ikiwiki.git
8 years agoDell
Niklas [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 16:20:51 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
Dell

8 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 19:05:02 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:14:22 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:13:42 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:07:27 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:06:22 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sdavtaker [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:02:39 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:01:04 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:43:15 +0000 (00:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:23:46 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:59:47 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:58:35 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:29:24 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:16:34 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 06:03:27 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:58:44 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:55:24 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:50:18 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:47:11 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 05:40:10 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:44:22 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:43:48 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]

8 years ago2.4 -> 2.4.1
sjg [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:16:27 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
2.4 -> 2.4.1

8 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 07:51:10 +0000 (00:51 -0700)]

8 years agoClean up table
justin [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:15:53 +0000 (06:15 -0700)]
Clean up table

8 years agoAdd missing slash in example
mr_bond [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 21:51:36 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
Add missing slash in example

8 years agoUpdated to use mirror-clone, for repo-sync to work
mr_bond [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:10:05 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
Updated to use mirror-clone, for repo-sync to work

8 years agoUpdate immediate download links to 2.4.1
justin [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 02:51:09 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Update immediate download links to 2.4.1

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:28:22 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:27:11 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:24:23 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

8 years agoSpelling fix
justin [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 23:54:57 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Spelling fix

8 years agoremoved
mr_bond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:11:46 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoAdded link for 'Home' at the top of menu
mr_bond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
Added link for 'Home' at the top of menu

8 years agoCorrected repo-paths
mr_bond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:43:42 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Corrected repo-paths

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:22:37 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:13:56 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:11:54 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:10:26 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:09:57 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:03:24 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:58:43 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:57:07 +0000 (08:57 -0700)]

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn...
justin [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 01:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn

8 years agorename docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn to docs/howtos...
justin [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 01:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/How_to_mirror_DragonFly_with_Git/index.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 00:52:18 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]

8 years agofixed uri for BF/update-repo.git
mrbond [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 00:11:54 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
fixed uri for BF/update-repo.git

8 years agofixed link to /mirrors
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:57:06 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
fixed link to /mirrors

8 years agoInitial entry
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:36:00 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
Initial entry

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:43:36 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:42:08 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]

8 years agoAdded link for setting up a git mirror
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Added link for setting up a git mirror

8 years agoAdd git protocol to Avalon's list of services
mrbond [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:05:43 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
Add git protocol to Avalon's list of services

8 years agoclarification of file locations
justin [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 02:01:35 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
clarification of file locations

8 years agoInitial creation of page about editing this site
justin [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 22:57:28 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Initial creation of page about editing this site

8 years agoMoving some material to page about editing pages; added link for it
justin [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 22:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
Moving some material to page about editing pages; added link for it

8 years agoAdded link to not-yet-created edit page; separated site-specific items
justin [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 22:42:06 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Added link to not-yet-created edit page; separated site-specific items

8 years agoLink to mirrors page at least
mrbond [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:57:29 +0000 (06:57 -0700)]
Link to mirrors page at least

8 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:41:54 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]

8 years agosort my new link
reed [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:32:29 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
sort my new link

8 years agoAdd link to new DevFS page.
reed [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:31:34 +0000 (06:31 -0700)]
Add link to new DevFS page.

8 years agopage about DevFS, based on private email from Alex Hornung. Used with permission...
reed [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:12:01 +0000 (06:12 -0700)]
page about DevFS, based on private email from Alex Hornung. Used with permission. (Maybe the 2.4 release notes about this should be merged into this wikipage too?)

8 years agoSay dynamic for devfs
reed [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:38:59 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
Say dynamic for devfs

8 years agoadd HAMMER and some other technologies
reed [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:35:45 +0000 (05:35 -0700)]
add HAMMER and some other technologies

8 years agoAdding link to Antonio's "Howto reinstall Hammer" doc
justin [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:07:03 +0000 (06:07 -0700)]
Adding link to Antonio's "Howto reinstall Hammer" doc

8 years agoRemove Pro-Internet mirror in UK on jwh's request
matthias [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 09:26:56 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Remove Pro-Internet mirror in UK on jwh's request

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 06:23:06 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:29:26 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 21:52:12 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 21:33:18 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 21:02:36 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:44:21 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:27:12 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:09:47 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 18:22:04 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 18:16:05 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:51:03 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:48:10 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:44:22 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]

8 years agoremoved
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:40:56 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:40:48 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]

8 years agomore fixes to the FAQ entry
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:32:51 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
more fixes to the FAQ entry

8 years agochange devfs entry in the faq
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:28:50 +0000 (06:28 -0700)]
change devfs entry in the faq

8 years agofix typo
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:23:14 +0000 (06:23 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years agoadd note that we are using git today
matthias [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:21:15 +0000 (06:21 -0700)]
add note that we are using git today

8 years agoAdded Jordan Gordeev to committer list
justin [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Added Jordan Gordeev to committer list

8 years ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 17:42:35 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

8 years agoBetter listing for avalon
justin [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 02:47:51 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Better listing for avalon

8 years agos/pkgbox/avalon/
justin [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 02:46:30 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
s/pkgbox/avalon/

8 years agoformat cleanup
justin [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 01:53:06 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
format cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 21:52:08 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:31:10 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:30:56 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:26:21 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 19:50:16 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 07:26:10 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]

8 years agofix typo
matthias [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:13:20 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
fix typo