ikiwiki.git
2 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 11:33:27 +0000 (03:33 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:42:27 +0000 (01:42 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:53:08 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:41:47 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:36:54 +0000 (08:36 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
thomas.nikolajsen [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 09:54:44 +0000 (01:54 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ferz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:21:55 +0000 (07:21 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:28:26 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]

2 years agoupdate for rename of release212/index.mdwn to release30/index.mdwn
justin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:25:50 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
update for rename of release212/index.mdwn to release30/index.mdwn

2 years agorename release212/index.mdwn to release30/index.mdwn
justin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:25:50 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
rename release212/index.mdwn to release30/index.mdwn

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:55:34 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:54:50 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:53:48 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 03:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:16:06 +0000 (13:16 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:42:28 +0000 (20:42 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:24:37 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 04:28:02 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:04:08 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:58:54 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:40:05 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
J.Valentine [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 21:55:50 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
J.Valentine [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 21:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
J.Valentine [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 21:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
vsrinivas [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 05:04:07 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
jaydg [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:15:02 +0000 (03:15 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:52:39 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 12:58:33 +0000 (04:58 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthiasr [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:52:38 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
matthiasr [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:16:09 +0000 (18:16 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 22:28:10 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:02:47 +0000 (09:02 -0800)]

2 years agoLet it have at least something
czarkoff [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:41:04 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
Let it have at least something

This reverts commit 6902a877aa6d66169562bc8e70caea294b7ef78b

2 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 07:20:27 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:38:17 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:40:34 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:18:34 +0000 (05:18 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:16:23 +0000 (05:16 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:12:26 +0000 (05:12 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:06:08 +0000 (05:06 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
matthias [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 11:17:09 +0000 (03:17 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 02:43:00 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 02:38:02 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:13:51 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:12:44 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:08:33 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:59:07 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:58:21 +0000 (11:58 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
eocallaghan [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 07:35:44 +0000 (23:35 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 17:30:43 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 05:34:51 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 05:43:52 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 01:47:27 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:58:59 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]

3 years agorpkgmanager - fix some typos
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:19:51 +0000 (14:19 -0800)]
rpkgmanager - fix some typos

3 years agorpkgmanager - clearify a bit.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:17:05 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
rpkgmanager - clearify a bit.

3 years agoAdd rpkgmanager note
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:10:05 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager note

3 years agoAdd the rpkgmanager how to.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
Add the rpkgmanager how to.

3 years agoAdd rpkgmanager with the right name this time.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:18:09 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager with the right name this time.

3 years agoremoved
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:17:28 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
removed

3 years agoAdd rpkgmanager again...
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:17:02 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager again...

3 years agoAdd rpkgmanager howto
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:14:20 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager howto

3 years agoAdd rpkgmanager as a way to upgrade packages.
luxh [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:10:21 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
Add rpkgmanager as a way to upgrade packages.

3 years agoRemove contractions
sjg [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 03:50:46 +0000 (19:50 -0800)]
Remove contractions

3 years agoNote about 2.12, removing out-of-date gsoc stuff
justin [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 03:25:15 +0000 (19:25 -0800)]
Note about 2.12, removing out-of-date gsoc stuff

3 years agoUCB slides are the older ones, move on top of list
ftigeot [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:21:31 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
UCB slides are the older ones, move on top of list

3 years ago(no commit message)
eocallaghan [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:38:14 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]

3 years agoAdd boot cache project.
eocallaghan [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:08:11 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Add boot cache project.

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:34:30 +0000 (00:34 -0700)]

3 years agotweak formating
eocallaghan [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 02:02:54 +0000 (19:02 -0700)]
tweak formating

3 years agoImprove boot speed idea for GSoC
eocallaghan [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 01:56:40 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Improve boot speed idea for GSoC

3 years agoNat Makarevitch does not maintain ikarios anymore
joris [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:55:15 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
Nat Makarevitch does not maintain ikarios anymore

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:14:46 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]

3 years agonew site added
linuxplate [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:00:43 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
new site added

3 years agoAdd notes from Sascha's commits
justin [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:44:50 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
Add notes from Sascha's commits

3 years agoLanguage cleanup
justin [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:28:20 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
Language cleanup

3 years agoBig ticket items: add SMP kernel, rephrase HAMMER performance
ftigeot [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:06:17 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Big ticket items: add SMP kernel, rephrase HAMMER performance

3 years agoAdd big ticket item: HAMMER performance
ftigeot [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 20:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
Add big ticket item: HAMMER performance

3 years agoadd pages up to Peter Avalos in the git annotated tag
alexh [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:40:28 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
add pages up to Peter Avalos in the git annotated tag

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:10:24 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]

3 years agogeneral update. checked everything to openssl.
jaydg [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:23:13 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
general update. checked everything to openssl.

3 years agogrammatical fix
justin [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:52:51 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
grammatical fix

3 years agoMore release details.
vsrinivas [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 22:06:51 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
More release details.

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:43:37 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]

3 years agoadd brill's bfq
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:40:56 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
add brill's bfq

3 years agoupdate with my bits
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:37:38 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
update with my bits

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:14:33 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]

3 years agoCreate release page
sjg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:09:43 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
Create release page

3 years agoupdated (broken) link to man page: style (9)
namor [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:07:04 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
updated (broken) link to man page: style (9)

3 years ago(no commit message)
namor [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 19:01:29 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]

3 years agoSentence made no sense before. Also, 2.9 is no longer "being developed currently".
namor [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:52:40 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Sentence made no sense before. Also, 2.9 is no longer "being developed currently".

3 years agonetatalk and time machine are not friends
luxh [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
netatalk and time machine are not friends

3 years ago(no commit message)
Markus [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:20:55 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 07:09:37 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:16:21 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 09:50:49 +0000 (02:50 -0700)]