ikiwiki.git
7 years ago(no commit message)
StraMuel [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:00:13 +0000 (02:00 -0800)]

7 years agochange/undo-change - test iwiki save func
dillon [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:57:39 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
change/undo-change - test iwiki save func

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:55:43 +0000 (19:55 -0800)]

7 years agoupdate my todo
alexh [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 07:49:28 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
update my todo

7 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 19:15:14 +0000 (11:15 -0800)]

7 years agoxfce4 runs from pkg, not from pkgsrc
sdavtaker [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:26:03 +0000 (07:26 -0800)]
xfce4 runs from pkg, not from pkgsrc

7 years agoadded Alex Hornung's ToDo page link.
saifikhan [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:07:19 +0000 (07:07 -0800)]
added Alex Hornung's ToDo page link.

7 years agorename docs/developer/alexh__39__s_todo/index.mdwn to docs/developer/alexh_todo/index...
alexh [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:38:26 +0000 (23:38 -0800)]
rename docs/developer/alexh__39__s_todo/index.mdwn to docs/developer/alexh_todo/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate my todo page
alexh [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:37:52 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
update my todo page

7 years agomy todo list
alexh [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:30:12 +0000 (23:30 -0800)]
my todo list

7 years agolaptop 2 mostly all good
Niklas [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:00:57 +0000 (05:00 -0800)]
laptop 2 mostly all good

7 years agohardware for bsd I got here
Niklas [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:49:39 +0000 (01:49 -0800)]
hardware for bsd I got here

7 years agoadd note about CPU P states
jh33 [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:07:25 +0000 (09:07 -0800)]
add note about CPU P states

7 years ago喂 勇大人工木 you don't understand, big deal or just you
Niklas [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:09:35 +0000 (04:09 -0800)]
喂 勇大人工木 you don't understand, big deal or just you

7 years agowhy not even dictators want rotten links. no reason, just don't
Niklas [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:05:09 +0000 (04:05 -0800)]
why not even dictators want rotten links. no reason, just don't

7 years agoremoved
alexh [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:11:39 +0000 (01:11 -0800)]
removed

7 years agoUpdate info for 2.4 release features (was 2.1)
ThomasNikolajsen [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:13:38 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
Update info for 2.4 release features (was 2.1)

7 years agohardware generally known incompatible
Niklas [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 21:06:29 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
hardware generally known incompatible

7 years agofixed make
fxr [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:58:17 +0000 (08:58 -0800)]
fixed make

8 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:28:06 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]

8 years agoupdate the clang page
alexh [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0800)]
update the clang page

8 years agoRemoving dire warning - pages aren't gone, just needed to fix the links
justin [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:53:48 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
Removing dire warning - pages aren't gone, just needed to fix the links

8 years ago(no commit message)
G.Willikers [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]

8 years agoSome updates, more will follow soon...
swildner [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:51:38 +0000 (07:51 -0800)]
Some updates, more will follow soon...

8 years agomainly all good results getting on with more windowmanagers & net apps
Niklas [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 04:09:43 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
mainly all good results getting on with more windowmanagers & net apps

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:53:10 +0000 (04:53 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:52:37 +0000 (04:52 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:50:54 +0000 (04:50 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:38:19 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]

8 years agoNote about adding images directly with git
justin [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 17:03:37 +0000 (09:03 -0800)]
Note about adding images directly with git

8 years agoAdded Robert Luciani's improved vector versions of the logo
justin [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 17:01:20 +0000 (09:01 -0800)]
Added Robert Luciani's improved vector versions of the logo

8 years agoAdding updated vector images from r3tex.
Charlie [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:58:57 +0000 (08:58 -0800)]
Adding updated vector images from r3tex.

8 years agoMaking upgrade notes more clear so I don't blow away local.css _again_ next time.
justin [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:12:40 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
Making upgrade notes more clear so I don't blow away local.css _again_ next time.

8 years agoFormat
Beket [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:26:36 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
Format

8 years agoFew words for my regression suite effort
Beket [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:51:29 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
Few words for my regression suite effort

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 20:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 20:28:41 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]

8 years agophysically experimenting, readability and stable
Niklas [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 02:52:44 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
physically experimenting, readability and stable

8 years agoWireless card works
r3tex [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 20:07:54 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Wireless card works

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:49:56 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]

8 years agomore testing
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
more testing

8 years agotest page
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
test page

8 years agoremoved
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:47:29 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:42:09 +0000 (09:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:41:47 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:13:26 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:12:50 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:12:11 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:41:11 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]

8 years agochange 2.4.0 to 2.4.1
BobBagwill [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:24:58 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
change 2.4.0 to 2.4.1

8 years ago(no commit message)
r3tex [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:26:40 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]

8 years agoAdded ideapad
r3tex [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:16:27 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Added ideapad

8 years agopython succeeds new dev environment
Niklas [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:04:12 +0000 (05:04 -0700)]
python succeeds new dev environment

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:05:30 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:50:05 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:04:03 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:01:05 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:00:25 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 16:46:55 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]

8 years agosourcecode to whoami
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:09:44 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
sourcecode to whoami

8 years agomore succeess and plan
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:55:37 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
more succeess and plan

8 years agonetworkcompatible windowmanagement succeeded beating expectation
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 01:05:00 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
networkcompatible windowmanagement succeeded beating expectation

8 years agodell laptops onwards
Niklas [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 00:59:12 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
dell laptops onwards

8 years agocompatibility tests
Niklas [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:29:16 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
compatibility tests

8 years ago(no commit message)
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:42:52 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:24:00 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]

8 years agocompression
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:12:49 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
compression

8 years agoWishlist of HAMMER
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:06:28 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Wishlist of HAMMER

8 years agoadd HammerWishlist page
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 21:55:05 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
add HammerWishlist page

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:44:51 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:44:28 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]

8 years agomaking world and kernel now
Niklas [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:19:28 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
making world and kernel now

8 years agodetails
Niklas [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:15:35 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
details

8 years agoreadability
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:05:29 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
readability

8 years agouname, pciconf, dmesg details
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:04:17 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
uname, pciconf, dmesg details

8 years agoboot option 1 vs 2 compared
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
boot option 1 vs 2 compared

8 years agoto-do list,bmake verified, minor adjustments
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:46:44 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
to-do list,bmake verified, minor adjustments

8 years agoreadability
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:39:20 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
readability

8 years agodetails, bmake experiences
Niklas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 16:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
details, bmake experiences

8 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:14:38 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]

8 years ago8300
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:10:59 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
8300

8 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:09:34 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]

8 years agobmake comment
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 20:45:40 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
bmake comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Michael [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:50:44 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 17:25:11 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]

8 years agopciconf details
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:09:20 +0000 (05:09 -0700)]
pciconf details

8 years agohw details
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:50:51 +0000 (04:50 -0700)]
hw details

8 years agospellcheck
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:48:58 +0000 (04:48 -0700)]
spellcheck

8 years agoNick
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:43:42 +0000 (04:43 -0700)]
Nick

8 years agoNiklas Rosencrantz
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:42:04 +0000 (04:42 -0700)]
Niklas Rosencrantz

8 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:40:25 +0000 (04:40 -0700)]

8 years agobrief notes dfly dell830 Niklas Rosencrantz
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:38:46 +0000 (04:38 -0700)]
brief notes dfly dell830 Niklas Rosencrantz

8 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:33:10 +0000 (04:33 -0700)]

8 years agodell latitude d830 compatibilisation documentation
Niklas [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 11:32:31 +0000 (04:32 -0700)]
dell latitude d830  compatibilisation documentation

8 years agospelling, acronym cleanup
justin [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 04:55:44 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
spelling, acronym cleanup

8 years agoRemove note about 2.4.1. most mirrors have the ISO/pkgs now
matthias [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:19:31 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]
Remove note about 2.4.1. most mirrors have the ISO/pkgs now

8 years ago/* Add acm.jhu.edu git mirror */
VenkateshSrinivas [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:52:05 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
/* Add acm.jhu.edu git mirror */