ikiwiki.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
DEVELOPMENT-ELEPHANT [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:08:47 +0000 (06:08 -0800)]

9 years agoAdding GSOC 2010 note
justin [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:35:14 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
Adding GSOC 2010 note

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:53:46 +0000 (00:53 -0800)]

9 years agoRemove .origs from patch recovery
Charlie [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:41:31 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
Remove .origs from patch recovery

9 years agoFix caps
justin [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:38:45 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
Fix caps

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:28:45 +0000 (10:28 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]

9 years agoResync lost changes from backup checkedout
Charlie [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:08:20 +0000 (10:08 -0800)]
Resync lost changes from backup checkedout

9 years agodfly-live syncs diskless hsdpa welcoming advice getting on
Niklas [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 05:20:44 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
dfly-live syncs diskless hsdpa welcoming advice getting on

9 years agostabilizing hspda via freebsd or your advice
Niklas [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:42:07 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
stabilizing hspda via freebsd or your advice

9 years agononblocker postsync (irrelencies since perfect towards user) you may blank or inspect
Niklas [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:02:11 +0000 (10:02 -0800)]
nonblocker postsync (irrelencies since perfect towards user) you may blank or inspect

9 years agodiskless online perfectly succeeds (physical Seagate contact lost) all intact
Niklas [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 16:44:56 +0000 (08:44 -0800)]
diskless online perfectly succeeds (physical Seagate contact lost) all intact

9 years ago(no commit message)
DEVELOPMENT-ELEPHANT [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:09:55 +0000 (05:09 -0800)]

9 years agoAdd making DragonflyBSD Dispatcher Power-aware idea.
eocallaghan [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:14:53 +0000 (01:14 -0800)]
Add making DragonflyBSD Dispatcher Power-aware idea.

9 years agoAdd making DragonflyBSD Tickless idea.
eocallaghan [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:11:35 +0000 (01:11 -0800)]
Add making DragonflyBSD Tickless idea.

9 years agoRequest more wifi drivers as a project.
eocallaghan [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 05:09:54 +0000 (21:09 -0800)]
Request more wifi drivers as a project.

9 years agoreorder alike projects
eocallaghan [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 02:45:46 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
reorder alike projects

9 years agoNUMA
mneumann [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:25:21 +0000 (09:25 -0800)]
NUMA

9 years ago(no commit message)
AggelosEconomopoulos [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 11:34:21 +0000 (03:34 -0800)]

9 years agoDon't try to keep track of the numbering in the page source
AggelosEconomopoulos [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 11:07:02 +0000 (03:07 -0800)]
Don't try to keep track of the numbering in the page source

9 years agoDocumentation projects are not eligible for GSoC according to their FAQ
AggelosEconomopoulos [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:30:11 +0000 (02:30 -0800)]
Documentation projects are not eligible for GSoC according to their FAQ

9 years agominor formatting changes
justin [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:14:32 +0000 (10:14 -0800)]
minor formatting changes

9 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:31:31 +0000 (09:31 -0800)]

9 years agoAdding Matt's recent BSDTalk spot
justin [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:27:19 +0000 (09:27 -0800)]
Adding Matt's recent BSDTalk spot

9 years agoAdd HAMMER presentation help at KIT
mneumann [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 14:10:25 +0000 (06:10 -0800)]
Add HAMMER presentation help at KIT

9 years agoAdd projects page link; flesh out text
justin [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 05:56:58 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
Add projects page link; flesh out text

9 years agoRemove redundant title
justin [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 04:54:25 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
Remove redundant title

9 years agogrammar fix
justin [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 04:47:17 +0000 (20:47 -0800)]
grammar fix

9 years ago"what is hammer" added; page dehtmled, undo link added
justin [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 04:45:42 +0000 (20:45 -0800)]
"what is hammer" added; page dehtmled, undo link added

9 years agoIdea for a Data Integrity Framework for I/O
tjt_lazarus_1997 [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 04:26:19 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
Idea for a Data Integrity Framework for I/O

9 years agoSome basic security related ideas for GSoC 2010
tjt_lazarus_1997 [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 03:50:56 +0000 (19:50 -0800)]
Some basic security related ideas for GSoC 2010

9 years agodocumentation propose
sdavtaker [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 21:10:10 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
documentation propose

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:30:59 +0000 (05:30 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:27:06 +0000 (05:27 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:21:45 +0000 (05:21 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:20:34 +0000 (05:20 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:19:15 +0000 (05:19 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:18:47 +0000 (05:18 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:17:10 +0000 (05:17 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:15:24 +0000 (05:15 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 12:59:06 +0000 (04:59 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 12:55:48 +0000 (04:55 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 12:41:59 +0000 (04:41 -0800)]

9 years agoAdd some more ideas for gsoc2010
eocallaghan [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:23:40 +0000 (01:23 -0800)]
Add some more ideas for gsoc2010

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 21:44:05 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:50:39 +0000 (08:50 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:49:00 +0000 (06:49 -0800)]

9 years agoMake page more succinct
justin [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:37:26 +0000 (06:37 -0800)]
Make page more succinct

9 years agoFixing 2010 GSOC link
justin [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 03:20:45 +0000 (19:20 -0800)]
Fixing 2010 GSOC link

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:17:33 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]

9 years agoFix readability for symlink-in-root-of-"Disk 2"-is-optional note. Also kick me if...
Floid [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:07:56 +0000 (08:07 -0800)]
Fix readability for symlink-in-root-of-"Disk 2"-is-optional note.  Also kick me if the symlinks in the root of Disk 2 can be reused as mountpoints if Disk 1 dies and the PFSes on disk 2 are upgraded to masters.

9 years agoMinor grammar/typographic cleanups; attempt to add a "subtle" reminder that pfs/...
Floid [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:00:45 +0000 (08:00 -0800)]
Minor grammar/typographic cleanups; attempt to add a "subtle" reminder that pfs/ entries are "magic symlinks" automatically created by the hammer util.   Kick me if that changes after HAMMER v2 (but I don't think it does).

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:26:01 +0000 (13:26 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:10:24 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:09:05 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]

9 years agodmesg + dmesg verbose + pciconf -lv
bsdsx [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:15:00 +0000 (03:15 -0800)]
dmesg + dmesg verbose + pciconf -lv

9 years agoremoved
bsdsx [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:11:49 +0000 (03:11 -0800)]
removed

9 years agodell d531 dmesg + dmesg verbose + pciconf -lv
bsdsx [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:10:44 +0000 (03:10 -0800)]
dell d531 dmesg + dmesg verbose + pciconf -lv

9 years agoadd Dell d531
bsdsx [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:56:23 +0000 (02:56 -0800)]
add Dell d531

9 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:18:35 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:04:01 +0000 (13:04 -0800)]

9 years ago2010 GSOC page link added
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
2010 GSOC page link added

9 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

9 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

9 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

9 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

9 years agorename gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
rename gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

9 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn

9 years agorename gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
rename gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:32:53 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:29:23 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:25:14 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]

9 years agoAdd link to GSoC 2010 page
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:17:33 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Add link to GSoC 2010 page

9 years agoAdd missing 2009 gsoc projects link - credit to sjg for noting
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:09:49 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Add missing 2009 gsoc projects link - credit to sjg for noting

9 years agoremoved
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:38:04 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
removed

9 years agolimit map to developer docs
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:57:08 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
limit map to developer docs

9 years agooh wait, that's in inches.
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:56:31 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
oh wait, that's in inches.

9 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]

9 years agotrying again
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:52:47 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
trying again

9 years agoHeight and width tags
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:51:27 +0000 (11:51 -0800)]
Height and width tags

9 years agoSite map page creation - if just this tag works, that is great!
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:42:21 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
Site map page creation - if just this tag works, that is great!

9 years agoFixing thumbnails, I hope
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:17:04 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
Fixing thumbnails, I hope

9 years agoLinking to Peter Avalos's images
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:03:06 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
Linking to Peter Avalos's images

9 years agoAdding desktop images from Peter Avalos.
Charlie [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 05:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
Adding desktop images from Peter Avalos.

9 years agoFix image thumbnails down at the end
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 04:54:10 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
Fix image thumbnails down at the end

9 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:53:43 +0000 (02:53 -0800)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
DomiX [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:56:00 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]

9 years agolintpkgsrc comes from pkgtools/lintpkgsrc
DomiX [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:51:27 +0000 (03:51 -0800)]
lintpkgsrc comes from pkgtools/lintpkgsrc

9 years agoadd brokenlinks to see what it does
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:29:29 +0000 (18:29 -0800)]
add brokenlinks to see what it does

9 years agoremoved
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:27:45 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
removed

9 years agoremoved
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
removed

9 years agoremoved
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:26:59 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
removed

9 years agoInitial creation of page that incorporates user/devel/howto docs
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:25:23 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
Initial creation of page that incorporates user/devel/howto docs

9 years agoAdd a note about where mk.conf should be created
DomiX [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
Add a note about where mk.conf should be created

9 years agolike command mk.conf shoud be copied to /usr/pkg/etc
DomiX [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:44:16 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]
like command mk.conf shoud be copied to  /usr/pkg/etc

9 years agobump copyright years
swildner [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 02:06:55 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
bump copyright years

9 years ago2.4.1.30 positively affirmed fluxbox compatible with minor nonblocker compatibility...
Niklas [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 08:10:18 +0000 (00:10 -0800)]
2.4.1.30 positively affirmed fluxbox compatible with minor nonblocker compatibility and learning schedules

9 years agoNote on local editing
justin [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0800)]
Note on local editing