ikiwiki.git
10 years agoAdding 2.2.1 notes
justin [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 01:25:03 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
Adding 2.2.1 notes

10 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 17:22:21 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 17:21:16 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]

10 years agoUpdate skeleton to 2.2.1
dillon [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 17:18:33 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Update skeleton to 2.2.1

10 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:53:27 +0000 (04:53 -0700)]

10 years agotypo fix
fgudin [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 18:47:35 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
typo fix

10 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:05:01 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:02:09 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
JackDempsey [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 20:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
JackDempsey [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 20:22:06 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]

10 years agoTry again
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:16:40 +0000 (02:16 -0700)]
Try again

10 years agoTry again
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:15:35 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]
Try again

10 years agoTry to create new link/page
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:14:06 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
Try to create new link/page

10 years ago(no commit message)
Beket [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:04:52 +0000 (02:04 -0700)]

10 years agoLanguage
Beket [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 15:24:10 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
Language

10 years agoFix typo
Beket [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 15:21:07 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Fix typo

10 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 09:51:50 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]

10 years agoMissed BSDTalk 154 date; thanks alexh
justin [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 19:27:39 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Missed BSDTalk 154 date; thanks alexh

10 years agoMake some links match
justin [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 03:43:28 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Make some links match

10 years agoShift slide presentations to PDF, add/fix multiple BSDTalk links
justin [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 03:39:23 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Shift slide presentations to PDF, add/fix multiple BSDTalk links

10 years agoUpdated SoC section
justin [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Updated SoC section

10 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 23:03:27 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:50:07 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:39:50 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:15:32 +0000 (03:15 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage link
jth [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:08:36 +0000 (03:08 -0700)]
FIX: manpage link

10 years agochange desc of mirror
matthias [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:33:08 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
change desc of mirror

10 years agoAdd mirror in south korea operated by Junho CHOI. Thanks!
matthias [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 07:51:22 +0000 (00:51 -0700)]
Add mirror in south korea operated by Junho CHOI. Thanks!

10 years agoremoved
Beket [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:22:31 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
removed

10 years agoMinor comment
Beket [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:35:27 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
Minor comment

10 years agoMention patch
Beket [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:36 +0000 (02:13 -0700)]
Mention patch

10 years agoremoved non-working [edit]s
ChristianSturm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 08:46:32 +0000 (01:46 -0700)]
removed non-working [edit]s

10 years agoClean it up a bit (dfports was mentioned!)
ChristianSturm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 08:42:24 +0000 (01:42 -0700)]
Clean it up a bit (dfports was mentioned!)

10 years agoMention gdb+vkernel issues
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 12:02:31 +0000 (05:02 -0700)]
Mention gdb+vkernel issues

10 years agohighlight irc channel
matthias [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0700)]
highlight irc channel

10 years agosome additions
matthias [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:39:41 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
some additions

10 years agosome more stuff
matthias [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:34:13 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
some more stuff

10 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 07:54:42 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]

10 years agoLanguage
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 06:31:02 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
Language

10 years agoMinor clarification
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 06:00:47 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Minor clarification

10 years agoLanguage, emphasize, typo in code
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:51:00 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Language, emphasize, typo in code

10 years agoRename "possible errors" to "possible places of confusion"
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:42:17 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
Rename "possible errors" to "possible places of confusion"

10 years agoMinor edit
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:36:16 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
Minor edit

10 years agoLanguage
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:31:36 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
Language

10 years agoReorder sentence in ddb trace
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:26:57 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Reorder sentence in ddb trace

10 years agoEmphasize
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:25:31 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
Emphasize

10 years agoAdd link to instruction address
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Add link to instruction address

10 years agoMinor clarification in ddb trace
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:21:33 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Minor clarification in ddb trace

10 years agoMinor fix in link
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:15:33 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
Minor fix in link

10 years agoAdd some links to man pages
Beket [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:06:47 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
Add some links to man pages

10 years ago(no commit message)
AggelosEconomopoulos [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 23:36:55 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]

10 years agoFull gdb backtrace
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 21:49:27 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Full gdb backtrace

10 years agoNotes on ddb trace by corecode and TGEN
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:35:09 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
Notes on ddb trace by corecode and TGEN

10 years agoAdd link to vkernel debugging how to
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:02:09 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Add link to vkernel debugging how to

10 years agoRevert previous
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:58:08 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Revert previous

10 years agoFormatting
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:56:31 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Formatting

10 years agoRemove hostname from shell paste
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:53:38 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Remove hostname from shell paste

10 years agoMinor stuff
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:51:24 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Minor stuff

10 years agoAdd missing space
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:40:44 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Add missing space

10 years agoFix typo
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:39:07 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Fix typo

10 years agoremoved
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:38:54 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]

10 years agoClarify initial intention
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Clarify initial intention

10 years agoFormatting
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:29:29 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Formatting

10 years agoMention ~/.gdbinit
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:28:09 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Mention ~/.gdbinit

10 years agoFormatting
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:24:47 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Formatting

10 years agoAdd more debugging steps
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:22:34 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
Add more debugging steps

10 years agoInitial import of HowToDebugVKernels
Beket [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Initial import of HowToDebugVKernels

10 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:36:58 +0000 (08:36 -0700)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:44:37 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]

10 years agoTitle fix
justin [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 03:12:57 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
Title fix

10 years agoAdd student page link
justin [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 03:11:09 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
Add student page link

10 years agoFix a link, add Google links
justin [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 02:42:50 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Fix a link, add Google links

10 years agoInitial creation of student SOC page
justin [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 02:38:51 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Initial creation of student SOC page

10 years agoMarkup corrections, file-5.0, libpcap-1.0 and tcpdump-4.0 are released. Probably...
HassoTepper [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:55:58 +0000 (04:55 -0700)]
Markup corrections, file-5.0, libpcap-1.0 and tcpdump-4.0 are released. Probably some more I forgot about.

10 years agoAdded interested student
r3tex [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 23:09:39 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Added interested student

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage link
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:47:37 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
FIX: manpage link

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:08:55 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:06:18 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage link
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
FIX: manpage link

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:03:35 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: forgotten manpage link
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:02:05 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
FIX: forgotten manpage link

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:48:57 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:45:52 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: hw.pci.allow_unsupported_io_range=1 sysctl statement
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:43:53 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
FIX: hw.pci.allow_unsupported_io_range=1 sysctl statement

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years ago(no commit message)
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:36:48 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:33:51 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:26:13 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:04:50 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:03:39 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:58:42 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:57:38 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links

10 years agoFIX: manpage links
jth [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:56:28 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
FIX: manpage links