ikiwiki.git
6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:23:20 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:22:46 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:22:40 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:22:12 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:22:07 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:22:02 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:21:56 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:21:37 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:21:06 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:21:03 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:20:52 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:20:47 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:20:36 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:20:25 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:19:49 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:19:36 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:19:25 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:19:13 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:19:03 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:41 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:18 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:01 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:17:46 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:56 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:44 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:32 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:17 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:06 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:15:36 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:15:24 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:15:11 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:59 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:34 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:13:42 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:13:20 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:53 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:39 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:27 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:00 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:46 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:20 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:07 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:55 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:42 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:09:17 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:09:00 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:08:35 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:08:01 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
removed

6 years agoVendors listed must actually sell DragonFly.
justin [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (07:28 -0700)]
Vendors listed must actually sell DragonFly.

6 years agotypo mistake
linuxplate [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:27:46 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
typo mistake

6 years agonew vendor
linuxplate [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:27:11 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
new vendor

6 years agoRemove binary garbage
ftigeot [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 06:41:36 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Remove binary garbage

6 years agoFix XIO URLs
ftigeot [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 06:41:12 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Fix XIO URLs

6 years agoOpenSSL update
jaydg [Mon, 14 May 2012 08:21:53 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
OpenSSL update

6 years agoRecent updates
jaydg [Sun, 13 May 2012 10:26:58 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
Recent updates

6 years agoUpdate
jaydg [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:01:50 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Update

6 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:18:11 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]

6 years agorename docs/docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index...
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:12:11 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index.mdwn

6 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:01:19 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]

6 years agopkgbox64 history and annotation features now work correctly
ftigeot [Sun, 6 May 2012 06:57:10 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
pkgbox64 history and annotation features now work correctly

6 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 2 May 2012 03:46:41 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:41:33 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:17:48 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:10:54 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]

6 years agoOpera abbondend the free ad-supported version many years ago and is now always free...
MartinTournoij [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:41:02 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]
Opera abbondend the free ad-supported version many years ago and is now always free -- Netscape no longer updated/supported

6 years agoThere was no DragonFly repository on the South Africa mirror although several other...
jrmarino [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:49:10 +0000 (01:49 -0700)]
There was no DragonFly repository on the South Africa mirror although several other operating systems had directories still.

6 years ago(no commit message)
ferz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 10:05:53 +0000 (03:05 -0700)]

6 years agoTesting
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:45:34 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Testing

6 years agoremove obsolete grok
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:37:10 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
remove obsolete grok

6 years agotypo
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:29:31 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
typo

6 years agoAdd an OpenGrok page
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:24:12 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Add an OpenGrok page

6 years ago+karc4 project
sjg [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 01:54:56 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
+karc4 project

6 years agocorrected md5 for x86_64 img; image had been truncated before
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:56:05 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
corrected md5 for x86_64 img; image had been truncated before

6 years agoNote on what to do on the web site
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:55:01 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
Note on what to do on the web site

6 years agomake 3.0.2 changes more prominent
sjg [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:54:09 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
make 3.0.2 changes more prominent

6 years agoUpdate links
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:41:23 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
Update links

6 years agoSpurious blank line messed up the bullet list
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:35:34 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Spurious blank line messed up the bullet list

6 years agoLinks to 3.0.2, note
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:34:00 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Links to 3.0.2, note

6 years ago3.0.2 checksums for compressed images, note about 3.0.2
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:32:20 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
3.0.2 checksums for compressed images, note about 3.0.2

6 years agoLink to source for DFBSD_MAJOR comment
justin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:30:54 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Link to source for DFBSD_MAJOR comment

6 years agoNote about DFBSD_MAJOR in gcc 4.1
justin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Note about DFBSD_MAJOR in gcc 4.1

6 years agoadd lang/kaffe and a why
luxh [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:35:22 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
add lang/kaffe and a why

6 years agonote on removal
luxh [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:30:43 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
note on removal

6 years agoNote about minor tags
justin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 03:18:09 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Note about minor tags

6 years agoNote remote/local break
justin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 01:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Note remote/local break

6 years agoPoint out the redmine registration requirement for mailing patches.
neitzel [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:28:27 +0000 (07:28 -0700)]
Point out the redmine registration requirement for mailing patches.

6 years agotrim is committed
sjg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:36:00 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
trim is committed

6 years agoadd dsched project
sjg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
add dsched project

6 years agoadd python option to the installer project
alexh [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:10:24 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
add python option to the installer project

6 years agoWording in the present tense
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:34:33 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Wording in the present tense

6 years agoWe're in SoC!
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:32:08 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
We're in SoC!

6 years agoOther project links
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:35:36 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Other project links

6 years agoProjects page link
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:26:38 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Projects page link