ikiwiki.git
7 years agoCreated new page for FTP info. (GCI Task)
aviraldg [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:32:21 +0000 (08:32 -0800)]
Created new page for FTP info. (GCI Task)

7 years agoAdded FTP information from https://sites.google.com/site/pratyushkshirsagar/flight...
aviraldg [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:26:55 +0000 (08:26 -0800)]
Added FTP information from https://sites.google.com/site/pratyushkshirsagar/flight-with-dfly/dfly-howto/ftpserver. (GCI Task)

7 years agoFix web-man links, remove exit cd in setup.
dylanr [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:58:35 +0000 (22:58 -0800)]
Fix web-man links, remove exit cd in setup.

7 years agoremove dedup bounty - it's done
dis [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 15:52:12 +0000 (07:52 -0800)]
remove dedup bounty - it's done

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:43:11 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:42:02 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:41:11 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:40:37 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]

7 years agoChange order and and Configure Linux support first so that pango modules are created...
sgeorge [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:38:29 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
Change order and and Configure Linux support first so that pango modules are created properly

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:36:29 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:32:55 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:31:46 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 05:18:59 +0000 (21:18 -0800)]

7 years agoAdded new chapter... [anirudh4444]
anirudh4444 [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 03:17:19 +0000 (19:17 -0800)]
Added new chapter... [anirudh4444]

7 years agofix bad link, thanks to Gerard van Essen
justin [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 01:59:43 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
fix bad link, thanks to Gerard van Essen

7 years agoFormatting for clarity
justin [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:01:19 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
Formatting for clarity

7 years agoNote about bugs page sidebar and having it match
justin [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:00:42 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
Note about bugs page sidebar and having it match

7 years agoDO NOT EDIT THE OLD HANDBOOK
sjg [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 20:29:53 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
DO NOT EDIT THE OLD HANDBOOK

7 years agoUnder Construction!
anirudh4444 [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:29:57 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
Under Construction!

7 years ago(no commit message)
anirudh4444 [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:27:49 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]

7 years agoThe new chapter 22 on linux binary compatibility.
anirudh4444 [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:26:56 +0000 (22:26 -0800)]
The new chapter 22 on linux binary compatibility.

7 years ago(no commit message)
Gaurav [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:23:18 +0000 (04:23 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Gaurav [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:01:22 +0000 (04:01 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:31:40 +0000 (09:31 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:28:34 +0000 (09:28 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:26:11 +0000 (09:26 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:23:22 +0000 (09:23 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:17:01 +0000 (09:17 -0800)]

7 years agoCreation of this page
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:09:58 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
Creation of this page

7 years agoAdded "How to get to the desktop" link
florianh [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:04:02 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]
Added "How to get to the desktop" link

7 years agoadd myself to a Team page
dis [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:20:19 +0000 (13:20 -0800)]
add myself to a Team page

7 years ago(no commit message)
Shavona [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 01:08:36 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Shavona [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:46:39 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Shavona [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:33:54 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Shavona [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:27:41 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Shavona [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:25:52 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]

7 years agoI added the information that wasn't already on the old handbook,
Shavona [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:29:46 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
I added the information that wasn't already on the old handbook,

7 years agoreplaced mechanic with mechanism
bdheeman [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:29:09 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
replaced mechanic with mechanism

7 years agoFix format-patch line.
dylanr [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 06:14:02 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
Fix format-patch line.

7 years ago+50 to usb
sjg [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 16:49:19 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
+50 to usb

7 years agoChanged src-checkout to src-create - src-checkout does not initially instill sources...
jasonc [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:42:43 +0000 (07:42 -0800)]
Changed src-checkout to src-create - src-checkout does not initially instill sources, results in an error.

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:12:11 +0000 (05:12 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:08:40 +0000 (05:08 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:08:11 +0000 (05:08 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:07:29 +0000 (05:07 -0800)]

7 years ago  (HTML space) entered for TABLE readability
P2O2 [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:06:57 +0000 (05:06 -0800)]
  (HTML space) entered for TABLE readability

7 years agocleanup
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:44:32 +0000 (01:44 -0800)]
cleanup

7 years agoadded vlc howto install
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:42:28 +0000 (01:42 -0800)]
added vlc howto install

7 years agocleanup
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:07:58 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:07:30 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
cleanup

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]

7 years agoadded samba share config
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:54:03 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
added samba share config

7 years agoadded X11 configuration and xorg.conf eg. file
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:25:45 +0000 (00:25 -0800)]
added X11 configuration and xorg.conf eg. file

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:23:17 +0000 (00:23 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:20:58 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]

7 years agomisc formatting tweaks per last commit
Chris Turner [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 05:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
misc formatting tweaks per last commit

7 years agoupdated flash/firefox docs per discussion on docs@, 9/2010
Chris Turner [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 05:43:02 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
updated flash/firefox docs per discussion on docs@, 9/2010

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 13:29:49 +0000 (05:29 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 13:28:20 +0000 (05:28 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 09:12:58 +0000 (01:12 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 09:01:21 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 08:41:57 +0000 (00:41 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 08:19:41 +0000 (00:19 -0800)]

7 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 06:40:06 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 06:32:39 +0000 (22:32 -0800)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 06:24:18 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
cleanup

7 years agoadd picture
sgeorge [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 06:17:08 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
add picture

7 years agofirefox Flash
sgeorge [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 06:01:00 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
firefox Flash

7 years agoInstall libflash
sgeorge [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 05:36:57 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
Install libflash

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /usr/local/www/ikiwiki-srcdir
Chris Turner [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 03:10:42 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /usr/local/www/ikiwiki-srcdir

7 years agoGit test.
Chris Turner [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 03:09:54 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
Git test.

7 years agodedup is merged
dis [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 19:03:29 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
dedup is merged

7 years agodedup is merged
dis [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:54:41 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
dedup is merged

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 09:07:42 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 07:30:52 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 07:21:58 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]

7 years agobroke two paragraphs for more readability
P2O2 [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:44:24 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
broke two paragraphs for more readability

7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:25:54 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:58:50 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:52:36 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:20:17 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dvicino [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:16:50 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]

7 years agoupdate and remove bind, libevent
blinkkin [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:13:21 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
update and remove bind, libevent

7 years ago(no commit message)
blinkkin [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:56:34 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdate for 2.8
sjg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:53:29 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Update for 2.8

7 years agoremoved
sjg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 18:35:42 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
removed

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:51:24 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:48:37 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:42:48 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:40:32 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:35:58 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:24:20 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdate MD5's and date
sjg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
Update MD5's and date