ikiwiki.git
4 years agoNote about local mod for fix commits with blank comments.
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 22:52:27 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
Note about local mod for fix commits with blank comments.

4 years agoThis is a legit test with a comment.
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 05:10:04 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
This is a legit test with a comment.

4 years agoNo commit message specified.
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 05:09:46 +0000 (05:09 +0000)]
No commit message specified.

4 years ago.
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 05:04:17 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
.

4 years agoTest comment again.
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 03:40:19 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
Test comment again.

4 years agoTesting comments
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 03:36:32 +0000 (03:36 +0000)]
Testing comments

4 years agoNo commit message
justin [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 02:59:48 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
No commit message

4 years agoNo commit message
justin [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 17:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
No commit message

4 years agoMuch bigger disclaimer on pkgsrc->dports
justin [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 04:36:22 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
Much bigger disclaimer on pkgsrc->dports

4 years agos/pkgsrc/dports/
justin [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 02:41:47 +0000 (02:41 +0000)]
s/pkgsrc/dports/

4 years agocull some more spam?
sjg [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
cull some more spam?

4 years agoWoops, Justin beat me to it
sjg [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
Woops, Justin beat me to it

This reverts commit c7ce0af01c76ba950ea8e672e8f2d7feeeeb2af3

4 years agoAdd Marie Elwood @ $100
sjg [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Add Marie Elwood @ $100

4 years agoAdding another spamsponsor.
justin [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Adding another spamsponsor.

4 years agoRemoved varooma.com at donator's request. (probably noticed Google's antispam)
justin [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:09:43 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
Removed varooma.com at donator's request.  (probably noticed Google's antispam)

4 years agoAnother web edit.
justin [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 04:43:43 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
Another web edit.

4 years agoweb edit. Does this show in history?
justin [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 04:42:21 +0000 (04:42 +0000)]
web edit. Does this show in history?

4 years agospam removal
dillon [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:24:50 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
spam removal

4 years agotest
dillon [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
test

4 years agotest edit
dillon [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:05:16 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
test edit

4 years agoundo test change
dillon [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
undo test change

4 years agotest change
dillon [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
test change

4 years agoMore donators.
justin [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 03:31:21 +0000 (03:31 +0000)]
More donators.

4 years agoAdd more changes
tuxillo [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Add more changes

4 years agoFix typo
tuxillo [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Fix typo

4 years agoMention dports
tuxillo [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Mention dports

4 years agoCommit staged stuff on ikiwiki repo
Charlie Root [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:22:11 +0000 (07:22 -0800)]
Commit staged stuff on ikiwiki repo

4 years agoThe link to release notes hasn't been updated since REL-3.4!!!!
ikbendeman [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
The link to release notes hasn't been updated since REL-3.4!!!!

4 years agoClean up paragraph on getting initial snapshots with 'hammer cleanup'.
Justin C. Sherrill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:39:28 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
Clean up paragraph on getting initial snapshots with 'hammer cleanup'.

4 years agoMore donators that I missed before.
justin [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
More donators that I missed before.

4 years agoAdd donator's name
justin [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:20:23 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Add donator's name

4 years agoTest post commit hook.
Justin C. Sherrill [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:48:07 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Test post commit hook.

4 years agoAnother test push from a local checkout.
Justin C. Sherrill [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:31:56 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Another test push from a local checkout.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /usr/local/www/ikiwiki-repo
Charlie Root [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:26:00 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of /usr/local/www/ikiwiki-repo

4 years agoAdd images that I think were placed but never committed.
Charlie Root [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:25:35 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
Add images that I think were placed but never committed.

4 years agoNote on images
justin [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:17:27 +0000 (04:17 +0000)]
Note on images

4 years agoMore on having a local copy
justin [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:20:29 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
More on having a local copy

4 years agoTest push from remote.
Justin C. Sherrill [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 03:08:20 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Test push from remote.

4 years agoPatrick Martin's donation
justin [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Patrick Martin's donation

4 years agoAdded CVE-2013-5691, thanks to Loganaden Velvindron
justin [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:13:55 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
Added CVE-2013-5691, thanks to Loganaden Velvindron

4 years agospam control
sjg [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
spam control

4 years agoUpdate links, remove GUI links for now
justin [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 02:59:32 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
Update links, remove GUI links for now

4 years agocomma needed
justin [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 02:58:29 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
comma needed

4 years ago3.6 announcement
justin [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 02:58:11 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
3.6 announcement

4 years agoMisc cleanup
justin [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 02:50:52 +0000 (02:50 +0000)]
Misc cleanup

4 years agoadd myself, alphabetical order
eadler [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
add myself, alphabetical order

4 years agomd5 sums for images
justin [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
md5 sums for images

4 years agohardware nested page tables for vkernels
ftigeot [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
hardware nested page tables for vkernels

4 years agoAdd note on -DINSTALLSTRIPPEDMODULES
justin [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 15:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Add note on -DINSTALLSTRIPPEDMODULES

4 years agoSephe's contributions
justin [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:18:02 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
Sephe's contributions

4 years agoDPORTS_PATH note
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:27:26 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
DPORTS_PATH note

4 years agonote about UPDATING, modify pkgsrc section to dports
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:10:08 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
note about UPDATING, modify pkgsrc section to dports

4 years agoAdd 3.6.0 tag commit link
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:05:42 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Add 3.6.0 tag commit link

4 years agoNote on pkg clean for dealing with ABI change.
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:17:07 +0000 (05:17 +0000)]
Note on pkg clean for dealing with ABI change.

4 years agoRemind people to dump databases before starting pkgsrc -> dports
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:14:51 +0000 (05:14 +0000)]
Remind people to dump databases before starting pkgsrc -> dports

4 years agoAdd dports page link
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:46:02 +0000 (03:46 +0000)]
Add dports page link

4 years agoPut a note here so that hopefully less people gloss over it
justin [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:07:47 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
Put a note here so that hopefully less people gloss over it

4 years agobetter emphasize i386 systems are legacy
ftigeot [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 12:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
better emphasize i386 systems are legacy

4 years agopkg.conf in /usr/local
ftigeot [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 08:18:43 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
pkg.conf in /usr/local

4 years agobig-ticket items, special instructions updated
justin [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 03:39:37 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
big-ticket items, special instructions updated

4 years agoContrib software list
justin [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 03:06:32 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
Contrib software list

4 years agopkgsrc/dports notes
justin [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:51:57 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
pkgsrc/dports notes

4 years agoMore kernel and hardware changes
ftigeot [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
More kernel and hardware changes

4 years agoMore hardware changes
ftigeot [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
More hardware changes

4 years agoSplit my changes between kernel and hardware, add more details
ftigeot [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Split my changes between kernel and hardware, add more details

4 years agoDocument kernel drm changes
ftigeot [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 07:23:40 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
Document kernel drm changes

4 years agoNo pkgsrc packages
ftigeot [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 06:22:07 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
No pkgsrc packages

4 years agoredundant "http://", breaks link
richardll [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:12:03 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
redundant "http://", breaks link

4 years agoLink to the to-be-written notes on pkgsrc->dports
justin [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 03:49:59 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
Link to the to-be-written notes on pkgsrc->dports

4 years agoInitial structure for 3.6 release page
justin [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 03:40:15 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
Initial structure for 3.6 release page

4 years agoSplit the push note out for max readability
justin [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Split the push note out for max readability

4 years agoAdd explicit note about pushing
justin [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Add explicit note about pushing

4 years agogpg curses and GPG_TTY note
justin [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 03:44:31 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]
gpg curses and GPG_TTY note

4 years agoextra cd line
justin [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 03:17:16 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
extra cd line

4 years agoRemove pkgsrc instructions specific to DragonFly-2.6
ftigeot [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Remove pkgsrc instructions specific to DragonFly-2.6

4 years agoadded note r.e. clock skew from list discussion
cat [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 01:28:48 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
added note r.e. clock skew from list discussion

4 years agoRemove an obsolete link and rephrase section about debug options in kernel a bit.
luxh [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Remove an obsolete link and rephrase section about debug options in kernel a bit.

4 years agoremoved
justin [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 03:03:55 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
removed

4 years agoMore underscore workarounds
jrmarino [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
More underscore workarounds

4 years agoDamn markdown was hiding underscore. Had to work around it with extra "#" symbol
jrmarino [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Damn markdown was hiding underscore.  Had to work around it with extra "#" symbol

4 years agoFix jail mount devfs instruction take 2
jrmarino [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Fix jail mount devfs instruction take 2

4 years agoFix jail mount devfs instruction
jrmarino [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Fix jail mount devfs instruction

4 years agoWhoops, messed up formatting
justin [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
Whoops, messed up formatting

4 years agoanother 'sponsor'
justin [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:56:49 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
another 'sponsor'

4 years agoNew mirror in Canada
matthias [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:24:40 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
New mirror in Canada

4 years agocorrect tense
justin [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
correct tense

4 years agobusinesslinklocal
BusinessLinkLocal [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:58:22 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
businesslinklocal

4 years agobusinesslinklocal
BusinessLinkLocal [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:56:39 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
businesslinklocal

4 years ago3.4.3 tag link
justin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:39:51 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
3.4.3 tag link

4 years ago3.4.2 -> 3.4.3 links
justin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
3.4.2 -> 3.4.3 links

4 years ago3.4.3 note
justin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:37:39 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
3.4.3 note

4 years agoMoved maintenance links off to its own page
justin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:05:58 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Moved maintenance links off to its own page

4 years agoCreate maintenance page
justin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:03:26 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Create maintenance page

4 years agoMaintenance link
justin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:00:28 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Maintenance link

4 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:12:47 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
removed

4 years agonone
singhroshan1999 [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:12:57 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
none

4 years agoWarn about not using i386 installation images by default
ftigeot [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:18:10 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
Warn about not using i386 installation images by default

4 years agoMove of leaf changed something in the settings so the .cgi extension wasn't needed.
justin [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 02:29:44 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
Move of leaf changed something in the settings so the .cgi extension wasn't needed.

4 years agoRemove stale mirror: ftp.belnet.be
ftigeot [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:34:19 +0000 (07:34 -0700)]
Remove stale mirror: ftp.belnet.be

4 years agomirror.pavlovmedia.net stale since 2012-12, removed from the list
ftigeot [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:24:13 +0000 (07:24 -0700)]
mirror.pavlovmedia.net stale since 2012-12, removed from the list