ikiwiki.git
8 years agofix heading levels, add link to SoC2009 page
justin [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 00:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
fix heading levels, add link to SoC2009 page

8 years agochanged git description a bit
matthias [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 09:16:16 +0000 (01:16 -0800)]
changed git description a bit

8 years agoShuffled pages back up a level; Added links to main page that someone else had.
Charlie [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 06:10:37 +0000 (22:10 -0800)]
Shuffled pages back up a level; Added links to main page that someone else had.

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 21:12:35 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]

8 years agoAdd alternative for broken link for switchable userland scheduler
josepht [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:12:22 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
Add alternative for broken link for switchable userland scheduler

8 years agofix links and remove cvs stuff
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:46:57 +0000 (10:46 -0800)]
fix links and remove cvs stuff

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:40:50 +0000 (10:40 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:39:19 +0000 (10:39 -0800)]
markup

8 years agochange for git
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:38:36 +0000 (10:38 -0800)]
change for git

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:34:43 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:32:07 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:31:03 +0000 (10:31 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup, remove broken toc
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:26:12 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
markup, remove broken toc

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:24:35 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:24:26 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]
markup

8 years agofix link, remove broken toc, markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0800)]
fix link, remove broken toc, markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:15:21 +0000 (10:15 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:14:33 +0000 (10:14 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:11:41 +0000 (10:11 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:10:41 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:09:08 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:08:55 +0000 (10:08 -0800)]
markup

8 years agofix links
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:05:07 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
fix links

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:03:07 +0000 (10:03 -0800)]
markup

8 years agowiki markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:00:33 +0000 (10:00 -0800)]
wiki markup

8 years agomarkup and we use git now
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:52:02 +0000 (04:52 -0800)]
markup and we use git now

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:43:33 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:42:54 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:42:12 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
markup

8 years agowiki markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:39:33 +0000 (04:39 -0800)]
wiki markup

8 years agomore markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:36:37 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
more markup

8 years agowiki markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:35:16 +0000 (04:35 -0800)]
wiki markup

8 years agowiki markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:33:32 +0000 (04:33 -0800)]
wiki markup

8 years agowiki markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:25:55 +0000 (04:25 -0800)]
wiki markup

8 years agoremove useless toc
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:16:27 +0000 (03:16 -0800)]
remove useless toc

8 years agochange updater text a bit
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:15:33 +0000 (00:15 -0800)]
change updater text a bit

8 years agomore organized handbook
xor [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 03:18:07 +0000 (19:18 -0800)]
more organized handbook

8 years agoadd missing space
swildner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 19:01:37 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
add missing space

8 years agofix typo
swildner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 19:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
fix typo

8 years agoRemove empty USB section for now
swildner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:59:31 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
Remove empty USB section for now

8 years agofix pkg_radd link
swildner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:56:40 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
fix pkg_radd link

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:34:17 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:32:08 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:29:23 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:26:21 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:24:21 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:23:51 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:18:29 +0000 (10:18 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:01:17 +0000 (10:01 -0800)]

8 years agoadd df path
matthias [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:00:58 +0000 (10:00 -0800)]
add df path

8 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 16:22:30 +0000 (08:22 -0800)]

8 years agoupdates
matthias [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 11:42:23 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
updates

8 years agofix typo
matthias [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 09:08:50 +0000 (01:08 -0800)]
fix typo

8 years agocleanup suggestions from Ahmed Aneeth and 'jspringe'
justin [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 04:26:01 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
cleanup suggestions from Ahmed Aneeth and 'jspringe'

8 years agofix number of packages and wording
matthias [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 09:48:34 +0000 (01:48 -0800)]
fix number of packages and wording

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:08:06 +0000 (09:08 -0800)]
markup

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/vKernelNetwork.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelNetwork...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:00:02 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/vKernelNetwork.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelNetwork.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/Thinkpad600E.mdwn to docs/user/list/Thinkpad600E.mdwn
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:00:01 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/Thinkpad600E.mdwn to docs/user/list/Thinkpad600E.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/ThinkpadX61s.mdwn to docs/user/list/ThinkpadX61s.mdwn
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:00:01 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/ThinkpadX61s.mdwn to docs/user/list/ThinkpadX61s.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/vKernelRun.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelRun.mdwn
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:00:00 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/vKernelRun.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelRun.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/Comparison_with_Linux.mdwn to docs/user/list/Compariso...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:00:00 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/Comparison_with_Linux.mdwn to docs/user/list/Comparison_with_Linux.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/DragonFlyOnLaptops.mdwn to docs/user/list/DragonFlyOnL...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:59 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/DragonFlyOnLaptops.mdwn to docs/user/list/DragonFlyOnLaptops.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/ContribSoftware.mdwn to docs/user/list/ContribSoftware...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:58 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/ContribSoftware.mdwn to docs/user/list/ContribSoftware.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/ThinkpadT42.mdwn to docs/user/list/ThinkpadT42.mdwn
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:58 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/ThinkpadT42.mdwn to docs/user/list/ThinkpadT42.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/vKernelSetup.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelSetup.mdwn
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:57 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/vKernelSetup.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelSetup.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/DebugKernelCrashDumps.mdwn to docs/user/list/DebugKern...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:57 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/DebugKernelCrashDumps.mdwn to docs/user/list/DebugKernelCrashDumps.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/DebugKernelCrashDumps.mdwn to docs/user/list/DebugKern...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:56 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/DebugKernelCrashDumps.mdwn to docs/user/list/DebugKernelCrashDumps.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of docs/user/vKernelOverview.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelOverview...
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:56 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
update for rename of docs/user/vKernelOverview.mdwn to docs/user/list/vKernelOverview.mdwn

8 years agorename docs/user/index.mdwn to docs/user/list/index.mdwn
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:59:55 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
rename docs/user/index.mdwn to docs/user/list/index.mdwn

8 years agobring over users page from the wiki
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:58:07 +0000 (08:58 -0800)]
bring over users page from the wiki

8 years agobring over developer page from the wiki
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:49:46 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
bring over developer page from the wiki

8 years agoadd lists page
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:49:17 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
add lists page

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:22:09 +0000 (07:22 -0800)]
markup

8 years agofix broken links
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:17:52 +0000 (07:17 -0800)]
fix broken links

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:14:43 +0000 (07:14 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:08:03 +0000 (07:08 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:04:22 +0000 (07:04 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:06:39 +0000 (10:06 -0800)]
markup

8 years agomarkup
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:59:56 +0000 (09:59 -0800)]
markup

8 years agonew update
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:54:27 +0000 (09:54 -0800)]
new update

8 years agonext update
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:48:40 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]
next update

8 years agoadd new images
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:39:01 +0000 (09:39 -0800)]
add new images

8 years agotest image display
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:33:42 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
test image display

8 years agosmall update
matthias [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 08:23:53 +0000 (00:23 -0800)]
small update

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:55:44 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:04:50 +0000 (10:04 -0800)]

8 years agoadd slashes
matthias [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 17:27:20 +0000 (09:27 -0800)]
add slashes

8 years agoadd pkgsrc information
matthias [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 17:14:22 +0000 (09:14 -0800)]
add pkgsrc information

8 years agoadd all committers
matthias [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:57:35 +0000 (06:57 -0800)]
add all committers

8 years agoremove width argument
matthias [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 10:09:23 +0000 (02:09 -0800)]
remove width argument

8 years agoHelps if I close the table.
justin [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 05:18:34 +0000 (21:18 -0800)]
Helps if I close the table.

8 years agoAdded badges
justin [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 05:14:52 +0000 (21:14 -0800)]
Added badges

8 years agoAdding more images - badges, in this case
Charlie [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 05:08:36 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
Adding more images - badges, in this case

8 years agoAdding thumbnails, wallpapers, removing old images
justin [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 05:02:21 +0000 (21:02 -0800)]
Adding thumbnails, wallpapers, removing old images

8 years agoAdd Ahmed Aneeth desktop images.
Charlie [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 04:46:52 +0000 (20:46 -0800)]
Add Ahmed Aneeth desktop images.

8 years agoupdate
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 18:15:25 +0000 (10:15 -0800)]
update