ikiwiki.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:41:19 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:39:52 +0000 (04:39 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:38:59 +0000 (04:38 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:37:47 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:37:04 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:36:38 +0000 (04:36 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:34:17 +0000 (04:34 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:33:33 +0000 (04:33 -0700)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:32:45 +0000 (04:32 -0700)]

9 years agoClose some tasks that are complete
Beket [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:37:26 +0000 (06:37 -0700)]
Close some tasks that are complete

9 years agoRemove 'make old wiki read-only' - done yesterday
justin [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:22:16 +0000 (06:22 -0700)]
Remove 'make old wiki read-only' - done yesterday

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 13:40:20 +0000 (06:40 -0700)]

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:35:18 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:33:08 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:29:45 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:28:50 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:27:15 +0000 (12:27 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:26:24 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:25:14 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:22:26 +0000 (12:22 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:18:59 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:17:36 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:39:40 +0000 (10:39 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:37:10 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage link
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:35:38 +0000 (10:35 -0800)]
FIX: manpage link

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:34:32 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:25:20 +0000 (10:25 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:23:20 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 18:06:32 +0000 (10:06 -0800)]
FIX: manpage links

9 years agoFIX: link to rc(8) manpage
jth [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 17:58:49 +0000 (09:58 -0800)]
FIX: link to rc(8) manpage

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 13:13:37 +0000 (05:13 -0800)]

9 years agoAdded note about tasks
justin [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 17:57:04 +0000 (09:57 -0800)]
Added note about tasks

9 years agoAdded quota note
justin [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 15:53:23 +0000 (07:53 -0800)]
Added quota note

9 years agoFIX: several links to manpages
jth [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 13:07:49 +0000 (05:07 -0800)]
FIX: several links to manpages

9 years agoFIX: link to syscons(4) man page
jth [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 13:04:14 +0000 (05:04 -0800)]
FIX: link to syscons(4) man page

9 years agoFIX: wikilinks
jth [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 12:50:12 +0000 (04:50 -0800)]
FIX: wikilinks

9 years agoFIX: link to su(1) manpage, link to em(4) manpage (was also linking to man xl(4)...
jth [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 12:12:03 +0000 (04:12 -0800)]
FIX: link to su(1) manpage, link to em(4) manpage (was also linking to man xl(4) before)

9 years agoFIX: markdown style changes
jth [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 12:02:38 +0000 (04:02 -0800)]
FIX: markdown style changes

9 years agoFIX: Some markdown fixups.
jth [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 11:49:29 +0000 (03:49 -0800)]
FIX: Some markdown fixups.

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 08:57:53 +0000 (00:57 -0800)]

9 years agoAdded links to vector format logos
justin [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 01:59:34 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
Added links to vector format logos

9 years agoAdded vector versions of official logo.
Charlie [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 01:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
Added vector versions of official logo.

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:22 +0000 (05:11 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 12:54:11 +0000 (04:54 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:50:23 +0000 (23:50 -0800)]

9 years agoAdd myself to the list of students that will apply for gSoC
Beket [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:19:46 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
Add myself to the list of students that will apply for gSoC

9 years ago(no commit message)
HassoTepper [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 06:30:53 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]

9 years agoCorrected indentation of nested comment example, so it will be displayed correctly...
jth [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:54:40 +0000 (07:54 -0800)]
Corrected indentation of nested comment example, so it will be displayed correctly on the wiki page

9 years agoNote on what to do with old wiki
justin [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 20:07:55 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Note on what to do with old wiki

9 years agoAdded IRC note. Maybe could use another location, but can't hurt to mention it here
justin [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 16:38:02 +0000 (08:38 -0800)]
Added IRC note.  Maybe could use another location, but can't hurt to mention it here

9 years agoadding plain text note
justin [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 03:05:57 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
adding plain text note

9 years agoadded 404 link note
justin [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 03:31:47 +0000 (19:31 -0800)]
added 404 link note

9 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:10:12 +0000 (07:10 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:09:46 +0000 (07:09 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:08:24 +0000 (07:08 -0800)]

9 years agoadd mirror in belarus provided by Sergey V. Dyatko
matthias [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:42:08 +0000 (05:42 -0800)]
add mirror in belarus provided by Sergey V. Dyatko

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 10:22:24 +0000 (02:22 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 04:06:06 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]

9 years agoAddling link to document showing how to subscribe/unsubscribe. Oops.
justin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0800)]
Addling link to document showing how to subscribe/unsubscribe.  Oops.

9 years agoSlight formatting cleanup
justin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:52:25 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
Slight formatting cleanup

9 years agoInitial creation
justin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:47:50 +0000 (19:47 -0800)]
Initial creation

9 years agoFixing links
justin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:43:36 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
Fixing links

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 21:35:34 +0000 (13:35 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 21:32:05 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 21:21:33 +0000 (13:21 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:44:08 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:38:27 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 16:45:14 +0000 (08:45 -0800)]

9 years agoFix md5 for dfly-gui
dillon [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:38:43 +0000 (07:38 -0800)]
Fix md5 for dfly-gui

9 years agorussian mirrors are in moscow and thats europe
matthias [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:35:29 +0000 (07:35 -0800)]
russian mirrors are in moscow and thats europe

9 years agoadd release notes template for 2.4
matthias [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:24:09 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
add release notes template for 2.4

9 years agoreadded release2.2 page link - my bad
justin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 00:59:41 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
readded release2.2 page link - my bad

9 years agoremoved
tuxillo [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:37:47 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
removed

9 years ago(no commit message)
Puzanov [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 21:26:48 +0000 (13:26 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Puzanov [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 21:16:46 +0000 (13:16 -0800)]

9 years agofix some links
matthias [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 08:57:58 +0000 (00:57 -0800)]
fix some links

9 years agosame blah about new mirrors
matthias [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 08:45:34 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
same blah about new mirrors

9 years agoAdded v12 mirror in Russia
justin [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 04:37:53 +0000 (20:37 -0800)]
Added v12 mirror in Russia

9 years agoUpdate website projects
justin [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 02:53:30 +0000 (18:53 -0800)]
Update website projects

9 years ago(no commit message)
Puzanov [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 02:10:58 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Puzanov [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 01:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]

9 years agofix heading levels, add link to SoC2009 page
justin [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 00:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
fix heading levels, add link to SoC2009 page

9 years agochanged git description a bit
matthias [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 09:16:16 +0000 (01:16 -0800)]
changed git description a bit

9 years agoShuffled pages back up a level; Added links to main page that someone else had.
Charlie [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 06:10:37 +0000 (22:10 -0800)]
Shuffled pages back up a level; Added links to main page that someone else had.

9 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 21:12:35 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]

9 years agoAdd alternative for broken link for switchable userland scheduler
josepht [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:12:22 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
Add alternative for broken link for switchable userland scheduler

9 years agofix links and remove cvs stuff
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:46:57 +0000 (10:46 -0800)]
fix links and remove cvs stuff

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:40:50 +0000 (10:40 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:39:19 +0000 (10:39 -0800)]
markup

9 years agochange for git
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:38:36 +0000 (10:38 -0800)]
change for git

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:34:43 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:32:07 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:31:03 +0000 (10:31 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup, remove broken toc
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:26:12 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
markup, remove broken toc

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:24:35 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:24:26 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
markup

9 years agomarkup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]
markup

9 years agofix link, remove broken toc, markup
matthias [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0800)]
fix link, remove broken toc, markup