ikiwiki.git
7 years ago(no commit message)
P2O2 [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:25:54 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:58:50 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:52:36 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 19:20:17 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dvicino [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:16:50 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]

7 years agoupdate and remove bind, libevent
blinkkin [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:13:21 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
update and remove bind, libevent

7 years ago(no commit message)
blinkkin [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:56:34 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdate for 2.8
sjg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:53:29 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Update for 2.8

7 years agoremoved
sjg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 18:35:42 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
removed

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:51:24 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:48:37 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:42:48 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:40:32 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:35:58 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:24:20 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]

7 years agoUpdate MD5's and date
sjg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
Update MD5's and date

7 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:32:51 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:53:47 +0000 (00:53 -0700)]
removed

7 years agochange toc after removing a bunch of outdated pages.
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:52:30 +0000 (00:52 -0700)]
change toc after removing a bunch of outdated pages.

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:49:37 +0000 (00:49 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:48:52 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:48:32 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:48:20 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:47:38 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:46:58 +0000 (00:46 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:46:45 +0000 (00:46 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:45:29 +0000 (00:45 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:45:06 +0000 (00:45 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:44:45 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:44:33 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
removed

7 years agorephrase the crypto support a bit and add swap info
alexh [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:16:13 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
rephrase the crypto support a bit and add swap info

7 years agoour dm crypt implementation is *NOT* a port from linux dm-crypt
alexh [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:12:11 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
our dm crypt implementation is *NOT* a port from linux dm-crypt

7 years agoAdding Google Code-In tags
justin [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:19:43 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
Adding Google Code-In tags

7 years agoRecentChanges works now; remove tasks for it
justin [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:05:28 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
RecentChanges works now; remove tasks for it

7 years agoprep for 2.8.2
sjg [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
prep for 2.8.2

7 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:48:42 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:47:38 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]

7 years agocreate
BobBagwill [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
create

7 years agoadd date and release edit
BobBagwill [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:38:01 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
add date and release edit

7 years agoMore, more wiki style. Adapt style of other docs and fix wording/typos
matthias [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:13:23 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
More, more wiki style. Adapt style of other docs and fix wording/typos

7 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 06:16:25 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]

7 years agoImprove markup a bit; also disklabel64 (default used) c part. isn't whole disk, delet...
thomas.nikolajsen [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 05:48:09 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Improve markup a bit; also disklabel64 (default used) c part. isn't whole disk, delete note on this

7 years agoRefactor forecast
sjg [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 04:37:15 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Refactor forecast

7 years ago+Virtual machine notes
sjg [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 04:15:35 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
+Virtual machine notes

7 years ago+vnode dumps
sjg [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 04:06:41 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
+vnode dumps

7 years ago/* Add preview section and VM MPLOCK note */
vsrinivas [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 03:32:02 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
/* Add preview section and VM MPLOCK note */

7 years agoRemovals: +libevent
sjg [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 23:11:04 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Removals: +libevent

7 years agoNo names in the release notes, libevent mention, small nits
sjg [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:24:24 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
No names in the release notes, libevent mention, small nits

7 years ago+Errata
sjg [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
+Errata

7 years ago(no commit message)
brainbomb [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 14:44:28 +0000 (07:44 -0700)]

7 years agotypo hammer(8) link
didbaba [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 11:26:38 +0000 (04:26 -0700)]
typo hammer(8) link

7 years agoreformat some paragraphs
matthias [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:10:59 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
reformat some paragraphs

7 years agoupdated flash howto with firefox & flash9, misc. updates
Chris Turner [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 04:56:35 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
updated flash howto with firefox & flash9, misc. updates

7 years agoTest
justin [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 03:06:27 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Test

7 years agorename docs/docs/newhandbook/sshserver/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/sshserver/index...
justin [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 02:31:13 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/newhandbook/sshserver/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/sshserver/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of docs/docs/newhandbook/othersoftware/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbo...
justin [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 02:30:59 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/docs/newhandbook/othersoftware/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/othersoftware/index.mdwn

7 years agorename docs/docs/newhandbook/othersoftware/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/othersoftwa...
justin [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 02:30:59 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/newhandbook/othersoftware/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/othersoftware/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of docs/docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn to docs...
justin [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 02:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn

7 years agorename docs/docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook...
justin [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 02:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn to docs/newhandbook/environmentquickstart/index.mdwn

7 years agorefactor security
sjg [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:14:35 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
refactor security

7 years ago+MP
sjg [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:03:00 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
+MP

7 years agoMajor
sjg [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:46:58 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Major

7 years agoEnd sentences with periods.
luxh [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:09:41 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
End sentences with periods.

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:50:07 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]

7 years agofix typo
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:48:08 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
fix typo

7 years ago(no commit message)
josepht [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:43:13 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]

7 years agorel page update part 4/
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
rel page update part 4/

7 years agoFix typo in pf detail explanation
lentferj [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:27:04 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Fix typo in pf detail explanation

7 years agorelease page update part 3/x
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:25:45 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
release page update part 3/x

7 years agoupdate rel page part 2/many
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:12:09 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
update rel page part 2/many

7 years agoupdate release page part 1/many
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:26:57 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
update release page part 1/many

7 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:23:51 +0000 (05:23 -0700)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:22:46 +0000 (05:22 -0700)]
cleanup

7 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:20:38 +0000 (05:20 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

7 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:04:30 +0000 (05:04 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

7 years agocleanup
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:58:16 +0000 (04:58 -0700)]
cleanup

7 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:56:55 +0000 (04:56 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

7 years agocosmetic
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:19:35 +0000 (04:19 -0700)]
cosmetic

7 years agoauto numbering
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:16:52 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
auto numbering

7 years agotoc
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:11:24 +0000 (04:11 -0700)]
toc

7 years agohtml to markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:02:55 +0000 (04:02 -0700)]
html to markdown

7 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:27:43 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

7 years agohtml 2 markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
html 2 markdown

7 years ago(no commit message)
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:37:30 +0000 (02:37 -0700)]

7 years agohtml to markdown
sgeorge [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:33:44 +0000 (02:33 -0700)]
html to markdown

7 years agofix typo
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:36:29 +0000 (01:36 -0700)]
fix typo

7 years agoadd note about Older/ on ftp.dragonflybsd and wikify
matthias [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:27:03 +0000 (01:27 -0700)]
add note about Older/ on ftp.dragonflybsd and wikify

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:16:07 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremove archive.netbsd.se - it's turned off
dis [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 12:34:41 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
remove archive.netbsd.se - it's turned off

7 years agoremove the link to the outdated readme file
matthias [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:44:31 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
remove the link to the outdated readme file

7 years agominor style and content changes
matthias [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 09:41:51 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
minor style and content changes

7 years agoremoved
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
removed

7 years agoremove merged/removed toc entries, reformat document
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:18:51 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
remove merged/removed toc entries, reformat document

7 years agoadd powersave page and reformat TOC
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
add powersave page and reformat TOC

7 years agoupdate page and remove duplicate content
matthias [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:10:25 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
update page and remove duplicate content