ikiwiki.git
7 years ago(no commit message)
Ivailo [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:27:40 +0000 (08:27 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ivailo [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:19:01 +0000 (08:19 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ivailo [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:17:49 +0000 (08:17 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ivailo [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:16:38 +0000 (08:16 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ivailo [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:15:05 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ivailo [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:13:41 +0000 (08:13 -0800)]

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 10:59:51 +0000 (02:59 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 05:05:54 +0000 (21:05 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:28:40 +0000 (05:28 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditng done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:27:06 +0000 (05:27 -0800)]
Editng done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:12:32 +0000 (05:12 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:01:41 +0000 (05:01 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:32:35 +0000 (05:32 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:28:43 +0000 (05:28 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:44:21 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as part of GCI
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:39:13 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
Editing done as part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:11:17 +0000 (03:11 -0800)]
Editing done as a part of GCI

7 years agoEditing done as part og GCi
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:09:28 +0000 (03:09 -0800)]
Editing done as part og GCi

7 years agoEditing done as part of GCI
arbalan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:08:37 +0000 (03:08 -0800)]
Editing done as part of GCI

7 years ago/* Format URL */
vsrinivas [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 02:26:41 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
/* Format URL */

7 years ago/* Add mercurial mirror location */
vsrinivas [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 02:25:53 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
/* Add mercurial mirror location */

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 08:04:45 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 08:04:00 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]

7 years agoAdd _at_ and _dot_ thingies
swildner [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:49:24 +0000 (15:49 -0800)]
Add _at_ and _dot_ thingies

7 years agoAdd Ancient (Gary Stanley)
swildner [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:41:52 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Add Ancient (Gary Stanley)

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:33:53 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:28:37 +0000 (10:28 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:22:55 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:09:39 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:25:02 +0000 (09:25 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:23:20 +0000 (09:23 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:20:19 +0000 (09:20 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:19:10 +0000 (09:19 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:17:38 +0000 (09:17 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:18:50 +0000 (08:18 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:15:11 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:12:41 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:10:34 +0000 (08:10 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:22:24 +0000 (06:22 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (06:12 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:07:59 +0000 (06:07 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:06:37 +0000 (06:06 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:59:44 +0000 (05:59 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:58:06 +0000 (05:58 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:57:41 +0000 (05:57 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:56:34 +0000 (05:56 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:40:17 +0000 (05:40 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:39:18 +0000 (05:39 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:38:26 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:37:47 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:37:19 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:34:57 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:32:24 +0000 (05:32 -0800)]

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:54:51 +0000 (03:54 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:23:08 +0000 (03:23 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:21:49 +0000 (01:21 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:21:18 +0000 (01:21 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:20:58 +0000 (01:20 -0800)]

7 years agoremoved
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 05:45:40 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
removed

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 05:44:22 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 05:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
gh0st [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 19:13:45 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:22:58 +0000 (08:22 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:21:54 +0000 (08:21 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:21:14 +0000 (08:21 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:16:05 +0000 (08:16 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:15:42 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:14:54 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:14:27 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:30:30 +0000 (07:30 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:27:38 +0000 (07:27 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:17:59 +0000 (07:17 -0800)]
Formatting done as part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:16:26 +0000 (07:16 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:11:49 +0000 (07:11 -0800)]
Formatting done as part of GCI

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:06:15 +0000 (07:06 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:05:24 +0000 (07:05 -0800)]

7 years agoFormatting done as a part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:02:19 +0000 (07:02 -0800)]
Formatting done as a part of GCI

7 years agoFixed Broken Links, as part of GCI
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:41:40 +0000 (03:41 -0800)]
Fixed Broken Links, as part of GCI

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:34:12 +0000 (03:34 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:33:33 +0000 (03:33 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:27:13 +0000 (03:27 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:26:08 +0000 (03:26 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:49:00 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:13:22 +0000 (06:13 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:50:13 +0000 (05:50 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:50:05 +0000 (05:50 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:49:50 +0000 (05:49 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:47:59 +0000 (05:47 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
arbalan [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 13:47:34 +0000 (05:47 -0800)]

7 years agoAdd new mirror in Germany, provided by Christian Berendt
Matthias Schmidt [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:05:36 +0000 (05:05 -0800)]
Add new mirror in Germany, provided by Christian Berendt

7 years agousage() added to vkernels as part of google code-in
sjg [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 01:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
usage() added to vkernels as part of google code-in

7 years agolink the mirror status script
matthias [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:23:01 +0000 (06:23 -0800)]
link the mirror status script

7 years agoadd BSDTalk interview of Matt (at MeetBSD)
dis [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 17:04:44 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]
add BSDTalk interview of Matt (at MeetBSD)

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:15:55 +0000 (03:15 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:14:20 +0000 (03:14 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DeL [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:08:04 +0000 (03:08 -0800)]

7 years agoMinor changes.
aviraldg [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 20:39:09 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Minor changes.