ikiwiki.git
7 years agogive link to /release26/; put archs into a new UL; change "ISO" in amd64 to "CD"...
cnst [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 01:41:23 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
give link to /release26/; put archs into a new UL; change "ISO" in amd64 to "CD" as with i386

7 years agos/coordination on projects/coordination of projects/
cnst [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:36:13 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
s/coordination on projects/coordination of projects/

7 years agogive out the Tumblr link
cnst [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
give out the Tumblr link

7 years agoremove ineffectual spam
justin [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:54:51 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
remove ineffectual spam

7 years ago(no commit message)
anne [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 13:22:26 +0000 (06:22 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:24:35 +0000 (01:24 -0700)]

7 years agoMention that PF is the preferred choice for a firewall, add link to PF Users Guide...
aggelos [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:29:33 +0000 (00:29 -0700)]
Mention that PF is the preferred choice for a firewall, add link to PF Users Guide (to be created)

7 years agoremove kerberos
alexh [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:33:37 +0000 (23:33 -0700)]
remove kerberos

7 years ago(no commit message)
vsrinivas [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 23:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]

7 years agoNote about Virtual PC. Not that I recommend using it.
justin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:35:52 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
Note about Virtual PC.  Not that I recommend using it.

7 years ago(no commit message)
vsrinivas [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 01:01:37 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 01:43:37 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]

7 years agoPage for the next release, starting with BIND upgrade
justin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 01:59:06 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Page for the next release, starting with BIND upgrade

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:09:39 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:06:58 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:01:24 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:38:15 +0000 (04:38 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:37:30 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:35:42 +0000 (04:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:29:19 +0000 (04:29 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:20:19 +0000 (04:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:35:46 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]

7 years agoupdate for rename of docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS...
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS...
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS/index.mdwn

7 years agorename docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS/index.mdwn
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
rename docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS/index.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:16:46 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]

7 years agoupdate for rename of sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index...
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:14:34 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
update for rename of sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn

7 years agorename sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:14:34 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
rename sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:05:47 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:57:20 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 23:52:31 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]

7 years agoremoved
swildner [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:51:01 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
removed

7 years agouse a more current document about pkgsrc
swildner [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:06:58 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
use a more current document about pkgsrc

7 years agooutdated
swildner [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:43:50 +0000 (07:43 -0700)]
outdated

7 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:32:04 +0000 (02:32 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:27:15 +0000 (02:27 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:15:54 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:59:26 +0000 (00:59 -0700)]

7 years agotypo
sjg [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:38:10 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
typo

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:16:30 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:11:08 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:05:10 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:03:29 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]

7 years agotypo cleanup
justin [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 01:05:17 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
typo cleanup

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:18:18 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:24:01 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:09:24 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]

7 years agowe are already in.
alexh [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 07:21:22 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
we are already in.

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 06:38:41 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]

7 years agoUse the $D variable in the devfs mount.
dylanr [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 05:11:22 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Use the $D variable in the devfs mount.

7 years agoamd64->x86_64 rename
lentferj [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 18:59:16 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
amd64->x86_64 rename

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:50:31 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:49:57 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]

7 years agonew handbook index page
alexh [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:37:43 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
new handbook index page

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:32:35 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]

7 years agominor nits
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor nits

7 years agoaibs(4) was included in 2.4.1
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:33:25 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
aibs(4) was included in 2.4.1

7 years agoadd myself
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:18:38 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
add myself

7 years agodescribe my driver contributions for this release with more details
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:17:26 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
describe my driver contributions for this release with more details

7 years agothere is an interlock sleep, just didn't see it
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:08:16 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
there is an interlock sleep, just didn't see it

7 years agoAdded link to Alex's new page about locking
justin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:02:07 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Added link to Alex's new page about locking

7 years agolocking & synchronization page
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:06:18 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
locking & synchronization page

7 years agomore generic update from the tag
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 00:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
more generic update from the tag

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 22:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]

7 years agoupdate
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
update

7 years agorestructure
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
restructure

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:59:26 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]

7 years agolinuxulator + vinum
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:55:23 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
linuxulator + vinum

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 05:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]

7 years agoMake better
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:38:04 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Make better

7 years agoUpdating Summer of Code note
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:36:48 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Updating Summer of Code note

7 years agoAdding link to Twitter feed
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
Adding link to Twitter feed

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 20:00:21 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:57:40 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:46:17 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:35:38 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:35:10 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:03:06 +0000 (02:03 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdate git URL
eocallaghan [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:38:17 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
Update git URL

7 years agolinux update has happened already
alexh [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:00:41 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
linux update has happened already

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 08:35:33 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]

7 years agoremove some random deface... we really need to protect these pages against writes...
alexh [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:35:57 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
remove some random deface... we really need to protect these pages against writes from random people

7 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:26:16 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:18:30 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:18:15 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:21:20 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:57 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:33 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:14 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:19:56 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:19:43 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:18:10 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:15:21 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]

7 years agotry toc
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:14:37 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
try toc

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:09:22 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

7 years agoremoved
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:08:40 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
removed

7 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:32 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages