ikiwiki.git
5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:18 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:18:01 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:17:46 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:56 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:44 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:32 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:17 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:16:06 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:15:36 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:15:24 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:15:11 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:59 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:34 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:13:42 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:13:20 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:53 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:39 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:27 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:12:00 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:46 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:20 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:11:07 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:55 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:42 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:09:17 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:09:00 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:08:35 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoremoved
sjg [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:08:01 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
removed

5 years agoVendors listed must actually sell DragonFly.
justin [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (07:28 -0700)]
Vendors listed must actually sell DragonFly.

5 years agotypo mistake
linuxplate [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:27:46 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
typo mistake

5 years agonew vendor
linuxplate [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:27:11 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
new vendor

5 years agoRemove binary garbage
ftigeot [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 06:41:36 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Remove binary garbage

5 years agoFix XIO URLs
ftigeot [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 06:41:12 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Fix XIO URLs

5 years agoOpenSSL update
jaydg [Mon, 14 May 2012 08:21:53 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
OpenSSL update

5 years agoRecent updates
jaydg [Sun, 13 May 2012 10:26:58 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
Recent updates

5 years agoUpdate
jaydg [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:01:50 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Update

5 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:18:11 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]

5 years agorename docs/docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index...
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:12:11 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/Upgrading/index.mdwn

5 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:01:19 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]

5 years agopkgbox64 history and annotation features now work correctly
ftigeot [Sun, 6 May 2012 06:57:10 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
pkgbox64 history and annotation features now work correctly

5 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 2 May 2012 03:46:41 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:41:33 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:17:48 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:10:54 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]

5 years agoOpera abbondend the free ad-supported version many years ago and is now always free...
MartinTournoij [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:41:02 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]
Opera abbondend the free ad-supported version many years ago and is now always free -- Netscape no longer updated/supported

5 years agoThere was no DragonFly repository on the South Africa mirror although several other...
jrmarino [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:49:10 +0000 (01:49 -0700)]
There was no DragonFly repository on the South Africa mirror although several other operating systems had directories still.

5 years ago(no commit message)
ferz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 10:05:53 +0000 (03:05 -0700)]

5 years agoTesting
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:45:34 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Testing

5 years agoremove obsolete grok
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:37:10 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
remove obsolete grok

5 years agotypo
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:29:31 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
typo

5 years agoAdd an OpenGrok page
luxh [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:24:12 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Add an OpenGrok page

5 years ago+karc4 project
sjg [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 01:54:56 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
+karc4 project

5 years agocorrected md5 for x86_64 img; image had been truncated before
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:56:05 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
corrected md5 for x86_64 img; image had been truncated before

5 years agoNote on what to do on the web site
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:55:01 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
Note on what to do on the web site

5 years agomake 3.0.2 changes more prominent
sjg [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:54:09 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
make 3.0.2 changes more prominent

5 years agoUpdate links
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:41:23 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
Update links

5 years agoSpurious blank line messed up the bullet list
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:35:34 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Spurious blank line messed up the bullet list

5 years agoLinks to 3.0.2, note
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:34:00 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Links to 3.0.2, note

5 years ago3.0.2 checksums for compressed images, note about 3.0.2
justin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:32:20 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
3.0.2 checksums for compressed images, note about 3.0.2

5 years agoLink to source for DFBSD_MAJOR comment
justin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:30:54 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Link to source for DFBSD_MAJOR comment

5 years agoNote about DFBSD_MAJOR in gcc 4.1
justin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Note about DFBSD_MAJOR in gcc 4.1

5 years agoadd lang/kaffe and a why
luxh [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:35:22 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
add lang/kaffe and a why

5 years agonote on removal
luxh [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:30:43 +0000 (02:30 -0700)]
note on removal

5 years agoNote about minor tags
justin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 03:18:09 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Note about minor tags

5 years agoNote remote/local break
justin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 01:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Note remote/local break

5 years agoPoint out the redmine registration requirement for mailing patches.
neitzel [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:28:27 +0000 (07:28 -0700)]
Point out the redmine registration requirement for mailing patches.

5 years agotrim is committed
sjg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:36:00 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
trim is committed

5 years agoadd dsched project
sjg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
add dsched project

5 years agoadd python option to the installer project
alexh [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:10:24 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
add python option to the installer project

5 years agoWording in the present tense
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:34:33 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Wording in the present tense

5 years agoWe're in SoC!
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:32:08 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
We're in SoC!

5 years agoOther project links
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:35:36 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Other project links

5 years agoProjects page link
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:26:38 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Projects page link

5 years agoAdding link to gsoc project ideas page
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:25:38 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Adding link to gsoc project ideas page

5 years agoFound the lvm sources
jaydg [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:22:38 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Found the lvm sources

5 years ago(no commit message)
aycanirican [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:46:57 +0000 (06:46 -0700)]

5 years agoAdd mirror in the UK provided by Bytemark Hosting. Thanks!
matthias [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:01:28 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Add mirror in the UK provided by Bytemark Hosting. Thanks!

5 years agoAdd mirror from NY BSD User Group. Thanks!
matthias [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:56:11 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
Add mirror from NY BSD User Group. Thanks!

5 years agoAdd topbar-trans.png back; missing for some time.
Justin C. Sherrill [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 02:36:47 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
Add topbar-trans.png back; missing for some time.
Fixes bug 2326.

5 years ago/* Create POSIX checklist (wrt missing POSIX functions) */
vsrinivas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
/* Create POSIX checklist (wrt missing POSIX functions) */

5 years ago/* Create POSIX Checklist page */
vsrinivas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:05:32 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
/* Create POSIX Checklist page */

5 years agopkgin conf edit
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 06:28:42 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
pkgin conf edit

5 years agomap hard disk sernos to device names
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 06:23:28 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
map hard disk sernos to device names

5 years agoswitch /etc/mk.conf to /usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf to reflect current practice
cat [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:43:21 +0000 (12:43 -0800)]
switch /etc/mk.conf to /usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf to reflect current practice

5 years agoisland has old isos as well
luxh [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:48:01 +0000 (00:48 -0800)]
island has old isos as well

5 years agoUpdate
jaydg [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:46:40 +0000 (12:46 -0800)]
Update

5 years agoA test to make sure editing still works
justin [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:22:29 +0000 (12:22 -0800)]
A test to make sure editing still works

5 years agoremove bad information about natacontrol supporting raid5 - if code was actually...
cat [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 08:30:42 +0000 (00:30 -0800)]
remove bad information about natacontrol supporting raid5 - if code was actually reviewed, it would be seen that this is a noop

5 years agoRelease notes, notes
justin [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 02:38:53 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Release notes, notes

5 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:24:45 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:21:54 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:12:17 +0000 (06:12 -0800)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:11:23 +0000 (06:11 -0800)]