ikiwiki.git
6 years agoAdd _at_ and _dot_ thingies
swildner [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:49:24 +0000 (15:49 -0800)]
Add _at_ and _dot_ thingies

6 years agoAdd Ancient (Gary Stanley)
swildner [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:41:52 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Add Ancient (Gary Stanley)

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:33:53 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:28:37 +0000 (10:28 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:22:55 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:09:39 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:25:02 +0000 (09:25 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:23:20 +0000 (09:23 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:20:19 +0000 (09:20 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:19:10 +0000 (09:19 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:17:38 +0000 (09:17 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:18:50 +0000 (08:18 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:15:11 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:12:41 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:10:34 +0000 (08:10 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:22:24 +0000 (06:22 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (06:12 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:07:59 +0000 (06:07 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:06:37 +0000 (06:06 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:59:44 +0000 (05:59 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:58:06 +0000 (05:58 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:57:41 +0000 (05:57 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:56:34 +0000 (05:56 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:40:17 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:39:18 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:38:26 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:37:47 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:37:19 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:34:57 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:32:24 +0000 (05:32 -0800)]

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:54:51 +0000 (03:54 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:23:08 +0000 (03:23 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:21:49 +0000 (01:21 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:21:18 +0000 (01:21 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:20:58 +0000 (01:20 -0800)]

6 years agoremoved
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 05:45:40 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
removed

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 05:44:22 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 05:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 19:13:45 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:22:58 +0000 (08:22 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:21:54 +0000 (08:21 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:21:14 +0000 (08:21 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:16:05 +0000 (08:16 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:15:42 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:14:54 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:14:27 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:30:30 +0000 (07:30 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:27:38 +0000 (07:27 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:17:59 +0000 (07:17 -0800)]
Formatting done as part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:16:26 +0000 (07:16 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:11:49 +0000 (07:11 -0800)]
Formatting done as part of GCI

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:06:15 +0000 (07:06 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:05:24 +0000 (07:05 -0800)]

6 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:02:19 +0000 (07:02 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

6 years agoFixed Broken Links, as part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:41:40 +0000 (03:41 -0800)]
Fixed Broken Links, as part of GCI

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:34:12 +0000 (03:34 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:33:33 +0000 (03:33 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:27:13 +0000 (03:27 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:26:08 +0000 (03:26 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:49:00 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:13:22 +0000 (06:13 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:50:13 +0000 (05:50 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:50:05 +0000 (05:50 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:49:50 +0000 (05:49 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:47:59 +0000 (05:47 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:47:34 +0000 (05:47 -0800)]

6 years agoAdd new mirror in Germany, provided by Christian Berendt
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:05:36 +0000 (05:05 -0800)]
Add new mirror in Germany, provided by Christian Berendt

6 years agousage() added to vkernels as part of google code-in
sjg [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 01:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
usage() added to vkernels as part of google code-in

6 years agolink the mirror status script
matthias [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:23:01 +0000 (06:23 -0800)]
link the mirror status script

6 years agoadd BSDTalk interview of Matt (at MeetBSD)
dis [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 17:04:44 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]
add BSDTalk interview of Matt (at MeetBSD)

6 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:15:55 +0000 (03:15 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:14:20 +0000 (03:14 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:08:04 +0000 (03:08 -0800)]

6 years agoMinor changes.
aviraldg [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:39:09 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Minor changes.

6 years agoMoved "FTP" to servers section.
aviraldg [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:38:23 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
Moved "FTP" to servers section.

6 years agoMinor changes.
aviraldg [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:20:24 +0000 (10:20 -0800)]
Minor changes.

6 years agoMinor changes.
aviraldg [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:19:20 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
Minor changes.

6 years agoMinor changes.
aviraldg [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:14:59 +0000 (10:14 -0800)]
Minor changes.

6 years agoMinor changes.
aviraldg [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:47:01 +0000 (08:47 -0800)]
Minor changes.

6 years agoMoved FTP content to new page and added link.
aviraldg [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:33:39 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
Moved FTP content to new page and added link.

6 years agoCreated new page for FTP info. (GCI Task)
aviraldg [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:32:21 +0000 (08:32 -0800)]
Created new page for FTP info. (GCI Task)

6 years agoAdded FTP information from https://sites.google.com/site/pratyushkshirsagar/flight...
aviraldg [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:26:55 +0000 (08:26 -0800)]
Added FTP information from https://sites.google.com/site/pratyushkshirsagar/flight-with-dfly/dfly-howto/ftpserver. (GCI Task)

6 years agoFix web-man links, remove exit cd in setup.
dylanr [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:58:35 +0000 (22:58 -0800)]
Fix web-man links, remove exit cd in setup.

6 years agoremove dedup bounty - it's done
dis [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 15:52:12 +0000 (07:52 -0800)]
remove dedup bounty - it's done

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:43:11 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:42:02 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:41:11 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:40:37 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]

6 years agoChange order and and Configure Linux support first so that pango modules are created...
sgeorge [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:38:29 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
Change order and and Configure Linux support first so that pango modules are created properly

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:36:29 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:32:55 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:31:46 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:18:59 +0000 (21:18 -0800)]

6 years agoAdded new chapter... [anirudh4444]
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 03:17:19 +0000 (19:17 -0800)]
Added new chapter... [anirudh4444]

6 years agofix bad link, thanks to Gerard van Essen
justin [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 01:59:43 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
fix bad link, thanks to Gerard van Essen