ikiwiki.git
8 years agorel page update part 4/
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
rel page update part 4/

8 years agoFix typo in pf detail explanation
lentferj [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:27:04 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Fix typo in pf detail explanation

8 years agorelease page update part 3/x
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:25:45 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
release page update part 3/x

8 years agoupdate rel page part 2/many
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:12:09 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
update rel page part 2/many

8 years agoupdate release page part 1/many
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:26:57 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
update release page part 1/many

8 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:23:51 +0000 (05:23 -0700)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:22:46 +0000 (05:22 -0700)]
cleanup

8 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:20:38 +0000 (05:20 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

8 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:04:30 +0000 (05:04 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

8 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:58:16 +0000 (04:58 -0700)]
cleanup

8 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:56:55 +0000 (04:56 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

8 years agocosmetic
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:19:35 +0000 (04:19 -0700)]
cosmetic

8 years agoauto numbering
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:16:52 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
auto numbering

8 years agotoc
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:11:24 +0000 (04:11 -0700)]
toc

8 years agohtml to markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:02:55 +0000 (04:02 -0700)]
html to markdown

8 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:27:43 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

8 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:37:30 +0000 (02:37 -0700)]

8 years agohtml to markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:33:44 +0000 (02:33 -0700)]
html to markdown

8 years agofix typo
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:36:29 +0000 (01:36 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years agoadd note about Older/ on ftp.dragonflybsd and wikify
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:27:03 +0000 (01:27 -0700)]
add note about Older/ on ftp.dragonflybsd and wikify

8 years agoremoved
matthias [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:16:07 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremove archive.netbsd.se - it's turned off
dis [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 12:34:41 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
remove archive.netbsd.se - it's turned off

8 years agoremove the link to the outdated readme file
matthias [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:44:31 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
remove the link to the outdated readme file

8 years agominor style and content changes
matthias [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:41:51 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
minor style and content changes

8 years agoremoved
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremove merged/removed toc entries, reformat document
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:18:51 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
remove merged/removed toc entries, reformat document

8 years agoadd powersave page and reformat TOC
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
add powersave page and reformat TOC

8 years agoupdate page and remove duplicate content
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:10:25 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
update page and remove duplicate content

8 years agoremove merged content and reformat
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:42:52 +0000 (09:42 -0700)]
remove merged content and reformat

8 years agomerge some subscribe content from Mailinglists
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:40:27 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
merge some subscribe content from Mailinglists

8 years agoadd wiki for docs@
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:35:48 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
add wiki for docs@

8 years agomore style and content fixes
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:20:37 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
more style and content fixes

8 years agomore small fixes
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:05:16 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
more small fixes

8 years ago(no commit message)
brainbomb [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:01:48 +0000 (07:01 -0700)]

8 years agoremove duplicate links/links present in the handbook
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:56:39 +0000 (05:56 -0700)]
remove duplicate links/links present in the handbook

8 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:46:26 +0000 (05:46 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:31:29 +0000 (05:31 -0700)]
removed

8 years agochange link
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:17:53 +0000 (05:17 -0700)]
change link

8 years agoreformat new handbook starting page
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:33:29 +0000 (03:33 -0700)]
reformat new handbook starting page

8 years agofix formatting error and remove duplicate links
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:25:07 +0000 (03:25 -0700)]
fix formatting error and remove duplicate links

8 years agopkgsrc doc merge part 2
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:19:22 +0000 (03:19 -0700)]
pkgsrc doc merge part 2

8 years agomerge new handbook pkgsrc page and the pkgsrc howto. part 1/x
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:00:36 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
merge new handbook pkgsrc page and the pkgsrc howto. part 1/x

8 years agounlink OLD pkgsrc chapter. point to up2date pkgsrc instead
matthias [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 09:38:36 +0000 (02:38 -0700)]
unlink OLD pkgsrc chapter. point to up2date pkgsrc instead

8 years agocomment the high5.net mirror in the netherlands. its outdated and no contact address...
matthias [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:24:32 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
comment the high5.net mirror in the netherlands. its outdated and no contact address at all

8 years agocommen the mirror in ukraine. its hopefully outdated and no contact reponses
matthias [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:13:59 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
commen the mirror in ukraine. its hopefully outdated and no contact reponses

8 years agoPoint out that the english faq is the official one.
luxh [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:43:23 +0000 (04:43 -0700)]
Point out that the english faq is the official one.

8 years agoMake some small improvements.
luxh [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:37:44 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]
Make some small improvements.

8 years agostyle fix
luxh [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:32:11 +0000 (04:32 -0700)]
style fix

8 years agoWhat is up with the huge questions? Make them smaller! Also add a table of contents.
luxh [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:31:25 +0000 (04:31 -0700)]
What is up with the huge questions? Make them smaller! Also add a table of contents.

8 years agoAdd environment quick start to the Quickstart list
luxh [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:20:46 +0000 (04:20 -0700)]
Add environment quick start to the Quickstart list

8 years agotidy
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:44:39 +0000 (03:44 -0700)]
tidy

8 years agotidy
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:42:40 +0000 (03:42 -0700)]
tidy

8 years agoadd SSH server
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:38:16 +0000 (03:38 -0700)]
add SSH server

8 years agotidy
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:34:27 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
tidy

8 years agofirst edit
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:29:16 +0000 (03:29 -0700)]
first edit

8 years agotidy
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:35:02 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
tidy

8 years agotidy
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:10:48 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
tidy

8 years agotidy
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:09:27 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
tidy

8 years agoinitial SSH server
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:08:52 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
initial SSH server

8 years agonew page OtherSoftware
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:01:53 +0000 (02:01 -0700)]
new page OtherSoftware

8 years agofix wrong path
matthias [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:59:22 +0000 (01:59 -0700)]
fix wrong path

8 years agoEnvironment is now EnvironmentQuickStart
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:11:06 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Environment is now EnvironmentQuickStart

8 years agoremoved
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:10:15 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
removed

8 years agochange heading
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:09:39 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
change heading

8 years agomove contents from page "Environment"
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:08:13 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
move contents from page "Environment"

8 years agonew page EnvironmentQuickStart
sgeorge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:07:20 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
new page EnvironmentQuickStart

8 years agoAdd new mirror in Russia provided by Chant. Thanks!
matthias [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:33:36 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
Add new mirror in Russia provided by Chant. Thanks!

8 years agoLink to new handbook instead of old
luxh [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:35:51 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Link to new handbook instead of old

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 21:23:15 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]

8 years agoSpelling, add links to new handbook
luxh [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:49:00 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
Spelling, add links to new handbook

8 years agoAdd a notice that this old handbook is outdated and mark sections that are available...
luxh [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:42:03 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Add a notice that this old handbook is outdated and mark sections that are available in the new handbook.

8 years agoNote about group needed for editing wiki on leaf
justin [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 03:13:30 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
Note about group needed for editing wiki on leaf

8 years agoTesting direct commit/
Justin C. Sherrill [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 03:11:02 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
Testing direct commit/

8 years agoalmost complete
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 08:38:38 +0000 (01:38 -0700)]
almost complete

8 years agochange bold to pre tag
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:23:39 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
change bold to pre tag

8 years agocosmetic
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:21:58 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
cosmetic

8 years agocosmetic
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:17:28 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
cosmetic

8 years agocosmetic
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:16:02 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
cosmetic

8 years agoSoftware/Programs and Configuration Files Location
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:02:25 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Software/Programs and Configuration Files Location

8 years agoheading1
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:01:01 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
heading1

8 years agotypo
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 04:39:53 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
typo

8 years agohyphenate where it should be hyphenated
justin [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 02:57:25 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
hyphenate where it should be hyphenated

8 years agorename docs/docs/newhandbook/environment/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/environment...
justin [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 02:48:09 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/newhandbook/environment/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/environment/index.mdwn

8 years agotypo
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:43:53 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
typo

8 years agoFirst Edition Complete
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
First Edition Complete

8 years agoadd snapshots
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:32:54 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
add snapshots

8 years agoadd ls var
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:27:57 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
add ls var

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:25:26 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]

8 years agoadd snapshots
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:18:47 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
add snapshots

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]

8 years agoadd mount_null
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:04:19 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
add mount_null

8 years agoAdd fstab
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:56:57 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Add fstab

8 years agosmall edit
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:52:06 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
small edit

8 years agoAdd disklabel
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:49:42 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Add disklabel

8 years agoadd df output
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:47:18 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
add df output

8 years agoFirst edit
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:42:53 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
First edit

8 years agoAdd Page Environment
sgeorge [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
Add Page Environment

8 years agoloader modification: kernel and modules are in same directory
phma [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:52:38 +0000 (05:52 -0700)]
loader modification: kernel and modules are in same directory

8 years agoBe more accurate wrt current work
AggelosEconomopoulos [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 21:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
Be more accurate wrt current work