ikiwiki.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:29:10 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:28:16 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:24:58 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:44:18 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:42:52 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:34:05 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:27:24 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:47:35 +0000 (04:47 -0700)]

8 years agomajor -> minor, requested by aggelos@
Beket [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:26:06 +0000 (04:26 -0700)]
major -> minor, requested by aggelos@

8 years agoFix a typo, plus append full stops in the end of lines.
Beket [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 18:07:21 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
Fix a typo, plus append full stops in the end of lines.

8 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:58:58 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:53:35 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:51:15 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:48:50 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:30:40 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:09:11 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:00:42 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:28:41 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:10:07 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:26:08 +0000 (05:26 -0700)]

8 years agoPage cleanup, sections created
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:34:34 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Page cleanup, sections created

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:32:31 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoFix link
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Fix link

8 years agoOops - missed a few documents
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Oops - missed a few documents

8 years agoMoving article links to this page
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:57:31 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Moving article links to this page

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:56:44 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:54:43 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoSection cleanup
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:51:51 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Section cleanup

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:48:17 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoCleanup of news for 2.4 release coming soon, and moving some material to history
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:39:28 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Cleanup of news for 2.4 release coming soon, and moving some material to history

8 years agoMove some historical material from front page to history section so it doesn't get...
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:38:00 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Move some historical material from front page to history section so it doesn't get stale

8 years agoUpdate SoC section
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:30:01 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Update SoC section

8 years agoadd autocloning stuff to release24
alexh [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:14:02 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
add autocloning stuff to release24

8 years agoadd kbdmux to release24 page
alexh [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:09:49 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
add kbdmux to release24 page

8 years agoMore css cleanup
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:28:30 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
More css cleanup

8 years agoChanging headline CSS class
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:07:29 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
Changing headline CSS class

8 years agoMove aggregate command out; the default output was not pretty
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
Move aggregate command out; the default output was not pretty

8 years agoMove aggregate command for Digest feed retrieval here
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:16:16 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Move aggregate command for Digest feed retrieval here

8 years agohack to keep excessive automatic output from making sidebar too big
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 03:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
hack to keep excessive automatic output from making sidebar too big

8 years agoPresent digest headlines
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:57:20 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
Present digest headlines

8 years agoLowering update time while I work on this
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:38:33 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Lowering update time while I work on this

8 years agoNote to self: use preview button more. .tmpl extension isn't needed when indicating...
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:31:26 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Note to self: use preview button more.  .tmpl extension isn't needed when indicating template

8 years agoMissing "
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:30:43 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Missing "

8 years agooh, yeah, need to actually show the rss items.
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:30:18 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
oh, yeah, need to actually show the rss items.

8 years agoExperiment with digest headlines
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:20:14 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
Experiment with digest headlines

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:43:00 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:39:51 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:39:21 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:38:24 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:29:31 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:27:01 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:26:30 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:24:39 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 20:05:18 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:51:10 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:43:35 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:42:02 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:41:26 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:18:00 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]

8 years agoFixed links
justin [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Fixed links

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:48:12 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:45:26 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:43:06 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:20:20 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:16:32 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]

8 years agoMoved Alexander Polakov to committers
justin [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 18:29:38 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Moved Alexander Polakov to committers

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:04:47 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]

8 years agoAdded myself to additional contributors
sdavtaker [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:42:17 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
Added myself to additional contributors

8 years agowe have gcc 4.1.2, not 4.2.1
alexh [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 07:54:44 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
we have gcc 4.1.2, not 4.2.1

8 years agoAdd Robin Carey to contributors; sort newly added alphabetically
alexh [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Add Robin Carey to contributors; sort newly added alphabetically

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 12:19:10 +0000 (05:19 -0700)]

8 years agoMount devfs inside a chroot
Beket [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 10:48:18 +0000 (03:48 -0700)]
Mount devfs inside a chroot

8 years agomore updates
matthias [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 09:28:46 +0000 (02:28 -0700)]
more updates

8 years agosome more style fixes
matthias [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 09:15:30 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]
some more style fixes

8 years agoFix grammar
Beket [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:44:32 +0000 (01:44 -0700)]
Fix grammar

8 years agoMention libm changes
Beket [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:43:42 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
Mention libm changes

8 years agoDRM is synched w/ latest from freebsd, so change it here. minor style changes
matthias [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:17:17 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
DRM is synched w/ latest from freebsd, so change it here.  minor style changes

8 years agomore updates
matthias [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 06:39:54 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
more updates

8 years agominor style fixes
matthias [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:39:48 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
minor style fixes

8 years agoAdd new mirror in Greece, provided by University of Crete. Thank You!
matthias [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:37:45 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
Add new mirror in Greece, provided by University of Crete. Thank You!

8 years agoreplaced freenet6 (not in pkgsrc) with sixxs/aiccu
christiansturm [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:25:29 +0000 (04:25 -0700)]
replaced freenet6 (not in pkgsrc) with sixxs/aiccu

8 years agoFixed links
christiansturm [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:13:46 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
Fixed links

8 years agoCatch more of the recent changes
matthias [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 16:22:13 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Catch more of the recent changes

8 years agoAdded note about favicon copy; thanks swildner
justin [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:55:18 +0000 (05:55 -0700)]
Added note about favicon copy; thanks swildner

8 years agoNotes on upgrading
justin [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 03:16:37 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Notes on upgrading

8 years agoBreaking up into more readable groups
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:10:20 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
Breaking up into more readable groups

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:08:50 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:50 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:43 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed