ikiwiki.git
7 years ago2010 GSOC page link added
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
2010 GSOC page link added

7 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

7 years agorename gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
rename gsoc2009/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2009/index.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
update for rename of gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn

7 years agorename gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
rename gsoc2010/index.mdwn to docs/developer/gsoc2010/index.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:32:53 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:29:23 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:25:14 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]

7 years agoAdd link to GSoC 2010 page
sjg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:17:33 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Add link to GSoC 2010 page

7 years agoAdd missing 2009 gsoc projects link - credit to sjg for noting
justin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:09:49 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Add missing 2009 gsoc projects link - credit to sjg for noting

7 years agoremoved
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:38:04 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
removed

7 years agolimit map to developer docs
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:57:08 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
limit map to developer docs

7 years agooh wait, that's in inches.
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:56:31 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
oh wait, that's in inches.

7 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]

7 years agotrying again
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:52:47 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
trying again

7 years agoHeight and width tags
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:51:27 +0000 (11:51 -0800)]
Height and width tags

7 years agoSite map page creation - if just this tag works, that is great!
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:42:21 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
Site map page creation - if just this tag works, that is great!

7 years agoFixing thumbnails, I hope
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:17:04 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
Fixing thumbnails, I hope

7 years agoLinking to Peter Avalos's images
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:03:06 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
Linking to Peter Avalos's images

7 years agoAdding desktop images from Peter Avalos.
Charlie [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 05:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
Adding desktop images from Peter Avalos.

7 years agoFix image thumbnails down at the end
justin [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 04:54:10 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
Fix image thumbnails down at the end

7 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:53:43 +0000 (02:53 -0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
DomiX [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:56:00 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]

7 years agolintpkgsrc comes from pkgtools/lintpkgsrc
DomiX [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:51:27 +0000 (03:51 -0800)]
lintpkgsrc comes from pkgtools/lintpkgsrc

7 years agoadd brokenlinks to see what it does
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:29:29 +0000 (18:29 -0800)]
add brokenlinks to see what it does

7 years agoremoved
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:27:45 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
removed

7 years agoremoved
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:26:59 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
removed

7 years agoInitial creation of page that incorporates user/devel/howto docs
justin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 02:25:23 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
Initial creation of page that incorporates user/devel/howto docs

7 years agoAdd a note about where mk.conf should be created
DomiX [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
Add a note about where mk.conf should be created

7 years agolike command mk.conf shoud be copied to /usr/pkg/etc
DomiX [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:44:16 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]
like command mk.conf shoud be copied to  /usr/pkg/etc

7 years agobump copyright years
swildner [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 02:06:55 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
bump copyright years

7 years ago2.4.1.30 positively affirmed fluxbox compatible with minor nonblocker compatibility...
Niklas [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 08:10:18 +0000 (00:10 -0800)]
2.4.1.30 positively affirmed fluxbox compatible with minor nonblocker compatibility and learning schedules

8 years agoNote on local editing
justin [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0800)]
Note on local editing

8 years agoTypo fix
justin [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:29:19 +0000 (19:29 -0800)]
Typo fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /usr/local/www/ikiwiki-repo
Justin C. Sherrill [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:24:36 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /usr/local/www/ikiwiki-repo

8 years agoAdded Antonio Huete Jimenez
justin [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:24:10 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
Added Antonio Huete Jimenez

8 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:15:26 +0000 (19:15 -0800)]

8 years agoAdding Antonio Huete Jimenez and Jan Lentfer to team list.
Justin C. Sherrill [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 03:08:08 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
Adding Antonio Huete Jimenez and Jan Lentfer to team list.

8 years ago(no commit message)
StraMuel [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:00:13 +0000 (02:00 -0800)]

8 years agochange/undo-change - test iwiki save func
dillon [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:57:39 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
change/undo-change - test iwiki save func

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 03:55:43 +0000 (19:55 -0800)]

8 years agoupdate my todo
alexh [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 07:49:28 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
update my todo

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 19:15:14 +0000 (11:15 -0800)]

8 years agoxfce4 runs from pkg, not from pkgsrc
sdavtaker [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:26:03 +0000 (07:26 -0800)]
xfce4 runs from pkg, not from pkgsrc

8 years agoadded Alex Hornung's ToDo page link.
saifikhan [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:07:19 +0000 (07:07 -0800)]
added Alex Hornung's ToDo page link.

8 years agorename docs/developer/alexh__39__s_todo/index.mdwn to docs/developer/alexh_todo/index...
alexh [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:38:26 +0000 (23:38 -0800)]
rename docs/developer/alexh__39__s_todo/index.mdwn to docs/developer/alexh_todo/index.mdwn

8 years agoupdate my todo page
alexh [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:37:52 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
update my todo page

8 years agomy todo list
alexh [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:30:12 +0000 (23:30 -0800)]
my todo list

8 years agolaptop 2 mostly all good
Niklas [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:00:57 +0000 (05:00 -0800)]
laptop 2 mostly all good

8 years agohardware for bsd I got here
Niklas [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:49:39 +0000 (01:49 -0800)]
hardware for bsd I got here

8 years agoadd note about CPU P states
jh33 [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:07:25 +0000 (09:07 -0800)]
add note about CPU P states

8 years ago喂 勇大人工木 you don't understand, big deal or just you
Niklas [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:09:35 +0000 (04:09 -0800)]
喂 勇大人工木 you don't understand, big deal or just you

8 years agowhy not even dictators want rotten links. no reason, just don't
Niklas [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:05:09 +0000 (04:05 -0800)]
why not even dictators want rotten links. no reason, just don't

8 years agoremoved
alexh [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:11:39 +0000 (01:11 -0800)]
removed

8 years agoUpdate info for 2.4 release features (was 2.1)
ThomasNikolajsen [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:13:38 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
Update info for 2.4 release features (was 2.1)

8 years agohardware generally known incompatible
Niklas [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 21:06:29 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
hardware generally known incompatible

8 years agofixed make
fxr [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:58:17 +0000 (08:58 -0800)]
fixed make

8 years ago(no commit message)
Niklas [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:28:06 +0000 (04:28 -0800)]

8 years agoupdate the clang page
alexh [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0800)]
update the clang page

8 years agoRemoving dire warning - pages aren't gone, just needed to fix the links
justin [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:53:48 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
Removing dire warning - pages aren't gone, just needed to fix the links

8 years ago(no commit message)
G.Willikers [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]

8 years agoSome updates, more will follow soon...
swildner [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:51:38 +0000 (07:51 -0800)]
Some updates, more will follow soon...

8 years agomainly all good results getting on with more windowmanagers & net apps
Niklas [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 04:09:43 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
mainly all good results getting on with more windowmanagers & net apps

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:53:10 +0000 (04:53 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:52:37 +0000 (04:52 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:50:54 +0000 (04:50 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:38:19 +0000 (04:38 -0800)]

8 years agoNote about adding images directly with git
justin [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 17:03:37 +0000 (09:03 -0800)]
Note about adding images directly with git

8 years agoAdded Robert Luciani's improved vector versions of the logo
justin [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 17:01:20 +0000 (09:01 -0800)]
Added Robert Luciani's improved vector versions of the logo

8 years agoAdding updated vector images from r3tex.
Charlie [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:58:57 +0000 (08:58 -0800)]
Adding updated vector images from r3tex.

8 years agoMaking upgrade notes more clear so I don't blow away local.css _again_ next time.
justin [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:12:40 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
Making upgrade notes more clear so I don't blow away local.css _again_ next time.

8 years agoFormat
Beket [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:26:36 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
Format

8 years agoFew words for my regression suite effort
Beket [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:51:29 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
Few words for my regression suite effort

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 20:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
corecode [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 20:28:41 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]

8 years agophysically experimenting, readability and stable
Niklas [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 02:52:44 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
physically experimenting, readability and stable

8 years agoWireless card works
r3tex [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 20:07:54 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Wireless card works

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:49:56 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]

8 years agomore testing
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
more testing

8 years agotest page
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
test page

8 years agoremoved
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:47:29 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:42:09 +0000 (09:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:41:47 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:13:26 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:12:50 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:12:11 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
pavalos [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
BobBagwill [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:41:11 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]

8 years agochange 2.4.0 to 2.4.1
BobBagwill [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:24:58 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
change 2.4.0 to 2.4.1

8 years ago(no commit message)
r3tex [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:26:40 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]

8 years agoAdded ideapad
r3tex [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:16:27 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Added ideapad

8 years agopython succeeds new dev environment
Niklas [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:04:12 +0000 (05:04 -0700)]
python succeeds new dev environment

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:05:30 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
elijah [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]