ikiwiki.git
12 months agoMake links clickable
luxh [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:53:53 +0000 (05:53 -0700)]
Make links clickable

12 months agoAdd link to list of broken ports
luxh [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:50:04 +0000 (05:50 -0700)]
Add link to list of broken ports

12 months agoCreate page on how to fix ports not building
luxh [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:23:48 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]
Create page on how to fix ports not building

12 months ago(no commit message)
sjg [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 19:19:21 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]

12 months agoObfuscate email address
ftigeot [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 13:57:14 +0000 (06:57 -0700)]
Obfuscate email address

13 months ago(no commit message)
sjg [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:06:25 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]

13 months ago(no commit message)
jh33 [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 21:49:10 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]

13 months agoadd mirror in .ru
matthias [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:23:12 +0000 (05:23 -0700)]
add mirror in .ru

13 months agoChange koan.bondconsult.net to its ip address.
luxh [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:24:53 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Change koan.bondconsult.net to its ip address.

13 months ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:23:45 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]

13 months ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:22:58 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]

14 months agoadd explanation
phma [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 02:59:59 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
add explanation

14 months agostart
phma [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:26:48 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
start

14 months agoPacket filtering IPv6 and IPv4 together
phma [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:08:44 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
Packet filtering IPv6 and IPv4 together

14 months agoRemove pkgsrcv2.git from TheShell
luxh [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:59:35 +0000 (06:59 -0700)]
Remove pkgsrcv2.git from TheShell

14 months agoMake section a little more precise
justin [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:27:40 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Make section a little more precise

14 months ago(no commit message)
mully [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:23:05 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]

14 months ago(no commit message)
mully [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:22:15 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]

14 months agoadd in missing steps.
mully [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:04:39 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
add in missing steps.

14 months agofix error caused by global find/replace command
jrmarino [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:59:22 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
fix error caused by global find/replace command

14 months agoSmall corrections
ftigeot [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Small corrections

14 months agoline up some fixed font stuff
jrmarino [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:42:16 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
line up some fixed font stuff

14 months agoRemove extra underscore
jrmarino [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:40:34 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Remove extra underscore

14 months agoSignificantly improve the pkgng instructions including the new bootstrap functionality
jrmarino [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:37:30 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Significantly improve the pkgng instructions including the new bootstrap functionality

14 months ago3.4.1. -> 3.4.2
justin [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 23:13:39 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
3.4.1. -> 3.4.2

14 months ago(no commit message)
pranith [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:16:43 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]

14 months agoAdd dports chapter to table of contents
jrmarino [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:33:31 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
Add dports chapter to table of contents

15 months agoFix url
ftigeot [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 07:13:36 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
Fix url

15 months agoAdd line break
ftigeot [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 07:10:46 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
Add line break

15 months agoAdd IPv6 only Dports git mirror
ftigeot [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 07:07:20 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Add IPv6 only Dports git mirror

15 months agoMove doc links to landing page. (bug 2553)
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:09:17 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Move doc links to landing page.  (bug 2553)

15 months agoTitle formatting
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Title formatting

15 months agoDocs landing page
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:04:48 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Docs landing page

15 months agoReword SoC link cause we've got projects now.
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 00:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Reword SoC link cause we've got projects now.

15 months agoRemove tumblr/twitter link.
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 00:39:55 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Remove tumblr/twitter link.

15 months agoremoved
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 00:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
removed

15 months agoMove mascot image to this page.
justin [Fri, 31 May 2013 00:34:20 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Move mascot image to this page.

15 months ago(no commit message)
rob [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:32:28 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]

15 months ago3.4.2 notes
justin [Tue, 28 May 2013 02:59:28 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
3.4.2 notes

15 months agoBetter section name
justin [Wed, 8 May 2013 17:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Better section name

15 months agocreated
hf [Sat, 4 May 2013 09:07:02 +0000 (02:07 -0700)]
created

15 months agoImage Writer link changed since downloads at sourceforge only
hf [Sat, 4 May 2013 09:04:52 +0000 (02:04 -0700)]
Image Writer link changed since downloads at sourceforge only

15 months agoftp.chg.ru and df.v12.su can't be reached
ftigeot [Fri, 3 May 2013 18:01:09 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
ftp.chg.ru and df.v12.su can't be reached

16 months agocorrect the url
rob [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:24:11 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
correct the url

16 months agoadd schlundtech to the list of mirrors that can be set in pkg.conf
rob [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:10:12 +0000 (04:10 -0700)]
add schlundtech to the list of mirrors that can be set in pkg.conf

16 months agoFix ircam's dports rsync url
ftigeot [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:40:07 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Fix ircam's dports rsync url

16 months agoChange pkgsrc note to say 'packages all available'
justin [Wed, 1 May 2013 19:25:24 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
Change pkgsrc note to say 'packages all available'

16 months agoschlundtech.de also mirrors dports packages
ftigeot [Wed, 1 May 2013 06:18:30 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
schlundtech.de also mirrors dports packages

16 months agoNote about automating md5 sums for release
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:47:43 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Note about automating md5 sums for release

16 months agoNote that avalon has rysnc
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:17:42 +0000 (07:17 -0700)]
Note that avalon has rysnc

16 months agoUpdate availability paragraph
jrmarino [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:30:10 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
Update availability paragraph

16 months agoFix wiki link formatting
jrmarino [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:25:18 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
Fix wiki link formatting

16 months agoUpdate for Release 3.4 (merge with previous)
jrmarino [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:22:54 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Update for Release 3.4 (merge with previous)

16 months agoOfficial binary packages now available for DragonFly 3.4
ftigeot [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 05:55:01 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Official binary packages now available for DragonFly 3.4

16 months agoDragonFly 3.4 release notes
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:34:18 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
DragonFly 3.4 release notes

16 months agoupdate links for release
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:20:14 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
update links for release

16 months agono xorg issues in vmware x86_64
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 02:29:34 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
no xorg issues in vmware x86_64

16 months agoNote about VMWare and gui
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:51:26 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Note about VMWare and gui

16 months agooptimistically make the release date tonight
justin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:03:04 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
optimistically make the release date tonight

16 months agoLinux Bazar only sells DragonFly 2.0 CDs
ftigeot [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:27:35 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
Linux Bazar only sells DragonFly 2.0 CDs

16 months agoftp.gamma.ru no longer a DragonFlyBSD mirror.
ftigeot [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 09:03:17 +0000 (02:03 -0700)]
ftp.gamma.ru no longer a DragonFlyBSD mirror.

16 months agomd5 sums added, other minor fixups
justin [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 02:06:41 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
md5 sums added, other minor fixups

16 months agoThe Linux CD Mall is now closed
ftigeot [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:46:56 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
The Linux CD Mall is now closed

16 months agoFix dports download URL
justin [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:44:11 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
Fix dports download URL

16 months agoAdd performance notes
justin [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:58:58 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Add performance notes

16 months agoSmall presentation fix
ftigeot [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:18:22 +0000 (06:18 -0700)]
Small presentation fix

16 months agoAdd ircam dports packages mirror
ftigeot [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:15:36 +0000 (06:15 -0700)]
Add ircam dports packages mirror

16 months agoFix link in a way that works outside of the preview.
justin [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:37:53 +0000 (03:37 -0700)]
Fix link in a way that works outside of the preview.

16 months agoFix link.
justin [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:36:48 +0000 (03:36 -0700)]
Fix link.

16 months agoupdate for rename of docs/docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/HowToDPor...
justin [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:36:09 +0000 (03:36 -0700)]
update for rename of docs/docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn

16 months agorename docs/docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:36:08 +0000 (03:36 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/HowToDPorts/index.mdwn

16 months agoFix dports howto url
ftigeot [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:04:53 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Fix dports howto url

16 months agoautobackup of world binaries
jrmarino [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:31:49 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
autobackup of world binaries

16 months ago(no commit message)
jrmarino [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:29:36 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]

16 months agofix flex version, improve gcc 4.[47] description in contributed s/w
jrmarino [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:21:15 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
fix flex version, improve gcc 4.[47] description in contributed s/w

16 months ago(no commit message)
jrmarino [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:11:03 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]

16 months agoAdd gcc 4.7 role change as big ticket item.
jrmarino [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 01:00:13 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Add gcc 4.7 role change as big ticket item.

16 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:06:02 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]

16 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]

16 months agoNote snapshots are using dports
justin [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 19:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Note snapshots are using dports

16 months agocorrected how poudriere is referenced
justin [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:32:08 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
corrected how poudriere is referenced

16 months agoBreak out BATCH note, describe configing only one package but leave deps as default.
justin [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:59:51 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
Break out BATCH note, describe configing only one package but leave deps as default.

16 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:54:12 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]

16 months agoNote on repo path; typo removal
justin [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 03:16:45 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Note on repo path; typo removal

16 months ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:31:26 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]

16 months agoPkgsrc binaries note, plus fix for link typo
justin [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:30:36 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Pkgsrc binaries note, plus fix for link typo

16 months agoAdd sepherosa's changelist.
justin [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:23:54 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
Add sepherosa's changelist.

16 months agoMore release notes.
justin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 02:44:08 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
More release notes.

16 months agoFill out dports documentation
justin [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:42:36 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Fill out dports documentation

16 months agoAdded dports link
justin [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:27:02 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Added dports link

16 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 01:50:41 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]

16 months agoBetter GSoC note with links
justin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 01:38:54 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
Better GSoC note with links

16 months agoNote GSoC acceptance
justin [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:03:37 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Note GSoC acceptance

16 months agosome bits of release stuff
justin [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:33:46 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
some bits of release stuff

16 months agoInitial 3.4 release page skeleton
justin [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:20:14 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
Initial 3.4 release page skeleton

17 months agoNote about rc tagging, so I can not do x.y.1 releases and feel better about myself.
justin [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 02:21:49 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
Note about rc tagging, so I can not do x.y.1 releases and feel better about myself.

17 months agoAdd etc/makefile.usr to list of files to commit; separate master and release commits
justin [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 02:18:01 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
Add etc/makefile.usr to list of files to commit; separate master and release commits

17 months agoWrong filepath for Makefile.usr changes to release branch.
justin [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 02:06:07 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
Wrong filepath for Makefile.usr changes to release branch.

17 months agoConsistency in how the branching steps are shown
justin [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 02:01:37 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Consistency in how the branching steps are shown

17 months agomis-pasted line in instructions
justin [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 01:56:36 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
mis-pasted line in instructions