ikiwiki.git
8 years agoMissing some closing "
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:10:31 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Missing some closing "

8 years agoRemoved spurious |
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:07:24 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Removed spurious |

8 years agoSmaller logo text based on feedback.
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 03:46:51 +0000 (22:46 -0500)]
Smaller logo text based on feedback.

8 years agoRemoved minor note
justin [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Removed minor note

8 years agoAdding name to sentence for clairty and to cause rebuild
justin [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 05:09:15 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
Adding name to sentence for clairty and to cause rebuild

8 years agoRemoved page; it didn't contain anything useful.
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 04:56:24 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
Removed page; it didn't contain anything useful.

8 years agoKeep the index file itself from being listed.
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 04:53:23 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Keep the index file itself from being listed.

8 years agoOops; didn't need mdwn extension
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 04:46:27 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Oops; didn't need mdwn extension

8 years agoPut in remaining pages and wiki contents.
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 03:49:54 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
Put in remaining pages and wiki contents.

8 years agoAdding HowTo link
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:59:04 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
Adding HowTo link

8 years agoGot wikilink+target combo reversed
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:44:10 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Got wikilink+target combo reversed

8 years agoInitial recreation
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:40:29 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Initial recreation

8 years agoImport page from exsting site
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 04:12:30 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Import page from exsting site

8 years agoUpdating Gitweb, man page links
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 04:03:50 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Updating Gitweb, man page links

8 years agoMinor cleanups
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:58:57 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Minor cleanups

8 years agoInitial conversion of diary page.
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:52:50 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Initial conversion of diary page.
Man, it's nice to be able to do this in vi(m) and not just on a
web page form - makes things work much more quickly.

8 years agoUpdating links.
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:41:20 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Updating links.

8 years agoClarifying the request option
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:38:54 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Clarifying the request option

8 years agoFixing mail page filename; causes pproblems for me on my test system
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:35:44 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Fixing mail page filename; causes pproblems for me on my test system
due to something totally unrelated.

8 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:31:48 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
initial creation

8 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
initial creation

8 years agoAdding mascot image
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Adding mascot image

8 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:05:59 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
initial creation

8 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 02:24:46 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
initial creation

8 years agoLinkify
justin [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 02:52:32 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Linkify

8 years agoRearrange
justin [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 02:48:53 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Rearrange

8 years agoFigured out post commit thing - push required
Charlie [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Figured out post commit thing - push required

8 years agoMinor modification - testing hook
Charlie [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:09:41 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Minor modification - testing hook

8 years agoremoving finished tasks
justin [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:22:56 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
removing finished tasks

8 years agobetter spacing beween sections.
Charlie [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:19:29 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
better spacing beween sections.

8 years agoreally bold headings this time I think.
Charlie [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:17:23 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
really bold headings this time I think.

8 years agoupdate todo list
justin [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 05:29:09 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
update todo list

8 years agoreal sidebar hopefully with bold fixed
Charlie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 05:27:14 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
real sidebar hopefully with bold fixed

8 years agoreal sidebar hopefully with bold
Charlie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 05:19:22 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
real sidebar hopefully with bold

8 years agoupdate todo list now that some layout is there
justin [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 19:58:40 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
update todo list now that some layout is there

8 years agoAdding sidebar
Charlie [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 19:39:17 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Adding sidebar

8 years agoadding main images for site
Charlie [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 19:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
adding main images for site

8 years agotest add of images folder and an image
Charlie [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 05:07:23 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
test add of images folder and an image

8 years agoCorrecting * for sublists
justin [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 05:35:32 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Correcting * for sublists

8 years agoadding todo list
justin [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 05:29:36 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
adding todo list

8 years agoinitial commit
Charlie [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 21:37:46 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
initial commit