ikiwiki.git
9 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:02:14 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:01:57 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 03:59:47 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:40:40 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:35:14 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:33:24 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:33:04 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:32:51 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:28:57 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:27:31 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:25:55 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:24:58 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:24:34 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:24:14 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:23:33 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:23:14 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:22:56 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:22:01 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:20:50 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:20:21 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:18:12 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:17:57 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoFix formatting; needed 1 more space.
Charlie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Fix formatting; needed 1 more space.

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:15:43 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:14:55 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:14:47 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:14:29 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:13:28 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:13:07 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:12:52 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:12:28 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:11:38 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:11:08 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:10:35 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:08:40 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:36:10 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:31:04 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoTypo'd name
Charlie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:28:58 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Typo'd name

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:24:03 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:23:12 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:21:17 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:21:02 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:20:48 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:19:45 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:19:24 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:19:09 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:18:48 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:17:20 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:10:29 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
Cleanup

9 years agoCorrectly name Hammer link.
Charlie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:06:53 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Correctly name Hammer link.

9 years agoChanged name of hammer.mdwn to index.mdwn cause that makes sense.
Charlie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:04:04 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Changed name of hammer.mdwn to index.mdwn cause that makes sense.

9 years agoAdding/removing some missed files, and fixing hammer link.
Charlie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:00:11 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Adding/removing some missed files, and fixing hammer link.

9 years agoHierachy corrected for list.
Charlie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 01:58:01 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Hierachy corrected for list.

9 years agoDividing up by topic
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 01:54:45 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Dividing up by topic

9 years agoAdded correct spaces for paragraphs.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:54:20 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
Added correct spaces for paragraphs.

9 years agoI think it's clear of special characters now.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:51:43 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
I think it's clear of special characters now.

9 years agoEven more special characters to remove.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:47:52 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Even more special characters to remove.

9 years agoMore UTF-8 character removal.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:46:40 +0000 (22:46 -0500)]
More UTF-8 character removal.

9 years agoFix links with correct prefix; remove special characters.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:45:44 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Fix links with correct prefix; remove special characters.

9 years agoRevised to show all the files, sorted the right way.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 03:40:09 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Revised to show all the files, sorted the right way.

9 years agoDon't have the COPYRIGHT file for the Ahmed Aneeth images, so removing.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:48:15 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Don't have the COPYRIGHT file for the Ahmed Aneeth images, so removing.

9 years agoA combination of Wikilinks and location messed up the images links.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:44:11 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
A combination of Wikilinks and location messed up the images links.

9 years agoReversed link to mailing lists
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:42:04 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Reversed link to mailing lists

9 years agoAdding nycsdcon08 presentation along with PDF, and making proper subdir
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:38:08 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Adding nycsdcon08 presentation along with PDF, and making proper subdir

9 years agoForgot leading slash.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:21:04 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Forgot leading slash.

9 years agoFix presentation link.
Charlie [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 02:17:36 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Fix presentation link.

9 years agoAdded missing table tag.
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:23:23 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Added missing table tag.

9 years agoExtraneous space in table directive
justin [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:21:03 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Extraneous space in table directive

9 years agoMinor change to cause add
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:11:43 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Minor change to cause add

9 years agoMissing some closing "
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:10:31 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Missing some closing "

9 years agoRemoved spurious |
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:07:24 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Removed spurious |

9 years agoSmaller logo text based on feedback.
Charlie [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 03:46:51 +0000 (22:46 -0500)]
Smaller logo text based on feedback.

9 years agoRemoved minor note
justin [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Removed minor note

9 years agoAdding name to sentence for clairty and to cause rebuild
justin [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 05:09:15 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
Adding name to sentence for clairty and to cause rebuild

9 years agoRemoved page; it didn't contain anything useful.
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 04:56:24 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
Removed page; it didn't contain anything useful.

9 years agoKeep the index file itself from being listed.
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 04:53:23 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Keep the index file itself from being listed.

9 years agoOops; didn't need mdwn extension
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 04:46:27 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
Oops; didn't need mdwn extension

9 years agoPut in remaining pages and wiki contents.
Charlie [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 03:49:54 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
Put in remaining pages and wiki contents.

9 years agoAdding HowTo link
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:59:04 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
Adding HowTo link

9 years agoGot wikilink+target combo reversed
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:44:10 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Got wikilink+target combo reversed

9 years agoInitial recreation
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:40:29 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Initial recreation

9 years agoImport page from exsting site
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 04:12:30 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Import page from exsting site

9 years agoUpdating Gitweb, man page links
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 04:03:50 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Updating Gitweb, man page links

9 years agoMinor cleanups
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:58:57 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Minor cleanups

9 years agoInitial conversion of diary page.
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:52:50 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Initial conversion of diary page.
Man, it's nice to be able to do this in vi(m) and not just on a
web page form - makes things work much more quickly.

9 years agoUpdating links.
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:41:20 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Updating links.

9 years agoClarifying the request option
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:38:54 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Clarifying the request option

9 years agoFixing mail page filename; causes pproblems for me on my test system
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:35:44 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Fixing mail page filename; causes pproblems for me on my test system
due to something totally unrelated.

9 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:31:48 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
initial creation

9 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
initial creation

9 years agoAdding mascot image
Charlie [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Adding mascot image

9 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 03:05:59 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
initial creation

9 years agoinitial creation
justin [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 02:24:46 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
initial creation

9 years agoLinkify
justin [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 02:52:32 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Linkify

9 years agoRearrange
justin [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 02:48:53 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Rearrange

9 years agoFigured out post commit thing - push required
Charlie [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Figured out post commit thing - push required

9 years agoMinor modification - testing hook
Charlie [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:09:41 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Minor modification - testing hook

9 years agoremoving finished tasks
justin [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:22:56 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
removing finished tasks

9 years agobetter spacing beween sections.
Charlie [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:19:29 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
better spacing beween sections.