ikiwiki.git
2 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 12:58:33 +0000 (04:58 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthiasr [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:52:38 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthiasr [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:16:09 +0000 (18:16 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 22:28:10 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:02:47 +0000 (09:02 -0800)]

2 years agoLet it have at least something
czarkoff [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:41:04 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
Let it have at least something

This reverts commit 6902a877aa6d66169562bc8e70caea294b7ef78b

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 07:20:27 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:38:17 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:40:34 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:18:34 +0000 (05:18 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:16:23 +0000 (05:16 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:12:26 +0000 (05:12 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:06:08 +0000 (05:06 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 11:17:09 +0000 (03:17 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 02:43:00 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 02:38:02 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:13:51 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:12:44 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:08:33 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:59:07 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:58:21 +0000 (11:58 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
eocallaghan [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 07:35:44 +0000 (23:35 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 17:30:43 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 05:34:51 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 05:43:52 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 01:47:27 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:58:59 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]

2 years agorpkgmanager - fix some typos
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:19:51 +0000 (14:19 -0800)]
rpkgmanager - fix some typos

2 years agorpkgmanager - clearify a bit.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:17:05 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
rpkgmanager - clearify a bit.

2 years agoAdd rpkgmanager note
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:10:05 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager note

2 years agoAdd the rpkgmanager how to.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
Add the rpkgmanager how to.

2 years agoAdd rpkgmanager with the right name this time.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:18:09 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager with the right name this time.

2 years agoremoved
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:17:28 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
removed

2 years agoAdd rpkgmanager again...
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:17:02 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager again...

2 years agoAdd rpkgmanager howto
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:14:20 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager howto

2 years agoAdd rpkgmanager as a way to upgrade packages.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:10:21 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager as a way to upgrade packages.

2 years agoRemove contractions
sjg [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 03:50:46 +0000 (19:50 -0800)]
Remove contractions

2 years agoNote about 2.12, removing out-of-date gsoc stuff
justin [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 03:25:15 +0000 (19:25 -0800)]
Note about 2.12, removing out-of-date gsoc stuff

2 years agoUCB slides are the older ones, move on top of list
ftigeot [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:21:31 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
UCB slides are the older ones, move on top of list

2 years ago(no commit message)
eocallaghan [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:38:14 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]

2 years agoAdd boot cache project.
eocallaghan [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:08:11 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Add boot cache project.

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:34:30 +0000 (00:34 -0700)]

2 years agotweak formating
eocallaghan [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 02:02:54 +0000 (19:02 -0700)]
tweak formating

2 years agoImprove boot speed idea for GSoC
eocallaghan [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 01:56:40 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Improve boot speed idea for GSoC

2 years agoNat Makarevitch does not maintain ikarios anymore
joris [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:55:15 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
Nat Makarevitch does not maintain ikarios anymore

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:14:46 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]

2 years agonew site added
linuxplate [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:00:43 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
new site added

2 years agoAdd notes from Sascha's commits
justin [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:44:50 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
Add notes from Sascha's commits

2 years agoLanguage cleanup
justin [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:28:20 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
Language cleanup

2 years agoBig ticket items: add SMP kernel, rephrase HAMMER performance
ftigeot [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:06:17 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Big ticket items: add SMP kernel, rephrase HAMMER performance

2 years agoAdd big ticket item: HAMMER performance
ftigeot [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 20:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
Add big ticket item: HAMMER performance

2 years agoadd pages up to Peter Avalos in the git annotated tag
alexh [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:40:28 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
add pages up to Peter Avalos in the git annotated tag

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:10:24 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]

2 years agogeneral update. checked everything to openssl.
jaydg [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:23:13 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
general update. checked everything to openssl.

2 years agogrammatical fix
justin [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:52:51 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
grammatical fix

2 years agoMore release details.
vsrinivas [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 22:06:51 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
More release details.

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:43:37 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]

2 years agoadd brill's bfq
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:40:56 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
add brill's bfq

2 years agoupdate with my bits
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:37:38 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
update with my bits

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:14:33 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]

2 years agoCreate release page
sjg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:09:43 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
Create release page

2 years agoupdated (broken) link to man page: style (9)
namor [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:07:04 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
updated (broken) link to man page: style (9)

2 years ago(no commit message)
namor [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 19:01:29 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]

2 years agoSentence made no sense before. Also, 2.9 is no longer "being developed currently".
namor [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:52:40 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Sentence made no sense before. Also, 2.9 is no longer "being developed currently".

2 years agonetatalk and time machine are not friends
luxh [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
netatalk and time machine are not friends

2 years ago(no commit message)
Markus [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:20:55 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 07:09:37 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:16:21 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 09:50:49 +0000 (02:50 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 08:39:11 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ferz [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]

2 years agofix typos
matthias [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:58:44 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
fix typos

2 years agoMove links to more logical place; fix header marking
justin [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:15:03 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Move links to more logical place; fix header marking

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:32:29 +0000 (07:32 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:31:41 +0000 (07:31 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:30:32 +0000 (07:30 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:18:09 +0000 (07:18 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:17:04 +0000 (07:17 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:16:01 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:14:28 +0000 (07:14 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:13:55 +0000 (07:13 -0700)]

2 years ago(Website projects: One-linersDownload: link right on the main page.) Done!
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (07:12 -0700)]
(Website projects: One-linersDownload: link right on the main page.) Done!

2 years agoOld link dit not work. Folder Old dos not exsist.
Bernard [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 13:30:11 +0000 (06:30 -0700)]
Old link dit not work. Folder Old dos not exsist.

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:54:27 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
Bernard [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:51:52 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]

2 years agoDone by dillon already.
vsrinivas [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
Done by dillon already.

2 years agoHeed a warning against "short" USB sticks.
neitzel [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:27:14 +0000 (07:27 -0700)]
Heed a warning against "short" USB sticks.

2 years agomake crater's ftp crater.dragonflybsd.org and avalon's ftp.dragonflybsd.org
luxh [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:38:47 +0000 (02:38 -0700)]
make crater's ftp crater.dragonflybsd.org and avalon's ftp.dragonflybsd.org

2 years agoAdd a disclaimer for hardware not present in this page
ftigeot [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 11:54:22 +0000 (04:54 -0700)]
Add a disclaimer for hardware not present in this page

2 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 18:39:49 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]

2 years agoShow alternate lines more clearly
justin [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 03:45:21 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Show alternate lines more clearly

2 years agoadd directory for pkg_install and bootstrap-mk-files
phma [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 02:06:52 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
add directory for pkg_install and bootstrap-mk-files

2 years agoMessing with expireage for the aggregate command
justin [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:48:22 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Messing with expireage for the aggregate command

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 07:39:02 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
Markus [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:01:37 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
Markus [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:00:03 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:51:42 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]