ikiwiki.git
2 years agoPoint out the redmine registration requirement for mailing patches.
neitzel [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:28:27 +0000 (07:28 -0700)]
Point out the redmine registration requirement for mailing patches.

2 years agotrim is committed
sjg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:36:00 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
trim is committed

2 years agoadd dsched project
sjg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
add dsched project

2 years agoadd python option to the installer project
alexh [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:10:24 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
add python option to the installer project

2 years agoWording in the present tense
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:34:33 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Wording in the present tense

2 years agoWe're in SoC!
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:32:08 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
We're in SoC!

2 years agoOther project links
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:35:36 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Other project links

2 years agoProjects page link
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:26:38 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Projects page link

2 years agoAdding link to gsoc project ideas page
justin [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:25:38 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Adding link to gsoc project ideas page

2 years agoFound the lvm sources
jaydg [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:22:38 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Found the lvm sources

2 years ago(no commit message)
aycanirican [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:46:57 +0000 (06:46 -0700)]

2 years agoAdd mirror in the UK provided by Bytemark Hosting. Thanks!
matthias [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:01:28 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Add mirror in the UK provided by Bytemark Hosting. Thanks!

2 years agoAdd mirror from NY BSD User Group. Thanks!
matthias [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:56:11 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
Add mirror from NY BSD User Group. Thanks!

2 years agoAdd topbar-trans.png back; missing for some time.
Justin C. Sherrill [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 02:36:47 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
Add topbar-trans.png back; missing for some time.
Fixes bug 2326.

2 years ago/* Create POSIX checklist (wrt missing POSIX functions) */
vsrinivas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
/* Create POSIX checklist (wrt missing POSIX functions) */

2 years ago/* Create POSIX Checklist page */
vsrinivas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:05:32 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
/* Create POSIX Checklist page */

2 years agopkgin conf edit
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 06:28:42 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
pkgin conf edit

2 years agomap hard disk sernos to device names
sgeorge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 06:23:28 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
map hard disk sernos to device names

2 years agoswitch /etc/mk.conf to /usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf to reflect current practice
cat [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:43:21 +0000 (12:43 -0800)]
switch /etc/mk.conf to /usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf to reflect current practice

2 years agoisland has old isos as well
luxh [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:48:01 +0000 (00:48 -0800)]
island has old isos as well

2 years agoUpdate
jaydg [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:46:40 +0000 (12:46 -0800)]
Update

2 years agoA test to make sure editing still works
justin [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:22:29 +0000 (12:22 -0800)]
A test to make sure editing still works

2 years agoremove bad information about natacontrol supporting raid5 - if code was actually...
cat [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 08:30:42 +0000 (00:30 -0800)]
remove bad information about natacontrol supporting raid5 - if code was actually reviewed, it would be seen that this is a noop

2 years agoRelease notes, notes
justin [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 02:38:53 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Release notes, notes

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:24:45 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:21:54 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:12:17 +0000 (06:12 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:11:23 +0000 (06:11 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:10:01 +0000 (06:10 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
dfcat [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:40:31 +0000 (03:40 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
dfcat [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:37:46 +0000 (03:37 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:46:15 +0000 (19:46 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:43:03 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:39:30 +0000 (19:39 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:36:24 +0000 (19:36 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:34:46 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:33:01 +0000 (19:33 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:32:29 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:25:35 +0000 (19:25 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:22:47 +0000 (19:22 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 03:21:46 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:50:18 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:49:33 +0000 (17:49 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 14:25:51 +0000 (06:25 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:05:40 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 08:58:26 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 08:54:42 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:56:23 +0000 (13:56 -0800)]

2 years agoremoved
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:40:09 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
removed

2 years agoremoved
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
removed

2 years ago(no commit message)
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:38:41 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:37:04 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:36:40 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:53:27 +0000 (13:53 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
luxh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:42:37 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:04:38 +0000 (10:04 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:33:16 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:25:36 +0000 (09:25 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:22:10 +0000 (09:22 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:04:56 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:38:51 +0000 (08:38 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:04:28 +0000 (08:04 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:03:36 +0000 (08:03 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:38:12 +0000 (01:38 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:36:45 +0000 (01:36 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:26:34 +0000 (01:26 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 02:21:46 +0000 (18:21 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:29:59 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:28:16 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:59:59 +0000 (09:59 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
czarkoff [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:45:23 +0000 (09:45 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
thomas.nikolajsen [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:15:12 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
thomas.nikolajsen [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:11:01 +0000 (08:11 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:58:31 +0000 (05:58 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:52:06 +0000 (05:52 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:40:20 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 02:20:28 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:24:22 +0000 (06:24 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:18:06 +0000 (06:18 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:03:13 +0000 (06:03 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:01:55 +0000 (06:01 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 01:57:12 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
swildner [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 01:56:27 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:43:21 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:15:45 +0000 (10:15 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:48:36 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:46:31 +0000 (09:46 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:44:12 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:22:21 +0000 (09:22 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:13:57 +0000 (09:13 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:13:32 +0000 (09:13 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:11:52 +0000 (09:11 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:03:07 +0000 (09:03 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:50:42 +0000 (08:50 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:41:38 +0000 (07:41 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
justin [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:48:08 +0000 (06:48 -0800)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
jaydg [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:54:21 +0000 (09:54 -0800)]