dragonfly.git
17 months agoUpdate zlib from version 1.2.7 to 1.2.8 on vendor branch vendor/ZLIB
John Marino [Wed, 8 May 2013 18:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Update zlib from version 1.2.7 to 1.2.8 on vendor branch

2 years agoUpdate zlib from version 1.2.5 to 1.2.7 on vendor branch
John Marino [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Update zlib from version 1.2.5 to 1.2.7 on vendor branch

3 years agoImport zlib-1.2.5.
Peter Avalos [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:25:24 +0000 (12:25 -1000)]
Import zlib-1.2.5.

3 years agoDelete old version of zlib from vendor branch.
Peter Avalos [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:05:22 +0000 (11:05 -1000)]
Delete old version of zlib from vendor branch.

9 years agoSwitch to zlib 1.2.3, imported under contrib/zlib-1.2 to reduce impact
Joerg Sonnenberger [Thu, 21 Jul 2005 16:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Switch to zlib 1.2.3, imported under contrib/zlib-1.2 to reduce impact
of latter updates. Remove fix the inflate bug, it is included already.

10 years agoImport zlib-1.2.2 using new-style contrib handling.
Joerg Sonnenberger [Sat, 23 Oct 2004 13:49:54 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Import zlib-1.2.2 using new-style contrib handling.

Important changes since 1.1.4 include:
- New and improved inflate code, which is about 20% faster.
- New and improved crc32(), which is about 50% faster.