ikiwiki.git
8 years agoAdding thumbnails, wallpapers, removing old images
justin [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 05:02:21 +0000 (21:02 -0800)]
Adding thumbnails, wallpapers, removing old images

8 years agoAdd Ahmed Aneeth desktop images.
Charlie [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 04:46:52 +0000 (20:46 -0800)]
Add Ahmed Aneeth desktop images.

8 years agoupdate
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 18:15:25 +0000 (10:15 -0800)]
update

8 years agomore wiki style
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 17:58:15 +0000 (09:58 -0800)]
more wiki style

8 years agoAdd release page for 2.2
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 17:49:58 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
Add release page for 2.2

8 years agofix one link and date
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 16:25:51 +0000 (08:25 -0800)]
fix one link and date

8 years agoadd toc
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:40:28 +0000 (07:40 -0800)]
add toc

8 years agoadd toc
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:39:38 +0000 (07:39 -0800)]
add toc

8 years agorework team page
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:35:53 +0000 (07:35 -0800)]
rework team page

8 years agowikify, mention snapshots
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:14:59 +0000 (07:14 -0800)]
wikify, mention snapshots

8 years agoadd link to student site
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:58:46 +0000 (04:58 -0800)]
add link to student site

8 years agorename docs/developer/GoogleSoC2008Student.mdwn to docs/developer/GoogleSoCStudent...
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:57:13 +0000 (04:57 -0800)]
rename docs/developer/GoogleSoC2008Student.mdwn to docs/developer/GoogleSoCStudent/index.mdwn

8 years agoadd link for 2009, style changes
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:56:37 +0000 (04:56 -0800)]
add link for 2009, style changes

8 years agoAdd GSOC 2009 page
matthias [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:54:19 +0000 (04:54 -0800)]
Add GSOC 2009 page

8 years ago(no commit message)
gergoszakal [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 21:04:40 +0000 (13:04 -0800)]

8 years agojust amended here & there
gergoszakal [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 21:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
just amended here & there

8 years agomention how to add new pages
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:29:16 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
mention how to add new pages

8 years agoseparate packages and isos
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:26:16 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
separate packages and isos

8 years agomove commercial stuff to its own page
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:19:58 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
move commercial stuff to its own page

8 years agoAdd page with commercial vendors
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:19:22 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
Add page with commercial vendors

8 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:17:08 +0000 (10:17 -0800)]

8 years agomirrors page
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0800)]
mirrors page

8 years agocreate mirrors page
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:11:37 +0000 (10:11 -0800)]
create mirrors page

8 years agoComment the diary. Its out-of-date since 2007. Justins digest is way more helpfull
matthias [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:10:04 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
Comment the diary. Its out-of-date since 2007. Justins digest is way more helpfull

8 years agoAdding note on other files to edit
justin [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:12:36 +0000 (06:12 -0800)]
Adding note on other files to edit

8 years agoAdd justins bsdtalk interview
matthias [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:06:07 +0000 (06:06 -0800)]
Add justins bsdtalk interview

8 years agoOops! I managed to write my docs in the wrong page.
Charlie [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:04:01 +0000 (06:04 -0800)]
Oops!  I managed to write my docs in the wrong page.

8 years agoFix links.
HassoTepper [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 08:42:26 +0000 (00:42 -0800)]
Fix links.

8 years agoMore attempts to remove P tag in processing, and fix some links.
Charlie [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 04:49:37 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
More attempts to remove P tag in processing, and fix some links.

8 years agoRemoving blank lines to keep extraneous P tags from being added.
Charlie [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 04:32:09 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
Removing blank lines to keep extraneous P tags from being added.

8 years agoReformatting sidebar for more compressed look via striaght html.
Charlie [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 03:16:34 +0000 (19:16 -0800)]
Reformatting sidebar for more compressed look via striaght html.

This should be applicable via regular CSS markup, but the class
doesn't seem to be going through, and this slightly more messy
implementation works fine.

8 years agoAdding small DragonFly logo for different layout.
Charlie [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 00:58:13 +0000 (16:58 -0800)]
Adding small DragonFly logo for different layout.

8 years ago(no commit message)
sascha [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:45:01 +0000 (02:45 -0800)]

8 years agofix name
matthias [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:25:18 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
fix name

8 years agofix links and markup
matthias [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:23:05 +0000 (01:23 -0800)]
fix links and markup

8 years agoFix NYCBSDCon link - thanks to Sascha for reminder
justin [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 04:01:27 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
Fix NYCBSDCon link - thanks to Sascha for reminder

8 years agoOops, bad tag
justin [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 04:00:44 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
Oops, bad tag

8 years agoAdding nycbsdcon 2008 link
justin [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 04:00:10 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
Adding nycbsdcon 2008 link

8 years agoInstead of messing with html files, just make presentation fit.
Charlie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 03:56:09 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
Instead of messing with html files, just make presentation fit.

8 years agoreformat so images display
Charlie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 03:45:50 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
reformat so images display

Also remove unneeded files.

8 years agofix link
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 17:23:30 +0000 (09:23 -0800)]
fix link

8 years agofix link
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 17:01:24 +0000 (09:01 -0800)]
fix link

8 years agowiki style
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 16:51:27 +0000 (08:51 -0800)]
wiki style

8 years agomore fixes
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:51:36 +0000 (04:51 -0800)]
more fixes

8 years agomore mirrors
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:43:29 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
more mirrors

8 years agosome mirror updates
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:26:49 +0000 (04:26 -0800)]
some mirror updates

8 years agoadd git mirrors and style fixes
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:19:58 +0000 (04:19 -0800)]
add git mirrors and style fixes

8 years agoFix the download site, round one
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:14:07 +0000 (04:14 -0800)]
Fix the download site, round one

8 years agoRemove soc stuff from the frontpage, its in developers/
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 11:31:00 +0000 (03:31 -0800)]
Remove soc stuff from the frontpage, its in developers/

8 years agochange url to README
matthias [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 11:19:56 +0000 (03:19 -0800)]
change url to README

8 years agoFormat cleanup
justin [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 16:22:56 +0000 (08:22 -0800)]
Format cleanup

8 years agoFix excess spacing
justin [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 13:34:29 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]
Fix excess spacing

8 years agoFix spacing
justin [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 18:46:00 +0000 (10:46 -0800)]
Fix spacing

8 years agoAdd stylesheet.css; referenced by mailarchive and some other spots.
Charlie [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 02:00:45 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
Add stylesheet.css; referenced by mailarchive and some other spots.

8 years agoFIx link for 2.0.1 release - thanks Sdavtaker
justin [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:52:42 +0000 (06:52 -0800)]
FIx link for 2.0.1 release - thanks Sdavtaker

8 years agoMangled link
justin [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 03:01:25 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
Mangled link

8 years agoNotes for site maintenance
justin [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 03:00:43 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
Notes for site maintenance

8 years agotest
swildner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:56:05 +0000 (00:56 -0800)]
test

8 years agoadd user to pagespec
justin [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 03:32:04 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
add user to pagespec

8 years agochange of logic in pagespec test
justin [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 03:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0800)]
change of logic in pagespec test

8 years agoAddiing pagespec test
justin [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 03:29:20 +0000 (19:29 -0800)]
Addiing pagespec test

8 years agoupdate pkgsrc example to actually reflect pkgsrc. wikistyle
PatrickGeorgi [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 19:09:16 +0000 (11:09 -0800)]
update pkgsrc example to actually reflect pkgsrc. wikistyle

8 years agoSpacing change/edit test
test [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:52:06 +0000 (06:52 -0800)]
Spacing change/edit test

8 years agoRemove separate wiki mention
test [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:42:01 +0000 (06:42 -0800)]
Remove separate wiki mention

8 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:41:57 +0000 (06:41 -0800)]

8 years agoMarkup fixes
HassoTepper [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 09:13:16 +0000 (01:13 -0800)]
Markup fixes

8 years agoMarkup/layout/etc fixes
HassoTepper [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 08:17:19 +0000 (00:17 -0800)]
Markup/layout/etc fixes

8 years agoFixed link.
Charlie [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 00:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0800)]
Fixed link.

8 years agoAdding note on Git usage.
Charlie [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 00:21:40 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
Adding note on Git usage.

8 years agoTest of CGI editing
justin [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 00:09:17 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Test of CGI editing

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:06:29 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:05:57 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:05:26 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:03:10 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:02:33 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:02:14 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 04:01:57 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 03:59:47 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:40:40 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:35:14 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:33:24 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:33:04 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:32:51 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:28:57 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:27:31 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:25:55 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:24:58 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:24:34 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:24:14 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:23:33 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:23:14 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:22:56 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:22:01 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:20:50 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:20:21 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:18:12 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
Cleanup

8 years agoCleanup
justin [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 03:17:57 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Cleanup