ikiwiki.git
8 years agoreformat table and remove broken links (404)
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:07:38 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
reformat table and remove broken links (404)

8 years agoobfuscate email address
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:58:15 +0000 (00:58 -0700)]
obfuscate email address

8 years agoNico donated HW for a new DF machine
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:22:23 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
Nico donated HW for a new DF machine

8 years agoBring back 2010 GSoC news
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Bring back 2010 GSoC news

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:23:41 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:22:15 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:07:58 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]

8 years ago+GSoC Projects Page
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
+GSoC Projects Page

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:00:25 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]

8 years ago-xen +status
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
-xen +status

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:55:22 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]

8 years ago+GSoC Projects Page Link
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
+GSoC Projects Page Link

8 years agoSoC is over, so remove the stuff from the front page
matthias [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:42:20 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
SoC is over, so remove the stuff from the front page

8 years agoAdd mirror in France at NFrance Conseil, Web hosting & ISP company operated by David...
matthias [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:39:34 +0000 (06:39 -0700)]
Add mirror in France at NFrance Conseil, Web hosting & ISP company operated by David BERARD. Thanks!

8 years agoJustin is on the BSD show podcast
matthias [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:03:10 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Justin is on the BSD show podcast

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:58:18 +0000 (05:58 -0700)]

8 years agoremoved
sjg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:57:03 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
removed

8 years agohttp://www.alldugg.info/hostgator-coupon/
hostcoupon [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:57:23 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
http://www.alldugg.info/hostgator-coupon/

8 years agoreformulate pf
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:24:07 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
reformulate pf

8 years agomention drill and ldns
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:16:45 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
mention drill and ldns

8 years agomoved pf to kernel
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:14:40 +0000 (04:14 -0700)]
moved pf to kernel

8 years agoCorrect name for kenel file is kern.x
dylanr [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 02:24:44 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Correct name for kenel file is kern.x

8 years agotypo
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
typo

8 years agoupdate virt
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:11:51 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
update virt

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:05:22 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]

8 years agoCleanup
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:02:56 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Cleanup

8 years ago+ research projects link
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:43:04 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
+ research projects link

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:40:41 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]

8 years ago+xio +sysref
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
+xio +sysref

8 years ago+capabilities + sysctl doc +sysctl ktr
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:24:04 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
+capabilities + sysctl doc +sysctl ktr

8 years ago+userspace thread scheduling
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:15:08 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
+userspace thread scheduling

8 years agoAdd messaging url + fix other links
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:12:13 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Add messaging url + fix other links

8 years agoupdate codegen-fu
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:10:30 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
update codegen-fu

8 years ago+ Allocator project
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:04:28 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
+ Allocator project

8 years agoRemove research projects
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:54:01 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Remove research projects

8 years agoAdd new research projects page for pie in the sky projects
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Add new research projects page for pie in the sky projects

8 years agoAdd research projects link
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Add research projects link

8 years agoAdd zalloc removal project
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 22:32:45 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Add zalloc removal project

8 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:55:52 +0000 (01:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:54:25 +0000 (01:54 -0700)]

8 years agoUpdates
sjg [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
Updates

8 years agoDone in GSoC 2010
sjg [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:29:56 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Done in GSoC 2010

8 years agoRemove mirror in Ireland (requested by admin)
matthias [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 11:04:15 +0000 (04:04 -0700)]
Remove mirror in Ireland (requested by admin)

9 years agoGet rid of profanity
josepht [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:48:40 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Get rid of profanity

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:22:48 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]

9 years ago/* 2.8 Feature update */
vsrinivas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 10:38:01 +0000 (03:38 -0700)]
/* 2.8 Feature update */

9 years agoseems ikiwiki doesn't like html comments anymore, so remove the commented out parts
alexh [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:06:44 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
seems ikiwiki doesn't like html comments anymore, so remove the commented out parts

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:18:42 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]

9 years agoAdd userland projects
sjg [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:04:50 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Add userland projects

9 years ago+50 for usb
sjg [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 16:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
+50 for usb

9 years agonote polachok's usb2 branch in the usb4bsd bounty
alexh [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:15:12 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
note polachok's usb2 branch in the usb4bsd bounty

9 years agoadd a donation to interrupt routing and add usb4bsd bounty
alexh [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:12:01 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
add a donation to interrupt routing and add usb4bsd bounty

9 years agoadd funds
sjg [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:32:36 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
add funds

9 years ago/* Add HAMMER dedup; join on hammer compression */
vsrinivas [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:58:51 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
/* Add HAMMER dedup; join on hammer compression */

9 years agoPage was fully updated, corrected, polished.
P2O2 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:13:51 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Page was fully updated, corrected, polished.

9 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:10:21 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]

9 years agoPolishing style...
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:37:07 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
Polishing style...

9 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]

9 years agomention that we don't want just another way of loading firmwares
alexh [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:35:43 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
mention that we don't want just another way of loading firmwares

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:25:59 +0000 (01:25 -0700)]

9 years agoadd firmware framework project to Projects page
alexh [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:18:23 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
add firmware framework project to Projects page

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:12:50 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:40:03 +0000 (05:40 -0700)]

9 years agoAdd hiring section
sjg [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:34:32 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
Add hiring section

9 years agoFix up formatting
justin [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 02:04:16 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Fix up formatting

9 years agoAdding what I learned - there are separate pkgsrc modules needed.
justin [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 01:57:27 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Adding what I learned - there are separate pkgsrc modules needed.

9 years agoMinor cleanups while I'm looking at the page
justin [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 01:42:41 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Minor cleanups while I'm looking at the page

9 years agodschedctl doesn't exist anymore - reflect this in features page
alexh [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 21:41:23 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
dschedctl doesn't exist anymore - reflect this in features page

9 years agoFix commented-out line
justin [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 02:45:29 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
Fix commented-out line

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 02:51:59 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]

9 years agotrying to enable Telia mobile broadband added screenshot from PC-BSD that should...
Niklas [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:44:41 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
trying to enable Telia mobile broadband added screenshot from PC-BSD that should have same instructions

9 years agobenchmarked userfriendliness dfly-live with PC-BSD with mixed results:dfly loads...
Niklas [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:42:29 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
benchmarked userfriendliness dfly-live with PC-BSD with mixed results:dfly loads better

9 years agoAlphabetical by -last name-, duh.
sjg [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:58:23 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Alphabetical by -last name-, duh.

9 years agoAdd self.
sjg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:42:39 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Add self.

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:42:29 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]

9 years agoPart of Summer of Code 2010
sjg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:35:28 +0000 (04:35 -0700)]
Part of Summer of Code 2010

9 years agoReally removing faulty aggregate
justin [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:37:13 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
Really removing faulty aggregate

9 years agoAdding code example
justin [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:36:00 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Adding code example

9 years agoDisabling aggregate reference; it's not updating
justin [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:27:29 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Disabling aggregate reference; it's not updating

9 years agoJuly 16 progess for David Shao GSoC 2010
davshao [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:07:29 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
July 16 progess for David Shao GSoC 2010

9 years agoall perfect besides lack of how to mobile broadband with ppp or cu
Niklas [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 04:31:00 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
all perfect besides lack of how to mobile broadband with ppp or cu

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 06:54:24 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 06:45:46 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]

9 years agolinux UVM -> Usermode Linux
aggelos [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
linux UVM -> Usermode Linux

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:35:01 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 22:17:35 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]

9 years agoAdd features/ section
Charlie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Add features/ section

9 years agoR&D towards mobiole broadband Dell 5520 card somewhat responsive learning ppp and cu
Niklas [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:17:20 +0000 (05:17 -0700)]
R&D towards mobiole broadband Dell 5520 card somewhat responsive learning ppp and cu

9 years agoadded link to getting usb mouse working and how
gws [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 00:20:03 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
added link to getting usb mouse working and how

9 years agoadded mouse details for a usb and description of man moused to find typical mouse...
gws [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 00:17:12 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
added mouse details for a usb and description of man moused to find typical mouse device names

9 years agotrying to enable mobile broadband with ppp or likewise
Niklas [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 09:50:03 +0000 (02:50 -0700)]
trying to enable mobile broadband with ppp or likewise

9 years agofirst version complete
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:34:26 +0000 (04:34 -0700)]
first version complete

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:23:12 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:22:27 +0000 (04:22 -0700)]