ikiwiki.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:01:05 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:00:25 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 16:46:55 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]

9 years agosourcecode to whoami
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:09:44 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
sourcecode to whoami

9 years agomore succeess and plan
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:55:37 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
more succeess and plan

9 years agonetworkcompatible windowmanagement succeeded beating expectation
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 01:05:00 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
networkcompatible windowmanagement succeeded beating expectation

9 years agodell laptops onwards
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 00:59:12 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
dell laptops onwards

9 years agocompatibility tests
Niklas [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:29:16 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
compatibility tests

9 years ago(no commit message)
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:42:52 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:24:00 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]

9 years agocompression
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:12:49 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
compression

9 years agoWishlist of HAMMER
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:06:28 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Wishlist of HAMMER

9 years agoadd HammerWishlist page
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 21:55:05 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
add HammerWishlist page

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:44:51 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:44:28 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]

9 years agomaking world and kernel now
Niklas [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
making world and kernel now

9 years agodetails
Niklas [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:15:35 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
details

9 years agoreadability
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:05:29 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
readability

9 years agouname, pciconf, dmesg details
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:04:17 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
uname, pciconf, dmesg details

9 years agoboot option 1 vs 2 compared
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
boot option 1 vs 2 compared

9 years agoto-do list,bmake verified, minor adjustments
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:46:44 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
to-do list,bmake verified, minor adjustments

9 years agoreadability
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:39:20 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
readability

9 years agodetails, bmake experiences
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 16:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
details, bmake experiences

9 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:14:38 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]

9 years ago8300
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:10:59 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
8300

9 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:09:34 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]

9 years agobmake comment
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 20:45:40 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
bmake comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:50:44 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 17:25:11 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]

9 years agopciconf details
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:09:20 +0000 (05:09 -0700)]
pciconf details

9 years agohw details
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:50:51 +0000 (04:50 -0700)]
hw details

9 years agospellcheck
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:48:58 +0000 (04:48 -0700)]
spellcheck

9 years agoNick
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:43:42 +0000 (04:43 -0700)]
Nick

9 years agoNiklas Rosencrantz
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:42:04 +0000 (04:42 -0700)]
Niklas Rosencrantz

9 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:40:25 +0000 (04:40 -0700)]

9 years agobrief notes dfly dell830 Niklas Rosencrantz
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:38:46 +0000 (04:38 -0700)]
brief notes dfly dell830 Niklas Rosencrantz

9 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:33:10 +0000 (04:33 -0700)]

9 years agodell latitude d830 compatibilisation documentation
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:32:31 +0000 (04:32 -0700)]
dell latitude d830  compatibilisation documentation

9 years agospelling, acronym cleanup
justin [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 04:55:44 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
spelling, acronym cleanup

9 years agoRemove note about 2.4.1. most mirrors have the ISO/pkgs now
matthias [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:19:31 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]
Remove note about 2.4.1. most mirrors have the ISO/pkgs now

9 years ago/* Add acm.jhu.edu git mirror */
VenkateshSrinivas [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:52:05 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
/* Add acm.jhu.edu git mirror */

9 years agominor edit
BobBagwill [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:32:13 +0000 (08:32 -0700)]
minor edit

9 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 05:28:49 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]

9 years agoDell
Niklas [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 16:20:51 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
Dell

9 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 19:05:02 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:14:22 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:13:42 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:07:27 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:06:22 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:02:39 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:01:04 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:43:15 +0000 (00:43 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:23:46 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:59:47 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:58:35 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:29:24 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:16:34 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:03:27 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:58:44 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:55:24 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:50:18 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:47:11 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:40:10 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:44:22 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:43:48 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]

9 years ago2.4 -> 2.4.1
sjg [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:16:27 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
2.4 -> 2.4.1

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 07:51:10 +0000 (00:51 -0700)]

9 years agoClean up table
justin [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:15:53 +0000 (06:15 -0700)]
Clean up table

9 years agoAdd missing slash in example
mr_bond [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 21:51:36 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
Add missing slash in example

9 years agoUpdated to use mirror-clone, for repo-sync to work
mr_bond [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:10:05 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
Updated to use mirror-clone, for repo-sync to work

9 years agoUpdate immediate download links to 2.4.1
justin [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 02:51:09 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Update immediate download links to 2.4.1

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:28:22 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:27:11 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:24:23 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

9 years agoSpelling fix
justin [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 23:54:57 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Spelling fix

9 years agoremoved
mr_bond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:11:46 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
removed

9 years agoAdded link for 'Home' at the top of menu
mr_bond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
Added link for 'Home' at the top of menu

9 years agoCorrected repo-paths
mr_bond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:43:42 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Corrected repo-paths

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:22:37 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:13:56 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:11:54 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:10:26 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:09:57 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:03:24 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:58:43 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:57:07 +0000 (08:57 -0700)]

9 years agoupdate for rename of docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn...
justin [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 01:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn

9 years agorename docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn to docs/howtos...
justin [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 01:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 00:52:18 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]

9 years agofixed uri for BF/update-repo.git
mrbond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 00:11:54 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
fixed uri for BF/update-repo.git

9 years agofixed link to /mirrors
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:57:06 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
fixed link to /mirrors

9 years agoInitial entry
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:36:00 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
Initial entry

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:43:36 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:42:08 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]

9 years agoAdded link for setting up a git mirror
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Added link for setting up a git mirror

9 years agoAdd git protocol to Avalon's list of services
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:05:43 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
Add git protocol to Avalon's list of services

9 years agoclarification of file locations
justin [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 02:01:35 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
clarification of file locations

9 years agoInitial creation of page about editing this site
justin [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 22:57:28 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Initial creation of page about editing this site