ikiwiki.git
8 years agorename docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS/index.mdwn
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
rename docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/GEMdrmKMS/index.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:16:46 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]

8 years agoupdate for rename of sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index...
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:14:34 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
update for rename of sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn

8 years agorename sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:14:34 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
rename sandbox/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gemdrmkms/index.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:05:47 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
davshao [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:57:20 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 23:52:31 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]

8 years agoremoved
swildner [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:51:01 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
removed

8 years agouse a more current document about pkgsrc
swildner [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:06:58 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
use a more current document about pkgsrc

8 years agooutdated
swildner [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:43:50 +0000 (07:43 -0700)]
outdated

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:32:04 +0000 (02:32 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:27:15 +0000 (02:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:15:54 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:59:26 +0000 (00:59 -0700)]

8 years agotypo
sjg [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:38:10 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
typo

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:16:30 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:11:08 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:05:10 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:03:29 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]

8 years agotypo cleanup
justin [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 01:05:17 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
typo cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:18:18 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:24:01 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:09:24 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]

8 years agowe are already in.
alexh [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 07:21:22 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
we are already in.

8 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 06:38:41 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]

8 years agoUse the $D variable in the devfs mount.
dylanr [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 05:11:22 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Use the $D variable in the devfs mount.

8 years agoamd64->x86_64 rename
lentferj [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 18:59:16 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
amd64->x86_64 rename

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:50:31 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:49:57 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]

8 years agonew handbook index page
alexh [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:37:43 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
new handbook index page

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:32:35 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]

8 years agominor nits
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor nits

8 years agoaibs(4) was included in 2.4.1
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:33:25 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
aibs(4) was included in 2.4.1

8 years agoadd myself
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:18:38 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
add myself

8 years agodescribe my driver contributions for this release with more details
cnst [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:17:26 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
describe my driver contributions for this release with more details

8 years agothere is an interlock sleep, just didn't see it
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:08:16 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
there is an interlock sleep, just didn't see it

8 years agoAdded link to Alex's new page about locking
justin [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:02:07 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Added link to Alex's new page about locking

8 years agolocking & synchronization page
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:06:18 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
locking & synchronization page

8 years agomore generic update from the tag
alexh [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 00:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
more generic update from the tag

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 22:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]

8 years agoupdate
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
update

8 years agorestructure
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
restructure

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:59:26 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]

8 years agolinuxulator + vinum
alexh [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:55:23 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
linuxulator + vinum

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 05:41:30 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]

8 years agoMake better
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:38:04 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Make better

8 years agoUpdating Summer of Code note
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:36:48 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Updating Summer of Code note

8 years agoAdding link to Twitter feed
justin [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
Adding link to Twitter feed

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 20:00:21 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:57:40 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:46:17 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:35:38 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:35:10 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:03:06 +0000 (02:03 -0700)]

8 years agoUpdate git URL
eocallaghan [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:38:17 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
Update git URL

8 years agolinux update has happened already
alexh [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:00:41 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
linux update has happened already

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 08:35:33 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]

8 years agoremove some random deface... we really need to protect these pages against writes...
alexh [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:35:57 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
remove some random deface... we really need to protect these pages against writes from random people

8 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:26:16 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:18:30 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:18:15 +0000 (03:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:21:20 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:57 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:33 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:20:14 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:19:56 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:19:43 +0000 (02:19 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:18:10 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:15:21 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]

8 years agotry toc
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:14:37 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
try toc

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:09:22 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agoremoved
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:08:40 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
removed

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:32 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:25 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:19 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:13 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:06 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:06:00 +0000 (02:06 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:53 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:45 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:38 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years agonewhandbook - add pages
alexh [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:05:32 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
newhandbook - add pages

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:48:08 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:43:15 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:41:58 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 05:18:19 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]

8 years agochange some info of Pavlov Media, Inc. mirror
matthias [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:46:46 +0000 (02:46 -0700)]
change some info of Pavlov Media, Inc. mirror

8 years agonewhandbook - add new installer images
alexh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:14:05 +0000 (06:14 -0700)]
newhandbook - add new installer images

8 years agorevert last
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:33:08 +0000 (05:33 -0700)]
revert last

8 years agofix table of contents
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:30:43 +0000 (05:30 -0700)]
fix table of contents

8 years agoPut mirrors in alphabetical order
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:58:04 +0000 (04:58 -0700)]
Put mirrors in alphabetical order

8 years agowip: this is my version of the first 10 or so chapters of the handbook. this is not...
alexh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:56:28 +0000 (04:56 -0700)]
wip: this is my version of the first 10 or so chapters of the handbook. this is not intended to replace the handbook (yet) and it's still missing some better formatting.

8 years agoAdd Belarus/RUE Beltelecom rsync
luxh [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:48:36 +0000 (04:48 -0700)]
Add Belarus/RUE Beltelecom rsync

8 years agoadd note for mirror operators
matthias [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:13:06 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
add note for mirror operators

8 years agoRIP chlamydia :(
matthias [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:19:41 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
RIP chlamydia :(

8 years agoFixing chlamyida links
justin [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 01:32:19 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Fixing chlamyida links