ikiwiki.git
8 years agoadd another git mirror (as6911.net) and add some more text
matthias [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:43:39 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
add another git mirror (as6911.net) and add some more text

8 years agoAdding mirror note
justin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:43:01 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
Adding mirror note

8 years agostyle fix
matthias [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:33:50 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
style fix

8 years agoAdding Mr_Bond's git mirror in Norway
justin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:29:55 +0000 (06:29 -0700)]
Adding Mr_Bond's git mirror in Norway

8 years agoRemoving tihilde.org; no longer has dragonfly packages
justin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:15:03 +0000 (06:15 -0700)]
Removing tihilde.org; no longer has dragonfly packages

8 years agoAdd new mirror in UK, provided by Plig Ltd and Christiaan Keet
matthias [Wed, 27 May 2009 06:11:44 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Add new mirror in UK, provided by Plig Ltd and Christiaan Keet

8 years agoAdd git mirror provided by estpak.ee
matthias [Wed, 20 May 2009 08:58:15 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
Add git mirror provided by estpak.ee

8 years agoadd git source mirrors and re-add mirror in ireland (its uptodate now)
matthias [Wed, 20 May 2009 08:38:34 +0000 (01:38 -0700)]
add git source mirrors and re-add mirror in ireland (its uptodate now)

8 years agofix rsync link
matthias [Thu, 14 May 2009 11:04:45 +0000 (04:04 -0700)]
fix rsync link

8 years agoAdd more protocols for gamma mirror in russia, submitted by Igor Timkin
matthias [Thu, 14 May 2009 10:14:58 +0000 (03:14 -0700)]
Add more protocols for gamma mirror in russia, submitted by Igor Timkin

8 years agoreplace list of project ideas with list of accepted projects
JordanGordeev [Wed, 13 May 2009 16:11:09 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
replace list of project ideas with list of accepted projects

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:27:33 +0000 (07:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:27:05 +0000 (07:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:21:39 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:21:02 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:20:19 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:06:41 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]

8 years agoFix typo in previous
Beket [Tue, 12 May 2009 07:48:07 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
Fix typo in previous

8 years agoMention -n1 option in vkernel
Beket [Tue, 12 May 2009 07:47:08 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
Mention -n1 option in vkernel

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Mon, 11 May 2009 13:02:09 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]

8 years agoadd new mirror in russia
matthias [Fri, 8 May 2009 08:50:39 +0000 (01:50 -0700)]
add new mirror in russia

8 years agoTypo fix
dongsheng [Thu, 7 May 2009 02:14:32 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
Typo fix

8 years ago(no commit message)
dongsheng [Thu, 7 May 2009 02:12:37 +0000 (19:12 -0700)]

8 years agorename docs/HowToKvm/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/HowToKvmGuest/index.mdwn
dongsheng [Thu, 7 May 2009 02:01:08 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
rename docs/HowToKvm/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/HowToKvmGuest/index.mdwn

8 years agoDocument install DragonFly BSD Guest under KVM Host
dongsheng [Wed, 6 May 2009 15:14:21 +0000 (08:14 -0700)]
Document install DragonFly BSD Guest under KVM Host

8 years agoFix broken links
dongsheng [Wed, 6 May 2009 09:49:06 +0000 (02:49 -0700)]
Fix broken links

8 years agoUpdate docs/faq/FAQ-English.mdwn
dongsheng [Wed, 6 May 2009 09:29:57 +0000 (02:29 -0700)]
Update docs/faq/FAQ-English.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 5 May 2009 21:57:52 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]

8 years agoAdjust a few things.
swildner [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 09:30:34 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
Adjust a few things.

8 years agoFix dates, remove obsolete 2.2.0 references
corecode [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 09:00:20 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
Fix dates, remove obsolete 2.2.0 references

8 years agoAdding 2.2.1 notes
justin [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 01:25:03 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
Adding 2.2.1 notes

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 17:22:21 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 17:21:16 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]

8 years agoUpdate skeleton to 2.2.1
dillon [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 17:18:33 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Update skeleton to 2.2.1

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:53:27 +0000 (04:53 -0700)]

8 years agotypo fix
fgudin [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 18:47:35 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
typo fix

8 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:05:01 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:02:09 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
JackDempsey [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 20:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
JackDempsey [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 20:22:06 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]

8 years agoTry again
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:16:40 +0000 (02:16 -0700)]
Try again

8 years agoTry again
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:15:35 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]
Try again

8 years agoTry to create new link/page
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:14:06 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
Try to create new link/page

8 years ago(no commit message)
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:04:52 +0000 (02:04 -0700)]

8 years agoLanguage
Beket [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 15:24:10 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
Language

8 years agoFix typo
Beket [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 15:21:07 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Fix typo

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 09:51:50 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]

8 years agoMissed BSDTalk 154 date; thanks alexh
justin [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 19:27:39 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Missed BSDTalk 154 date; thanks alexh

8 years agoMake some links match
justin [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 03:43:28 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Make some links match

8 years agoShift slide presentations to PDF, add/fix multiple BSDTalk links
justin [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 03:39:23 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Shift slide presentations to PDF, add/fix multiple BSDTalk links

8 years agoUpdated SoC section
justin [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Updated SoC section

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 23:03:27 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:50:07 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]

8 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:39:50 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

8 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:15:32 +0000 (03:15 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

8 years agoFIX: manpage link
jth [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:08:36 +0000 (03:08 -0700)]
FIX: manpage link

8 years agochange desc of mirror
matthias [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:33:08 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
change desc of mirror

8 years agoAdd mirror in south korea operated by Junho CHOI. Thanks!
matthias [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 07:51:22 +0000 (00:51 -0700)]
Add mirror in south korea operated by Junho CHOI. Thanks!

8 years agoremoved
Beket [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:22:31 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoMinor comment
Beket [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:35:27 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
Minor comment

8 years agoMention patch
Beket [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:36 +0000 (02:13 -0700)]
Mention patch

8 years agoremoved non-working [edit]s
ChristianSturm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 08:46:32 +0000 (01:46 -0700)]
removed non-working [edit]s

8 years agoClean it up a bit (dfports was mentioned!)
ChristianSturm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 08:42:24 +0000 (01:42 -0700)]
Clean it up a bit (dfports was mentioned!)

8 years agoMention gdb+vkernel issues
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 12:02:31 +0000 (05:02 -0700)]
Mention gdb+vkernel issues

8 years agohighlight irc channel
matthias [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0700)]
highlight irc channel

8 years agosome additions
matthias [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:39:41 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
some additions

8 years agosome more stuff
matthias [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:34:13 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
some more stuff

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 07:54:42 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]

8 years agoLanguage
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 06:31:02 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
Language

8 years agoMinor clarification
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 06:00:47 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Minor clarification

8 years agoLanguage, emphasize, typo in code
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:51:00 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Language, emphasize, typo in code

8 years agoRename "possible errors" to "possible places of confusion"
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:42:17 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
Rename "possible errors" to "possible places of confusion"

8 years agoMinor edit
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:36:16 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Minor edit

8 years agoLanguage
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:31:36 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
Language

8 years agoReorder sentence in ddb trace
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:26:57 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Reorder sentence in ddb trace

8 years agoEmphasize
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:25:31 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
Emphasize

8 years agoAdd link to instruction address
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Add link to instruction address

8 years agoMinor clarification in ddb trace
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:21:33 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Minor clarification in ddb trace

8 years agoMinor fix in link
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:15:33 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
Minor fix in link

8 years agoAdd some links to man pages
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:06:47 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
Add some links to man pages

8 years ago(no commit message)
AggelosEconomopoulos [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 23:36:55 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]

8 years agoFull gdb backtrace
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 21:49:27 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Full gdb backtrace

8 years agoNotes on ddb trace by corecode and TGEN
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:35:09 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
Notes on ddb trace by corecode and TGEN

8 years agoAdd link to vkernel debugging how to
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:02:09 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Add link to vkernel debugging how to

8 years agoRevert previous
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:58:08 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Revert previous

8 years agoFormatting
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:56:31 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Formatting

8 years agoRemove hostname from shell paste
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:53:38 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Remove hostname from shell paste

8 years agoMinor stuff
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:51:24 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Minor stuff

8 years agoAdd missing space
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:40:44 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Add missing space

8 years agoFix typo
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:39:07 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Fix typo

8 years agoremoved
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:38:54 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]

8 years agoClarify initial intention
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Clarify initial intention

8 years agoFormatting
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:29:29 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Formatting

8 years agoMention ~/.gdbinit
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:28:09 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Mention ~/.gdbinit

8 years agoFormatting
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:24:47 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Formatting

8 years agoAdd more debugging steps
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:22:34 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
Add more debugging steps

8 years agoInitial import of HowToDebugVKernels
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Initial import of HowToDebugVKernels

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:36:58 +0000 (08:36 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:44:37 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]