Added Imre Vadasz to the team of contributers
[ikiwiki.git] / team.mdwn
CommitLineData
e80fdb03
C
1Like many open source projects, DragonFly is a technical project that uses a team of geographically separated people. There are no restrictions on who can contribute or how you can contribute, other than peer standards. Listed here are some of the people who have made this project possible.
2
3Project Leader:
4[Matthew Dillon](mailto:dillon_at_apollo_dot_backplane_dot_com) is known for creating the DICE C compiler on the Amiga, and later co-founding BEST Internet in San Francisco. Matt has also contributed code to the FreeBSD project and the Linux kernel for systems such as VM and NFS.
5
6Matt is the founder of the DragonFly BSD project. Matt is also the principal code contributor to DragonFly, and supports the website and other online resources for this project. He has been working on or completed DragonFly projects such as variant symlinks, MPIPE, the slab allocator, the namecache, LWKT, the 'live CD', AMD64 work, and much more, including coordination of projects other contributors have submitted.
7
8Many individuals have stepped up to contribute various pieces of code, documentation, ideas, and feedback to the DragonFly project. Here's a partial list.
9
10## Committers
11
12To send an email to one of the committers append dragonflybsd.org.
13
f1ff2dbc 14* Eitan Adler <eadler@>
e80fdb03
C
15* Nuno Antunes <nant@>
16* Andrew Atrens <atrens@>
17* Peter Avalos <pavalos@>
18* Víctor Balada Díaz <victor@>
19* Noritoshi Demizu <demizu@>
20* Ilya Dryomov <dis@>
21* Aggelos Economopoulos <aggelos@>
caa9c5ac 22* Franco Fichtner <franco@>
e80fdb03
C
23* Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@>
24* Robert Garrett <rob@>
25* Jordan Gordeev <smtms@>
26* Samuel J. Greear <sjg@>
27* Alex Hornung <alexh@>
28* Jeffrey Hsu <hsu@>
29* Antonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@>
30* Stathis Kamperis <beket@>
31* Jan Lentfer <lentferj@>
32* John Marino <marino@>
33* Constantine A. Murenin <cnst++@>
34* Michael Neumann <mneumann@>
35* Thomas Nikolajsen <thomas@>
36* Eirik Nygaard <eirikn@>
37* Max Okumoto <okumoto@>
38* Hiten Pandya <hmp@>
39* Alexander Polakov <polachok@>
40* Chris Pressey <cpressey@>
41* Jeremy C. Reed <reed@>
42* David P. Reese, Jr. <daver@>
43* David Rhodus <drhodus@>
44* Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai@>
45* Hiroki Sato <hrs@>
46* Matthias Schmidt <matthias@>
47* Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@>
48* Peter da Silva <peter@>
49* Gregory Neil Shapiro <gshapiro@>
50* Walter Sheets <wa1ter@>
51* Justin Sherrill <justin@>
52* Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@>
53* Thomas E. Spanjaard <tgen@>
54* Venkatesh Srinivas <vsrinivas@>
55* Joseph A. Talbott <josepht@>
56* Hasso Tepper <hasso@>
57* Nicolas Thery <nth@>
7969af28 58* Fran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@>
e80fdb03
C
59* Chris Turner <cat@>
60* Scott Ullrich <geekgod@>
61* Sascha Wildner <swildner@>
62* David Xu <davidxu@>
63* Yonghong Yan <yanh@>
64* YONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@>
65* Sepherosa Ziehau <sephe@>
f1771e02 66* Imre Vadasz <ivadasz@>
e80fdb03
C
67
68## Additional contributors
69
70* Joe Angrisano <joe_at_digisquid_dot_com>
71* Robin Carey <robin.carey1_at_googlemail_dot_com>
72* Joshua Coombs <jcoombs_at_gwi_dot_net>
73* Craig Dooley <craig_at_xlnx-x_dot_net>
74* Douwe Kiela <virtus_at_wanadoo_dot_nl>
75* Emiel Kollof <coolvibe_at_hackerheaven_dot_org>
76* Kip Macy <kmacy_at_fsmware_dot_com>
77* Andre Nathan <andre_at_digirati_dot_com_dot_br>
78* Galen Sampson <galen_sampson_at_yahoo_dot_com>
79* Gary Stanley <gstanley_at_colocrossing_dot_com>
80* Damian Vicino <dvicino_at_dc_dot_uba_dot_ar>
81* Todd Willey <xtoddx_at_gmail_dot_com>
82
e80fdb03 83
e80fdb03
C
84
85
86
2b2e4e42 87