Joerg Sonnenberger [Mon, 1 Aug 2005 16:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Import pam_deny, pam_permit and pam_unix from FreeBSD, use them instead
of the sample modules from OpenPAM. I should read release notes in
greater detail. Thanks to DES for pointing that out.

9 years agoImport OpenPAM Figwort.
Joerg Sonnenberger [Fri, 8 Jul 2005 14:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Import OpenPAM Figwort.