ikiwiki.git
4 years agoremove PRES, it's done
dis [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:31:21 +0000 (05:31 -0700)]
remove PRES, it's done

4 years agoremove note about chlamydia. all mirrors sync from mirror-master now
matthias [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 22:00:42 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
remove note about chlamydia. all mirrors sync from mirror-master now

4 years agoComment the duth.gr mirror as the site is down. Maybe it will be back later this...
matthias [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:59:20 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
Comment the duth.gr mirror as the site is down. Maybe it will be back later this year

4 years agomaybe better english
nicoPMLegrand [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:36:49 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
maybe better english

4 years ago(no commit message)
nicoPMLegrand [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:31:14 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]

4 years agoContext Switch Performance
MichaelNeumann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 14:42:00 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
Context Switch Performance

4 years agoupdated my thinkpad t42 to latest master
matthias [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:25:21 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
updated my thinkpad t42 to latest master

4 years agoupdated uther's pkgsrc to point to pkgsrcv2.git
mrbond [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 10:29:44 +0000 (03:29 -0700)]
updated uther's pkgsrc to point to pkgsrcv2.git

4 years agoupdated my mirror (koan) pkgsrc.git -> pkgsrcv2.git
mrbond [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 10:28:13 +0000 (03:28 -0700)]
updated my mirror (koan) pkgsrc.git -> pkgsrcv2.git

4 years agocomment the mirror in bulgaria, its down
matthias [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 13:10:05 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
comment the mirror in bulgaria, its down

4 years agoReplaced blazefire with the new hostname of my server
mrbond [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 12:50:02 +0000 (05:50 -0700)]
Replaced blazefire with the new hostname of my server

4 years agoAdd vm_map project
sjg [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:30:27 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
Add vm_map project

4 years agoadd openssh/ssl/bzip update
matthias [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:05:20 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
add openssh/ssl/bzip update

4 years agoAdded link supplied by blinkkin on Digest
justin [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 01:47:33 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Added link supplied by blinkkin on Digest

4 years agoFix synopsis links
justin [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:32:52 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Fix synopsis links

4 years agoAdd nmalloc, kfree IPIs
vsrinivas [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:34:04 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Add nmalloc, kfree IPIs

4 years agoNote on updating bootstrap tools
justin [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:24:51 +0000 (07:24 -0700)]
Note on updating bootstrap tools

4 years agoadding clean-depends based on digest comment from blinkkin, plus example link
justin [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 02:15:51 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
adding clean-depends based on digest comment from blinkkin, plus example link

4 years agoAdded old how to upgrade packages from static version of wiki.netbsd.se
justin [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 02:11:07 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Added old how to upgrade packages from static version of wiki.netbsd.se

4 years agoSimplified note to account for different DragonFly versions in addition to arch
justin [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:56:25 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Simplified note to account for different DragonFly versions in addition to arch

4 years agoThis note doesn't make sense out of context
justin [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:54:38 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
This note doesn't make sense out of context

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:19:43 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 14:05:03 +0000 (07:05 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:41:08 +0000 (05:41 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:37:43 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:37:38 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:36:18 +0000 (05:36 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:36:13 +0000 (05:36 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:31:47 +0000 (05:31 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
klanger [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:31:12 +0000 (05:31 -0700)]

4 years agoCorrected: pkgsrc.se
P2O2 [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 06:35:01 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
Corrected: pkgsrc.se

4 years agoSecond correction - the same error; plus offical -> official
P2O2 [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 06:23:51 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
Second correction - the same error; plus offical -> official

4 years agoCorrected pkgsrc-wip address in last paragraph - added full address in parantheses.
P2O2 [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 06:22:06 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Corrected pkgsrc-wip address in last paragraph - added full address in parantheses.

4 years agoNote on sidebar menu location. I forgot where it was.
justin [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Note on sidebar menu location. I forgot where it was.

4 years agoRemove link that wasn't working
justin [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:42:58 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
Remove link that wasn't working

4 years agoMore work
justin [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:42:04 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
More work

4 years ago(no commit message)
gutman [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:16:51 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]

4 years agoNote on USB keys, with a link to help out unfortunate people stuck with just Windows.
justin [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:20:53 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
Note on USB keys, with a link to help out unfortunate people stuck with just Windows.

4 years agoadd page for screenshots
matthias [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 09:24:53 +0000 (02:24 -0700)]
add page for screenshots

4 years agoFixing TOC level
justin [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 03:40:13 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Fixing TOC level

4 years agoFirst run at cleaning this up; still some sections to go
justin [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 03:19:33 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
First run at cleaning this up; still some sections to go

4 years agoMinor cleanup around list of articles from Digest
justin [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:33:54 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Minor cleanup around list of articles from Digest

4 years agoAdding back inline feed of dragonfly digest, I hope
justin [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:29:50 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Adding back inline feed of dragonfly digest, I hope

4 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:23:46 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 01:19:40 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]

4 years agoFix wording
swildner [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:59:50 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Fix wording

4 years agoAdd routing references (from http://www.shiningsilence.com/dbsdlog/2010/09/14/6403...
sjg [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:40:49 +0000 (06:40 -0700)]
Add routing references (from shiningsilence.com/dbsdlog/2010/09/14/6403.html/comment-page-1#comment-41432)

4 years agoadd Venkatesh Srinivas to team page
matthias [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:49:42 +0000 (00:49 -0700)]
add Venkatesh Srinivas to team page

4 years agoadd pkgsrc git mirror in marburg
matthias [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:47:44 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
add pkgsrc git mirror in marburg

4 years agoadjust style of the dloader instructions
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:47:37 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
adjust style of the dloader instructions

4 years agowifi XXX, lt
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:38:51 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
wifi XXX, lt

4 years agorenameat... not sure if we mention idnividual syscalls like this one...
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:37:24 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
renameat... not sure if we mention idnividual syscalls like this one...

4 years agomention linux emu mpsafe stuff
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:36:03 +0000 (08:36 -0700)]
mention linux emu mpsafe stuff

4 years agomention lwkt scheduler rewrite
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:34:21 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
mention lwkt scheduler rewrite

4 years agomention ioprio
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:33:24 +0000 (08:33 -0700)]
mention ioprio

4 years agomention awk update
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:31:25 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]
mention awk update

4 years agomention tcp-md5 in ipsec
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:29:58 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]
mention tcp-md5 in ipsec

4 years agovkernel performance improvement
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:27:46 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
vkernel performance improvement

4 years agomention dloader
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:25:05 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
mention dloader

4 years agosha512 support in libmd
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:22:56 +0000 (08:22 -0700)]
sha512 support in libmd

4 years agomention tmpfs stability fixes
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:21:50 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
mention tmpfs stability fixes

4 years agomention the name of the io scheduler -> dsched
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:19:18 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
mention the name of the io scheduler -> dsched

4 years agoanother bunch of changes
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:18:01 +0000 (08:18 -0700)]
another bunch of changes

4 years agoadd several bits
alexh [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:10:24 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
add several bits

4 years agohammer dedup project is in progress now
dis [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:21:25 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
hammer dedup project is in progress now

4 years ago(no commit message)
dis [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]

4 years agoadd git source mirror in marburg
matthias [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:10:23 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
add git source mirror in marburg

4 years agoUpdated page to reflect linux script (flock instead of lockfile)
mrbond [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:50:56 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
Updated page to reflect linux script (flock instead of lockfile)

4 years agoMention arcmsr, swapoff, edit PF
lentferj [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:52:51 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
Mention arcmsr, swapoff, edit PF

4 years ago+CHS
sjg [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:16:38 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
+CHS

4 years ago"Putting money where my mouth is."
justin [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:39:42 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
"Putting money where my mouth is."

4 years ago/* Add in $50 to hammer dedup */
vsrinivas [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
/* Add in $50 to hammer dedup */

4 years agoSwapoff is committed
sjg [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:55:04 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Swapoff is committed

4 years agoUpdated Norwegian mirror, to use correct hostname (blazefire -> koan)
mrbond [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:39:00 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Updated Norwegian mirror, to use correct hostname (blazefire -> koan)

4 years agoremoved
sjg [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:40:33 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
removed

4 years ago(no commit message)
RoseKincaid [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:06:42 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]

4 years agomore press stuff
matthias [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:17:31 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
more press stuff

4 years agomore press
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:29:20 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
more press

4 years agomore press and documents stuff
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:20:53 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
more press and documents stuff

4 years agoreformat table and remove broken links (404)
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 16:07:38 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
reformat table and remove broken links (404)

4 years agoobfuscate email address
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:58:15 +0000 (00:58 -0700)]
obfuscate email address

4 years agoNico donated HW for a new DF machine
matthias [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:22:23 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
Nico donated HW for a new DF machine

4 years agoBring back 2010 GSoC news
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Bring back 2010 GSoC news

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:23:41 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:22:15 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:07:58 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]

4 years ago+GSoC Projects Page
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
+GSoC Projects Page

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:00:25 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]

4 years ago-xen +status
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
-xen +status

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:55:22 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]

4 years ago+GSoC Projects Page Link
sjg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
+GSoC Projects Page Link

4 years agoSoC is over, so remove the stuff from the front page
matthias [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:42:20 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
SoC is over, so remove the stuff from the front page

4 years agoAdd mirror in France at NFrance Conseil, Web hosting & ISP company operated by David...
matthias [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:39:34 +0000 (06:39 -0700)]
Add mirror in France at NFrance Conseil, Web hosting & ISP company operated by David BERARD. Thanks!

4 years agoJustin is on the BSD show podcast
matthias [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:03:10 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Justin is on the BSD show podcast

4 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:58:18 +0000 (05:58 -0700)]

4 years agoremoved
sjg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:57:03 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
removed

4 years agohttp://www.alldugg.info/hostgator-coupon/
hostcoupon [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:57:23 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
http://www.alldugg.info/hostgator-coupon/

4 years agoreformulate pf
lentferj [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:24:07 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
reformulate pf