Clean up paragraph on getting initial snapshots with 'hammer cleanup'.
authorJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:39:28 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
committerJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:40:40 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commite411bfdc5fe446085a9ee5555d2ff85df46afa30
tree5bcbcfb1d9b498ac580acf058aab52a9522c4d5d
parent872db2558b3759928c92677d70c4e67b96f00699
Clean up paragraph on getting initial snapshots with 'hammer cleanup'.
docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn