Added Antonio Huete Jimenez
[ikiwiki.git] / team.mdwn
CommitLineData
2b2e4e42 1Like many open source projects, DragonFly is a technical project that uses a team of geographically separated people. There are no restrictions on who can contribute or how you can contribute, other than peer standards. Listed here are some of the people who have made this project possible.
2
3Project Leader:
4[Matthew Dillon](mailto:dillon_at_apollo_dot_backplane_dot_com) is known for creating the DICE C compiler on the Amiga, and later co-founding BEST Internet in San Francisco. Matt has also contributed code to the FreeBSD project and the Linux kernel for systems such as VM and NFS.
5
6Matt is the founder of the DragonFly BSD project. Matt is also the principal code contributor to DragonFly, and supports the website and other online resources for this project. He has been working on or completed DragonFly projects such as variant symlinks, MPIPE, the slab allocator, the namecache, LWKT, the 'live CD', AMD64 work, and much more, including coordination on projects other contributors have submitted.
7
2b2e4e42 8Many individuals have stepped up to contribute various pieces of code, documentation, ideas, and feedback to the DragonFly project. Here's a partial list.
9
1aafc603 10## Committers
11
12To send an email to one of the committers append dragonflybsd.org.
13
14* Nuno Antunes <nant@>
0c67ff43 15* Andrew Atrens <atrens@>
1aafc603 16* Peter Avalos <pavalos@>
17* Víctor Balada Díaz <victor@>
18* Noritoshi Demizu <demizu@>
0c67ff43 19* Aggelos Economopoulos <aggelos@>
1aafc603 20* Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@>
21* Robert Garrett <rob@>
a2d85ae4 22* Jordan Gordeev <smtms@>
ff7486f0 23* Alex Hornung <alexh@>
1aafc603 24* Jeffrey Hsu <hsu@>
d34bc510 25* Antonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@>
ff7486f0 26* Stathis Kamperis <beket@>
1aafc603 27* Michael Neumann <mneumann@>
28* Thomas Nikolajsen <thomas@>
29* Eirik Nygaard <eirikn@>
30* Max Okumoto <okumoto@>
31* Hiten Pandya <hmp@>
1f5e4286 32* Alexander Polakov <polachok@>
1aafc603 33* Chris Pressey <cpressey@>
34* Jeremy C. Reed <reed@>
0c67ff43 35* David P. Reese, Jr. <daver@>
1aafc603 36* David Rhodus <drhodus@>
37* Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai@>
38* Hiroki Sato <hrs@>
39* Matthias Schmidt <matthias@>
40* Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@>
0c67ff43 41* Peter da Silva <peter@>
1aafc603 42* Gregory Neil Shapiro <gshapiro@>
0c67ff43 43* Walter Sheets <wa1ter@>
1aafc603 44* Justin Sherrill <justin@>
45* Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@>
46* Thomas E. Spanjaard <tgen@>
47* Joseph A. Talbott <josepht@>
48* Hasso Tepper <hasso@>
49* Nicolas Thery <nth@>
0c67ff43 50* Chris Turner <cat@>
1aafc603 51* Scott Ullrich <geekgod@>
52* Sascha Wildner <swildner@>
53* David Xu <davidxu@>
54* Yonghong Yan <yanh@>
55* YONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@>
56* Sepherosa Ziehau <sephe@>
57
58## Additional contributors
59
60* Joe Angrisano <joe_at_digisquid_dot_com>
ff7486f0 61* Robin Carey <robin.carey1_at_googlemail_dot_com>
1aafc603 62* Joshua Coombs <jcoombs_at_gwi_dot_net>
63* Craig Dooley <craig_at_xlnx-x_dot_net>
ff7486f0 64* Antonio Huete Jimenez <ahuete.devel_at_gmail_dot_com>
1aafc603 65* Douwe Kiela <virtus_at_wanadoo_dot_nl>
66* Emiel Kollof <coolvibe_at_hackerheaven_dot_org>
67* Kip Macy <kmacy_at_fsmware_dot_com>
68* Andre Nathan <andre_at_digirati_dot_com_dot_br>
69* Galen Sampson <galen_sampson_at_yahoo_dot_com>
70* Todd Willey <xtoddx_at_gmail_dot_com>
b75d48cb 71* Damian Vicino <dvicino_at_dc_dot_uba_dot_ar>
ff7486f0 72