ikiwiki.git
7 years agoaibs(4) was included in 2.4.1
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:33:25 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
aibs(4) was included in 2.4.1

7 years agoadd myself
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:18:38 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
add myself

7 years agodescribe my driver contributions for this release with more details
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:17:26 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
describe my driver contributions for this release with more details

7 years agothere is an interlock sleep, just didn't see it
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:08:16 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
there is an interlock sleep, just didn't see it

7 years agoAdded link to Alex's new page about locking
justin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:02:07 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Added link to Alex's new page about locking

7 years agolocking & synchronization page
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:06:18 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
locking & synchronization page

7 years agomore generic update from the tag
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 00:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
more generic update from the tag

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 22:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]

7 years agoupdate
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
update

7 years agorestructure
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
restructure

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:59:26 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]

7 years agolinuxulator + vinum
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:55:23 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
linuxulator + vinum

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 05:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]

7 years agoMake better
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:38:04 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Make better

7 years agoUpdating Summer of Code note
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:36:48 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Updating Summer of Code note

7 years agoAdding link to Twitter feed
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
Adding link to Twitter feed

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 20:00:21 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:57:40 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:46:17 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:35:38 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:35:10 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:03:06 +0000 (02:03 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdate git URL
eocallaghan [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:38:17 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
Update git URL

7 years agolinux update has happened already
alexh [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:00:41 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
linux update has happened already

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 08:35:33 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]

7 years agoremove some random deface... we really need to protect these pages against writes...
alexh [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:35:57 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
remove some random deface... we really need to protect these pages against writes from random people

7 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:26:16 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:18:30 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:18:15 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:21:20 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:57 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:33 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:14 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:19:56 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:19:43 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:18:10 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:15:21 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]

7 years agotry toc
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:14:37 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
try toc

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:09:22 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agoremoved
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:08:40 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
removed

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:32 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:25 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:19 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:13 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:06 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:00 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:53 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:45 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:38 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:32 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:48:08 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:43:15 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:41:58 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:18:19 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]

7 years agochange some info of Pavlov Media, Inc. mirror
matthias [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:46:46 +0000 (02:46 -0700)]
change some info of Pavlov Media, Inc. mirror

7 years agonewhandbook - add new installer images
alexh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:14:05 +0000 (06:14 -0700)]
newhandbook - add new installer images

7 years agorevert last
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:33:08 +0000 (05:33 -0700)]
revert last

7 years agofix table of contents
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:30:43 +0000 (05:30 -0700)]
fix table of contents

7 years agoPut mirrors in alphabetical order
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:58:04 +0000 (04:58 -0700)]
Put mirrors in alphabetical order

7 years agowip: this is my version of the first 10 or so chapters of the handbook. this is not...
alexh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:56:28 +0000 (04:56 -0700)]
wip: this is my version of the first 10 or so chapters of the handbook. this is not intended to replace the handbook (yet) and it's still missing some better formatting.

7 years agoAdd Belarus/RUE Beltelecom rsync
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:48:36 +0000 (04:48 -0700)]
Add Belarus/RUE Beltelecom rsync

7 years agoadd note for mirror operators
matthias [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:13:06 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
add note for mirror operators

7 years agoRIP chlamydia :(
matthias [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:19:41 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
RIP chlamydia :(

7 years agoFixing chlamyida links
justin [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 01:32:19 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Fixing chlamyida links

7 years agoFix grammar
tallship [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 13:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0700)]
Fix grammar

7 years ago(no commit message)
tallship [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 12:55:27 +0000 (05:55 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
tallship [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 12:43:43 +0000 (05:43 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
tallship [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 12:34:27 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]

7 years agoFlesh out hammer data dedup
aggelos [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 13:54:48 +0000 (05:54 -0800)]
Flesh out hammer data dedup

7 years agoremove linuxulator, add interrupt routing
alexh [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 08:55:27 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
remove linuxulator, add interrupt routing

7 years agohammer viconfig + $EDITOR
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:22:40 +0000 (09:22 -0800)]
hammer viconfig + $EDITOR

7 years agordirplus default in mount_nfs
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 08:07:17 +0000 (00:07 -0800)]
rdirplus default in mount_nfs

7 years agocpdup: mention -VV
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 08:02:18 +0000 (00:02 -0800)]
cpdup: mention -VV

7 years agoawk(1) input field separator width increased
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:58:20 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
awk(1) input field separator width increased

7 years agonull mounts accept -o update
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:55:49 +0000 (23:55 -0800)]
null mounts accept -o update

7 years agoActually complex libm changes were into 2.4 release
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:53:49 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
Actually complex libm changes were into 2.4 release

7 years agoMeh, fix grammar
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:52:25 +0000 (23:52 -0800)]
Meh, fix grammar

7 years agoMention 'hammer snapls' new output
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:50:04 +0000 (23:50 -0800)]
Mention 'hammer snapls' new output

7 years agoMention POSIX mqueues plus complex functions in libm
Beket [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:41:59 +0000 (23:41 -0800)]
Mention POSIX mqueues plus complex functions in libm

7 years agoRecreate
justin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:56:21 +0000 (13:56 -0800)]
Recreate

7 years agoRevert "Added PavlovMedia mirror."
Charlie [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Revert "Added PavlovMedia mirror."

This reverts commit aea4dcf199662215a2e0c101d8893afa682186ac.

7 years agoResetting back to state before spammer wandered by.
Charlie [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:16:36 +0000 (13:16 -0800)]
Resetting back to state before spammer wandered by.

7 years agoSpammer account banned. If you are going to spam, at least do it so it works.
justin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:02:40 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
Spammer account banned.  If you are going to spam, at least do it so it works.

7 years agoupdate for rename of EDIT/index.mdwn to history/index.mdwn
justin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:57:55 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
update for rename of EDIT/index.mdwn to history/index.mdwn

7 years agorename EDIT/index.mdwn to history/index.mdwn
justin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:57:55 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
rename EDIT/index.mdwn to history/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of history.mdwn to EDIT/index.mdwn
divinejersie [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:47:40 +0000 (05:47 -0800)]
update for rename of history.mdwn to EDIT/index.mdwn

7 years agorename history.mdwn to EDIT/index.mdwn
divinejersie [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:47:40 +0000 (05:47 -0800)]
rename history.mdwn to EDIT/index.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
divinejersie [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:41:35 +0000 (05:41 -0800)]

7 years agoremoved
divinejersie [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:36:18 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
removed

7 years agoLooks like manually added spam? Wierd.
justin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 00:30:43 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Looks like manually added spam?  Wierd.

7 years ago(no commit message)
Roselee [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:55:56 +0000 (06:55 -0800)]

7 years agoAdded PavlovMedia mirror.
twm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:21:34 +0000 (01:21 -0800)]
Added PavlovMedia mirror.

7 years agoAdded old 2009 students link
justin [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 03:13:21 +0000 (19:13 -0800)]
Added old 2009 students link

7 years agorename gsoc2009student/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009student/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 03:12:27 +0000 (19:12 -0800)]
rename gsoc2009student/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009student/index.mdwn

7 years agoInitial creation
justin [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 03:11:51 +0000 (19:11 -0800)]
Initial creation

7 years agoAdd gsoc 2010 student page link
justin [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 03:08:01 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
Add gsoc 2010 student page link

7 years agoKill arm port. I was thinking of a roadmap for it and I'm pretty sure it's suicidal...
aggelos [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 15:56:58 +0000 (07:56 -0800)]
Kill arm port. I was thinking of a roadmap for it and I'm pretty sure it's suicidal in the GSoC timeframe

7 years agoMention that the proposals are not set in stone
aggelos [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 15:48:04 +0000 (07:48 -0800)]
Mention that the proposals are not set in stone