ikiwiki.git
7 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:23:46 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:19:40 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]

7 years agoFix wording
swildner [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:59:50 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Fix wording

7 years agoAdd routing references (from http://www.shiningsilence.com/dbsdlog/2010/09/14/6403...
sjg [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:40:49 +0000 (06:40 -0700)]
Add routing references (from shiningsilence.com/dbsdlog/2010/09/14/6403.html/comment-page-1#comment-41432)

7 years agoadd Venkatesh Srinivas to team page
matthias [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:49:42 +0000 (00:49 -0700)]
add Venkatesh Srinivas to team page

7 years agoadd pkgsrc git mirror in marburg
matthias [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:47:44 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
add pkgsrc git mirror in marburg

7 years agoadjust style of the dloader instructions
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:47:37 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
adjust style of the dloader instructions

7 years agowifi XXX, lt
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:38:51 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
wifi XXX, lt

7 years agorenameat... not sure if we mention idnividual syscalls like this one...
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:37:24 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
renameat... not sure if we mention idnividual syscalls like this one...

7 years agomention linux emu mpsafe stuff
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:36:03 +0000 (08:36 -0700)]
mention linux emu mpsafe stuff

7 years agomention lwkt scheduler rewrite
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:34:21 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
mention lwkt scheduler rewrite

7 years agomention ioprio
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:33:24 +0000 (08:33 -0700)]
mention ioprio

7 years agomention awk update
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:31:25 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]
mention awk update

7 years agomention tcp-md5 in ipsec
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:29:58 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]
mention tcp-md5 in ipsec

7 years agovkernel performance improvement
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:27:46 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
vkernel performance improvement

7 years agomention dloader
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:25:05 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
mention dloader

7 years agosha512 support in libmd
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:22:56 +0000 (08:22 -0700)]
sha512 support in libmd

7 years agomention tmpfs stability fixes
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:21:50 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
mention tmpfs stability fixes

7 years agomention the name of the io scheduler -> dsched
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:19:18 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
mention the name of the io scheduler -> dsched

7 years agoanother bunch of changes
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:18:01 +0000 (08:18 -0700)]
another bunch of changes

7 years agoadd several bits
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:10:24 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
add several bits

7 years agohammer dedup project is in progress now
dis [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:21:25 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
hammer dedup project is in progress now

7 years ago(no commit message)
dis [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]

7 years agoadd git source mirror in marburg
matthias [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:10:23 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
add git source mirror in marburg

7 years agoUpdated page to reflect linux script (flock instead of lockfile)
mrbond [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:50:56 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
Updated page to reflect linux script (flock instead of lockfile)

7 years agoMention arcmsr, swapoff, edit PF
lentferj [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:52:51 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
Mention arcmsr, swapoff, edit PF

7 years ago+CHS
sjg [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:16:38 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
+CHS

7 years ago"Putting money where my mouth is."
justin [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:39:42 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
"Putting money where my mouth is."

7 years ago/* Add in $50 to hammer dedup */
vsrinivas [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
/* Add in $50 to hammer dedup */

7 years agoSwapoff is committed
sjg [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:55:04 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Swapoff is committed

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian mirror, to use correct hostname (blazefire -> koan)
mrbond [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:39:00 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Updated Norwegian mirror, to use correct hostname (blazefire -> koan)

7 years agoremoved
sjg [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:40:33 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
removed

7 years ago(no commit message)
RoseKincaid [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:06:42 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]

7 years agomore press stuff
matthias [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:17:31 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
more press stuff

7 years agomore press
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:29:20 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
more press

7 years agomore press and documents stuff
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:20:53 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
more press and documents stuff

7 years agoreformat table and remove broken links (404)
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:07:38 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
reformat table and remove broken links (404)

7 years agoobfuscate email address
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:58:15 +0000 (00:58 -0700)]
obfuscate email address

7 years agoNico donated HW for a new DF machine
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:22:23 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
Nico donated HW for a new DF machine

7 years agoBring back 2010 GSoC news
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Bring back 2010 GSoC news

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:23:41 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:22:15 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:07:58 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]

7 years ago+GSoC Projects Page
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
+GSoC Projects Page

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:00:25 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]

7 years ago-xen +status
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
-xen +status

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:55:22 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]

7 years ago+GSoC Projects Page Link
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
+GSoC Projects Page Link

7 years agoSoC is over, so remove the stuff from the front page
matthias [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:42:20 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
SoC is over, so remove the stuff from the front page

7 years agoAdd mirror in France at NFrance Conseil, Web hosting & ISP company operated by David...
matthias [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:39:34 +0000 (06:39 -0700)]
Add mirror in France at NFrance Conseil, Web hosting & ISP company operated by David BERARD. Thanks!

7 years agoJustin is on the BSD show podcast
matthias [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:03:10 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Justin is on the BSD show podcast

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:58:18 +0000 (05:58 -0700)]

7 years agoremoved
sjg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:57:03 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
removed

7 years agohttp://www.alldugg.info/hostgator-coupon/
hostcoupon [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:57:23 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
http://www.alldugg.info/hostgator-coupon/

7 years agoreformulate pf
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:24:07 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
reformulate pf

7 years agomention drill and ldns
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:16:45 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
mention drill and ldns

7 years agomoved pf to kernel
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:14:40 +0000 (04:14 -0700)]
moved pf to kernel

7 years agoCorrect name for kenel file is kern.x
dylanr [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 02:24:44 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Correct name for kenel file is kern.x

7 years agotypo
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
typo

7 years agoupdate virt
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:11:51 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
update virt

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:05:22 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]

7 years agoCleanup
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:02:56 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Cleanup

7 years ago+ research projects link
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:43:04 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
+ research projects link

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:40:41 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]

7 years ago+xio +sysref
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
+xio +sysref

7 years ago+capabilities + sysctl doc +sysctl ktr
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:24:04 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
+capabilities + sysctl doc +sysctl ktr

7 years ago+userspace thread scheduling
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:15:08 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
+userspace thread scheduling

7 years agoAdd messaging url + fix other links
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:12:13 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Add messaging url + fix other links

7 years agoupdate codegen-fu
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:10:30 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
update codegen-fu

7 years ago+ Allocator project
sjg [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 00:04:28 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
+ Allocator project

7 years agoRemove research projects
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:54:01 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Remove research projects

7 years agoAdd new research projects page for pie in the sky projects
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Add new research projects page for pie in the sky projects

7 years agoAdd research projects link
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Add research projects link

7 years agoAdd zalloc removal project
sjg [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 22:32:45 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Add zalloc removal project

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:55:52 +0000 (01:55 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:54:25 +0000 (01:54 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdates
sjg [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
Updates

7 years agoDone in GSoC 2010
sjg [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:29:56 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Done in GSoC 2010

7 years agoRemove mirror in Ireland (requested by admin)
matthias [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 11:04:15 +0000 (04:04 -0700)]
Remove mirror in Ireland (requested by admin)

7 years agoGet rid of profanity
josepht [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:48:40 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Get rid of profanity

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:22:48 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]

7 years ago/* 2.8 Feature update */
vsrinivas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 10:38:01 +0000 (03:38 -0700)]
/* 2.8 Feature update */

7 years agoseems ikiwiki doesn't like html comments anymore, so remove the commented out parts
alexh [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:06:44 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
seems ikiwiki doesn't like html comments anymore, so remove the commented out parts

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:18:42 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]

7 years agoAdd userland projects
sjg [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:04:50 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Add userland projects

7 years ago+50 for usb
sjg [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 16:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
+50 for usb

7 years agonote polachok's usb2 branch in the usb4bsd bounty
alexh [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:15:12 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
note polachok's usb2 branch in the usb4bsd bounty

7 years agoadd a donation to interrupt routing and add usb4bsd bounty
alexh [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:12:01 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
add a donation to interrupt routing and add usb4bsd bounty

7 years agoadd funds
sjg [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:32:36 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
add funds

7 years ago/* Add HAMMER dedup; join on hammer compression */
vsrinivas [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:58:51 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
/* Add HAMMER dedup; join on hammer compression */

7 years agoPage was fully updated, corrected, polished.
P2O2 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:13:51 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Page was fully updated, corrected, polished.

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:10:21 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]

7 years agoPolishing style...
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:37:07 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
Polishing style...

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]