ikiwiki.git
7 years agodschedctl doesn't exist anymore - reflect this in features page
alexh [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 21:41:23 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
dschedctl doesn't exist anymore - reflect this in features page

7 years agoFix commented-out line
justin [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 02:45:29 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
Fix commented-out line

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 02:51:59 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]

7 years agotrying to enable Telia mobile broadband added screenshot from PC-BSD that should...
Niklas [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 04:44:41 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
trying to enable Telia mobile broadband added screenshot from PC-BSD that should have same instructions

7 years agobenchmarked userfriendliness dfly-live with PC-BSD with mixed results:dfly loads...
Niklas [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:42:29 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
benchmarked userfriendliness dfly-live with PC-BSD with mixed results:dfly loads better

7 years agoAlphabetical by -last name-, duh.
sjg [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 00:58:23 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Alphabetical by -last name-, duh.

7 years agoAdd self.
sjg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:42:39 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Add self.

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:42:29 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]

7 years agoPart of Summer of Code 2010
sjg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:35:28 +0000 (04:35 -0700)]
Part of Summer of Code 2010

7 years agoReally removing faulty aggregate
justin [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:37:13 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
Really removing faulty aggregate

7 years agoAdding code example
justin [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:36:00 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Adding code example

7 years agoDisabling aggregate reference; it's not updating
justin [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 03:27:29 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Disabling aggregate reference; it's not updating

7 years agoJuly 16 progess for David Shao GSoC 2010
davshao [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:07:29 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
July 16 progess for David Shao GSoC 2010

7 years agoall perfect besides lack of how to mobile broadband with ppp or cu
Niklas [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 04:31:00 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
all perfect besides lack of how to mobile broadband with ppp or cu

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 06:54:24 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 06:45:46 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]

7 years agolinux UVM -> Usermode Linux
aggelos [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
linux UVM -> Usermode Linux

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 23:35:01 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 22:17:35 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]

7 years agoAdd features/ section
Charlie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Add features/ section

7 years agoR&D towards mobiole broadband Dell 5520 card somewhat responsive learning ppp and cu
Niklas [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:17:20 +0000 (05:17 -0700)]
R&D towards mobiole broadband Dell 5520 card somewhat responsive learning ppp and cu

7 years agoadded link to getting usb mouse working and how
gws [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 00:20:03 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
added link to getting usb mouse working and how

7 years agoadded mouse details for a usb and description of man moused to find typical mouse...
gws [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 00:17:12 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
added mouse details for a usb and description of man moused to find typical mouse device names

7 years agotrying to enable mobile broadband with ppp or likewise
Niklas [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 09:50:03 +0000 (02:50 -0700)]
trying to enable mobile broadband with ppp or likewise

7 years agofirst version complete
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:34:26 +0000 (04:34 -0700)]
first version complete

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:23:12 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:22:27 +0000 (04:22 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:04:06 +0000 (04:04 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:01:22 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:42:40 +0000 (03:42 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:40:29 +0000 (03:40 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:32:58 +0000 (03:32 -0700)]

7 years agoadded more details
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:32:14 +0000 (03:32 -0700)]
added more details

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:01:07 +0000 (03:01 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:58:01 +0000 (02:58 -0700)]

7 years agonew entry in real world implementations HIFX, VTC
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:42:52 +0000 (02:42 -0700)]
new entry in real world implementations HIFX, VTC

7 years agonew section
sgeorge [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:38:59 +0000 (02:38 -0700)]
new section

7 years agoRemove spam
matthias [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:57:24 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
Remove spam

7 years agonice site
LucilleCockrell [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:27:10 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
nice site

7 years ago109 % capacity registered and -1.2M Avail withno harddrive welcoming inspection with...
Niklas [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 01:30:40 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
109 % capacity registered and -1.2M Avail withno harddrive welcoming inspection with kind thanks to all R&D

7 years agoenable easy åäö q started
Niklas [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
enable easy åäö q started

7 years agoIEEE 1003(.1) pages touched near and recent
Niklas [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
IEEE 1003(.1) pages touched near and recent

7 years agoTest to make sure upgrade worked
justin [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 02:02:31 +0000 (19:02 -0700)]
Test to make sure upgrade worked

7 years agoGSoC changes as of Sunday May 30
davshao [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:10:22 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
GSoC changes as of Sunday May 30

7 years agoFurther changes for GSoC drm page
davshao [Sun, 30 May 2010 20:02:03 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Further changes for GSoC drm page

7 years agoRevision for GSoC incomplete
davshao [Sun, 30 May 2010 19:36:40 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Revision for GSoC incomplete

7 years agoDelete material in Manually Build X and Beyond
davshao [Sun, 30 May 2010 18:53:24 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Delete material in Manually Build X and Beyond

7 years agoManually build X and beyond page added to projects page
davshao [Sat, 29 May 2010 15:29:34 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]
Manually build X and beyond page added to projects page

7 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Sat, 29 May 2010 14:53:25 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
KishoreKumar [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:42:05 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

8 years agoJust added few headings in UpgradingPackages section.
KishoreKumar [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
Just added few headings in UpgradingPackages section.

8 years agoState of GSoC Wed May 26
davshao [Thu, 27 May 2010 01:58:30 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
State of GSoC Wed May 26

8 years agoImport for manually building X
davshao [Thu, 27 May 2010 01:46:16 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Import for manually building X

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Thu, 27 May 2010 01:37:59 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]

8 years agoAdd mirror at RWTH Aachen, Germany. Thanks to Christian Otto
matthias [Wed, 26 May 2010 13:42:51 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Add mirror at RWTH Aachen, Germany. Thanks to Christian Otto

8 years agoUpdated with Matt's suggestions.
dylanr [Tue, 25 May 2010 03:27:33 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Updated with Matt's suggestions.

8 years agoFixed a couple type-o's
dylanr [Mon, 24 May 2010 18:01:55 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Fixed a couple type-o's

8 years agoAdded swapchache page
dylanr [Sun, 23 May 2010 23:19:00 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Added swapchache page

8 years agoFix page title
dylanr [Sun, 23 May 2010 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Fix page title

8 years agoAdd swapcache link, still editing.
dylanr [Sun, 23 May 2010 23:10:42 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Add swapcache link, still editing.

8 years ago(no commit message)
dylanr [Sun, 23 May 2010 23:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]

8 years agogtk+ and pango build notes
davshao [Sun, 23 May 2010 20:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
gtk+ and pango build notes

8 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:44:21 +0000 (03:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:05:19 +0000 (03:05 -0700)]

8 years agoCairo and pango build notes
davshao [Sun, 23 May 2010 03:16:11 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Cairo and pango build notes

8 years agographics image formats
davshao [Sat, 22 May 2010 21:53:40 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
graphics image formats

8 years agoBuilding latest git glib
davshao [Sat, 22 May 2010 15:29:03 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]
Building latest git glib

8 years agoxinit
davshao [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:51:25 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
xinit

8 years agoLatest comments about building X.org, turn off xserver devel docs
davshao [Fri, 21 May 2010 17:18:01 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Latest comments about building X.org, turn off xserver devel docs

8 years agoChanges to get xcb to build
davshao [Fri, 21 May 2010 14:31:53 +0000 (07:31 -0700)]
Changes to get xcb to build

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:02:08 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]

8 years agoPCI is MSI-capable already.
polachok [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:24:03 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
PCI is MSI-capable already.

8 years agochange the way to start mirroring only once at boot - direction by matt
sgeorge [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:11:14 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
change the way to start mirroring  only once at boot - direction by matt

8 years ago(no commit message)
aggelos [Tue, 18 May 2010 20:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]

8 years agoAdjust total
tuxillo [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:02:07 +0000 (04:02 -0700)]
Adjust total

8 years agoSome more bounty for valgrind
tuxillo [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:01:26 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
Some more bounty for valgrind

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 18 May 2010 10:59:54 +0000 (03:59 -0700)]

8 years agoModify valgrind bounty a bit
Rumko [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:06:40 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Modify valgrind bounty a bit

8 years agoFix formatting a bit
Rumko [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:03:02 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Fix formatting a bit

8 years ago3 new bounties ... valgrind, interrupt routing and hammer compression
Rumko [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:00:39 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
3 new bounties ... valgrind, interrupt routing and hammer compression

8 years agopkgsrc changes to m4 and bison
davshao [Mon, 10 May 2010 17:31:46 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
pkgsrc changes to m4 and bison

8 years agoMore X.org installation notes
davshao [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:42:45 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
More X.org installation notes

8 years agoX.org installation from git repository
davshao [Mon, 10 May 2010 03:19:31 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
X.org installation from git repository

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:01:04 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:59:23 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:52:48 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]

8 years agoUpdated BIND removal description
lentferj [Thu, 6 May 2010 09:46:27 +0000 (02:46 -0700)]
Updated BIND removal description

8 years agoOops, I jumped the gun. GUI ISO isn't out?
justin [Thu, 6 May 2010 03:11:25 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
Oops, I jumped the gun.  GUI ISO isn't out?

8 years ago2.6.3 note
justin [Thu, 6 May 2010 03:05:51 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
2.6.3 note

8 years agoFix capitalization
justin [Sat, 1 May 2010 02:38:25 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Fix capitalization

8 years agoUpdate to match new template dir, which makes upgrades a bit easier
justin [Sat, 1 May 2010 02:38:04 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Update to match new template dir, which makes upgrades a bit easier

8 years agoFixed link to Git Usage Page
dylanr [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 06:53:55 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
Fixed link to Git Usage Page

8 years agoChanged git repo from chlamydia to git.dragonflybsd.org.
dylanr [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 06:37:28 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
Changed git repo from chlamydia to git.dragonflybsd.org.

8 years agoAdded vkernel 32 bit
tuxillo [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 08:21:41 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
Added vkernel 32 bit

8 years agoAdd download button
tuxillo [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
Add download button

8 years agoAdd screenshots
tuxillo [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:26:29 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Add screenshots

8 years agoInitial change to our appliance page
tuxillo [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:01:45 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Initial change to our appliance page

8 years agoremove spam
matthias [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:26:18 +0000 (08:26 -0700)]
remove spam

8 years ago(no commit message)
hera [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:57:23 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:17:29 +0000 (07:17 -0700)]