ikiwiki.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:40:48 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]

8 years agomore fixes to the FAQ entry
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:32:51 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
more fixes to the FAQ entry

8 years agochange devfs entry in the faq
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:28:50 +0000 (06:28 -0700)]
change devfs entry in the faq

8 years agofix typo
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:23:14 +0000 (06:23 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years agoadd note that we are using git today
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:21:15 +0000 (06:21 -0700)]
add note that we are using git today

8 years agoAdded Jordan Gordeev to committer list
justin [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Added Jordan Gordeev to committer list

8 years ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 17:42:35 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

8 years agoBetter listing for avalon
justin [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 02:47:51 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Better listing for avalon

8 years agos/pkgbox/avalon/
justin [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 02:46:30 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
s/pkgbox/avalon/

8 years agoformat cleanup
justin [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 01:53:06 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
format cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 21:52:08 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:31:10 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:30:56 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:26:21 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 19:50:16 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 07:26:10 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]

8 years agofix typo
matthias [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:13:20 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 04:24:24 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 04:22:07 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 04:18:44 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 04:14:15 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:47:15 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:42:05 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:40:50 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:39:37 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:32:55 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:19:15 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:19:04 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:59:00 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:46:12 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:43:06 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:39:57 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:36:07 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:31:38 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:29:10 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:28:16 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:24:58 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:44:18 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:42:52 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:34:05 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:27:24 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:47:35 +0000 (04:47 -0700)]

8 years agomajor -> minor, requested by aggelos@
Beket [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:26:06 +0000 (04:26 -0700)]
major -> minor, requested by aggelos@

8 years agoFix a typo, plus append full stops in the end of lines.
Beket [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 18:07:21 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
Fix a typo, plus append full stops in the end of lines.

8 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:58:58 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:53:35 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:51:15 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:48:50 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:30:40 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:09:11 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:00:42 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:28:41 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:10:07 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:26:08 +0000 (05:26 -0700)]

8 years agoPage cleanup, sections created
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:34:34 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Page cleanup, sections created

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:32:31 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoFix link
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Fix link

8 years agoOops - missed a few documents
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Oops - missed a few documents

8 years agoMoving article links to this page
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:57:31 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Moving article links to this page

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:56:44 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:54:43 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoSection cleanup
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:51:51 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Section cleanup

8 years agoremoved
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:48:17 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoCleanup of news for 2.4 release coming soon, and moving some material to history
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:39:28 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Cleanup of news for 2.4 release coming soon, and moving some material to history

8 years agoMove some historical material from front page to history section so it doesn't get...
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:38:00 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Move some historical material from front page to history section so it doesn't get stale

8 years agoUpdate SoC section
justin [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:30:01 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Update SoC section

8 years agoadd autocloning stuff to release24
alexh [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:14:02 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
add autocloning stuff to release24

8 years agoadd kbdmux to release24 page
alexh [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:09:49 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
add kbdmux to release24 page

8 years agoMore css cleanup
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:28:30 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
More css cleanup

8 years agoChanging headline CSS class
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:07:29 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
Changing headline CSS class

8 years agoMove aggregate command out; the default output was not pretty
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
Move aggregate command out; the default output was not pretty

8 years agoMove aggregate command for Digest feed retrieval here
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:16:16 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Move aggregate command for Digest feed retrieval here

8 years agohack to keep excessive automatic output from making sidebar too big
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 03:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
hack to keep excessive automatic output from making sidebar too big

8 years agoPresent digest headlines
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:57:20 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
Present digest headlines

8 years agoLowering update time while I work on this
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:38:33 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Lowering update time while I work on this

8 years agoNote to self: use preview button more. .tmpl extension isn't needed when indicating...
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:31:26 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Note to self: use preview button more.  .tmpl extension isn't needed when indicating template

8 years agoMissing "
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:30:43 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Missing "

8 years agooh, yeah, need to actually show the rss items.
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:30:18 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
oh, yeah, need to actually show the rss items.

8 years agoExperiment with digest headlines
justin [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:20:14 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
Experiment with digest headlines

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:43:00 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:39:51 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:39:21 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:38:24 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:29:31 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:27:01 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:26:30 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:24:39 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 20:05:18 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:51:10 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:43:35 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:42:02 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:41:26 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]